Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Join a fun-loving sociable British family and help around their Chambre d’hote in Saint Rémy Aveyron , France
Hi We need a couple for the whole season! We are a fun loving sociable British family who (since June 2006) run a boutique bed and breakfast establishment offering an award winning unique boutique holiday package to British speaking families with ......
(20)

 United Kingdom

Come and give me a hand in West Devon, UK
I'm a former helpxer and wwoofer travelling around Spain and France on bicycle. I'm 32years old. My project is a new smallholding as it has only been going 3 years located in historic cob barns near the town of hatherleigh. I grow vegetables and ......
(2)

 New Zealand

Rural lifestyle in the heart of wine country. New Zealand
My wife and I have a 3 Ha lifestyle block in Marlborough 20 minutes from Blenheim. We have a few pigs, sheep, cows, ducks and chickens. We are surrounded by vineyards and wineries and the property is primarily flat. We both work full-time and we ......
(7)

 France

Help us set up home in a Renaissance château and learn about nonviolent communication in central France
Hi there! In July 2019, Alexia (my wife), our two daughters, Ludivine (born in 2016) and Constance (born in March 2019) and myself (Thomas) left Paris to live in a château at the heart of France. What we’re looking for: Childcare: looking after ......
(2)

 Estonia

Castle living, help with fun events and the day to day in Tallinn, Estonia
Our castle offers year round activities, food and accommodation for our visitors, and is located 45 minutes outside Tallinn (by train or car or bus). We are looking for country side, nature, peace and quiet loving workawayers to help out with ......

 Canada

Help out in our hostel in Golden, BC, a mecca for outdoor enthusiasts, Canada
Greetings from our Hostel! We are an owner-operated hostel in Golden, British Columbia; a mecca for outdoor enthusiasts. We cater mainly to active and outdoorsy people, and not to the party crowd. Our common area is closed after 11pm and we have a ......
(9)

 Australia

Join us on five beautiful acres and help in the garden in the Huon Valley in Southern Tasmania, Australia
We live on 5 beautiful acres in the Huon Valley in Southern Tasmania 10km from Huonville. We have a large garden and veggie garden as well as two friendly dogs and some chickens. We are a retired couple, not vegetarian. We enjoy meeting people from ......

 France

Help our little family in the Perche, Normandy, France
Hey! We are a little family, Elise (31) Rudy (34), Chili (8) and Zepheer (4), living in a small house in Normandy. We will be happy to host people from all around the globe in our place. Even if the place is small and quiet, we can always use a ......
(1)

 Germany

Join our family in everyday tasks, at the edge of the forest with a big garden and a small lake, outside Berlin, Germany
We are a nice flat share at the edge of the forest with a big garden and a small lake. Our family home is located east of Berlin (S-Bahn connection S5).

 United Kingdom

Experience the beautiful English countryside in Buckinghamshire, UK, and take part in a creative carpentry/building project
I am a College Lecturer in my early sixties and I also work at the British Museum as a Tour guide. I live in Chesham, Buckinghamshire, UK. I am friendly and patient, and able to give clear tasks. I value and respect the company of others, and I wish ......
(33)

 United States

Opening up again Mid-August - Welcome Dog-friendly travelers near Denver, Colorado, USA
We are a busy at home raising & training and going to dog shows (after Covid-19 restrictions lift) with our Tibetan Terriers show dogs (high altitude medium size Himalayan dogs). MUST BE COMFORTABLE AROUND FRIENDLY DOGS who mingle with the family, ......
(24)

 Costa Rica

Help needed with creative construction projects in the mountains near Chirripo National park, Costa Rica
Hello soul searchers, March/ APRIL Needs/painters/carpenter/plumber APRIL 9 to 16 in needs of vegetarian cook with experience for chamanism ayayasca retreat As well as a person of experience with children/games etc Need help with Marketing for ......
(83)

 Argentina

Artist, photographer, social media manager or a nature lover helpers wanted to join us in Salta, Argentina
We are a very special family. Not long ago we began to fulfill our dream - turn our house into a special lodging to receive people from all over the world -. We have been working ourselves And now we would love to get help of you! We are a very ......
(12)

 Italy

Help me to renovate my non-profit guesthouse in Riace, Calabria, South of Italy
This is a charity project in the famousl village of Riace, Calabria. I'm Daniela, an English teacher and I run a no profit organization founded in 2017 and whose main purpose is bringing volunteers and new energy to Riace. Have you ever heard of ......

 Germany

Looking for an extra pair of hands around the family in Franconia, Germany
We are a family with three kids and life in Franconia/Bayern between Erlangen and Nürnberg. We are living in a house with garden, chicken and a cat. We are 45years (husband) and 36years (wife) and our hobbies are the kids :-) (4/5//7) We don't ......

 France

Be surrounded by nature and agricultural landscape in the Dordogne, France
My name is Robbert, I'am a dutch artist, photographer and former teacher on an art academy in the Netherlands. Recently performing painting as well. I live in France for 10 years near the city Montignac in the Dodorgne ( Perigord Noir ), where I ......

 Latvia

Help around our Permaculture farm in the green heart of Latvia, Smiltene
Living with and from nature, Speaking 4 languages (Latvian, German, English, Russian) . We love Kids (we have Linda 15, Lukas 13 and Elina 6 (old) ) and yours (if so) are always welcome. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, chickens, goats, and 4 donkeys too. We ......
(29)

 Italy

Help me with childcare and enjoy the beach in Rimini, Italy
Hi! I am LIUBA, an artist and an happy new-mum, nice to meet you! If I had to describe myself, I would say I am an open-minded individual - I enjoy meeting new people and experience new things, but I am at the same time respectful of other’s ......

 France

Come and help us around the house in Seguret, France
My name is Christine i have got 3 children , 2 boys 24 and 20 years old and one girl 15 years old. I own a tea room and i rent a house in a picturesque village in the south of france . I adore baking and i love serving and sharing what I have ......
(6)

 Norway

House and Gardening help in Oslo, Norway
Hi, My name is Venkat. Live with my wife and 2 kids. Originally from India, but been living in Norway for last 15 years. We would like to share our indian dishes with you. Have got independent house with big garden.