Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Have fun with our family while interacting with our children in French and doing some easy home maintenance in Claremont, Western Australia
Be a part of our family and share a cultural exchange. We would like our children to know it is a big, bright and beautiful world out there. We live in an inner city suburb about 15 minutes from Perth city; by the beautiful Swan River. We have 2 ......


Tiny house experience in Pula, Croatia
My name is Luka, I am 38 years old and I like to think that I am a pretty normal guy, kind of relaxed, but then again, very pasionate about the things that I'm interested in. Definitely not interested in politics, the past, social media and so on.. ......


Get a break in the countryside near Ulm in the wonderful South of Germany
We are a friendly couple (with 3 grown up daughters), Jasmin and Thomas, living at wonderful countryside South of Germany half between Stuttgart and Munich, a little quite village 15 km away from next city called Ulm. Thomas is a Maths and Sports ......
New host 


Small-scale organic homestead aiming to be self sufficient in Aulas, Spain
My name is Wenche, i am 40 years old, from Norway and about to settle down (january) on this beautiful homestead with goats, chicks in the Pyrenees. In the end of January 10 goats will be giving birth, we would start the milking season (by hand) and ......

 New Zealand

Help with some tasks around my beautiful home surrounded by nature in Nelson, New Zealand
I grew up on a vineyard in West Auckland, NZ but have been busy living and travelling many different places (I have been to over 50 countries some of them multiple times such as Croatia, Italy, England and USA) around the world and New Zealand. I ......


Help build a hikers’ community hostel in the heart of Dilijan National Park, Armenia!
If you love exploring forests and mountains, have strong DIY skills, and enjoy meeting new people, this might be the Workaway opportunity for you. While tourism in Armenia is at a low point, we're looking to the future – and so our mission is to ......
New host 


Help with eco-construction and other projects in a traditional mud-house homestay farm near Palampur , Himachal Pradesh, India
We are started a homestay/ farmstay near palampur , Himachal Pradesh in kandbari village , we have a 100 year property with 5 rooms and ample space for farming . Our future idea is to have a cafe wherein guest can pluck there own fresh vegetables ......


Come save sea turtles, help keep plastics out of the sea and explore the beauty of southern Italy
My girlfriend Maria and I are looking to share the beauty of southern Italy with travelers. There is so much to see and do and I love playing tour guide for my guests. I also enjoy sharing my love of kayaking. I have a kayak that can carry three ......


Someone who loves children and pet-friendly to live in La Maddalena a little island in Sardinia - Italy
Ciao. We are a sunny family and we live in sarzana. I have 2 wonderful children, Giulia is 9years old and Bruno 8 years old. I have also 2 beautiful Labrador and one cat. I'm the coast guard commanding officer and my husband is navy officer.


We are a Christian older couple who live a quiet life on the farm where we enjoy our horses and mini dachshunds- Alberta, Canada
***Needing help immediately!!!!!*** Need help ASAP must have horse experience We were booked until Jan 2021 but due to travel restriction we have lots of openings and need help with all sorts of building projects and help with the horses,,,foaling ......


Come and enjoy a cultural exchange on a small Canadian farm in Williams Lake, Canada
NEW UPDATE: With winter just around the corner we will be harvesting the garden, planting fall crops, trimming sheep feet, cutting firewood, processing food and butchering. Fall is a busy time of year on the farm. Stay safe! Live on a small family ......

 New Zealand

Living and helping in a small, friendly rural community in Murchison, Nelson Tasman District, New Zealand
We operate a small backpackers hostel in Murchison, also a seasonally opening restaurant/pizzeria The hostel has a very good reputation as a warm, friendly and inviting place to stay. With only 18 beds when full, it's more like a large family home.
New host 

 United States

Help me organize my home in the rolling hills of Ponca, Nebraska, USA
We are a family of 5 who live on 80 acres in the rolling hills of Nebraska. We are transforming this farm surrounded by corn and soybeans to be a permaculture farm and refuge for wildlife and people. We homeschool/unschool our children, We have 2 ......


Spend time with our students, teach them about your language and culture at a public school in Tandoallahyar, Pakistan
We are a 500 boys residential school, 200 kM away from Karachi sindh pakistan, we are looking for volunteers who can spend time with our students to teach them English, cultures etc any thing which can help students to become good human beings. Free ......

 United States

Cultural exchange and companionship helping with some simple household projects in Sacramento, USA
With COVID-19 spiking we are requiring two week quarantine before staying at our home My husband and I are Sacramento Natives, The Farm to Fork Capital of the nation. My husband is a retired Life flight nurse and I am an Operating Room Technician. ......


Experience worldwide culture exchange in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Latest update:7.30pm of 15th oct 2020 as additional info requested by workawayer team. *we are just a couple with a house *so, we are not running any business *before host workawayer, we have regular cleaner come to the house for housekeeping,we ......


Eco-friendly family offering good food and cosy home in Munster, Ireland
Hello everyone, we are a family of 5 including our lovable dog. We enjoy hosting people from all over the world, and Workaway has given us the opportunity to meet amazing people full of character to share our home with. We are always happy to host a ......


Enjoy amazing views of the stars in Chile's Magical Elqui Valley
Help improve our private getaway ranch on 1 hectare on Mamalluca Mountain and a Charitable Foundation with a mission to empower young technical and scientific leaders in Latin America and the Caribbean. I am a US Doctor who runs a global ......
New host 


Help with our home and kids in the village of Bedigliora, Switzerland
Family with 3 kids 6-14-16 y.o. in the village of Bedigliora, father lives 5 minutes walk away in the forest. Mother works twice a month away while father works part time for photovoltaic and the rest of the time runs a tiny beer brewery as well as ......
New host 


Help care for our little ones and enjoy living with us in the city of La Cueva, Spain
We are an openminded and modern family with 2 kids age 2 and 5. We live in an extended home with direct access to a second family house with another 4 years old girl. Our place is 15 minutes riding from the city centre of Murcia, located in an area ......