Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Portugal

Help at my new Guesthouse and enjoy Lisbon (Portugal) with me.
Newly opened Guesthouse in Lisbon. Runned by a host who have been working in the industry for some years. My place has a family-like atmosphere where volunteers will be welcomed as part of the family. Besides working, i expect and will be happy to ......

 Denmark

Help our friendly family with land art and gardening in Bælum, Denmark
Hello. My name is Synnøve, I´m a teacher and artist, and my husband Jens is a civil engineer, specialized in energy. We are both fulltime workers, and most of our leisure is used on restoring the buildings, fixing the car, doing the garden, and take ......
(42)

 Portugal

Give us a hand with our eco project in South Alentejo, Portugal
We are a couple with a 7 years old daughter, a 3 years old boy, 2 dogs, 3 cats and few chickens living on a beautiful piece of land in South Alentejo (Portugal). We love quietness and contact with nature, waking up everyday in our heaven of piece, ......
(4)

 Bulgaria

Organic Smallholding with Holistic Healing and Mountain Views in Ranentsi, Kyustendil Region, Bulgaria
Namaste. I live in the mountain foothills in South West Bulgaria very close to the Macedonian border. The land is 2900 M2 on a South west facing slope with beautiful mountain forest views and the sound of cowbells often being heard. I am currently ......
(11)

 Canada

Help out at our pet boarding hotel for cats and dogs in British Columbia, Canada
Located in the beautiful Okanagan Valley, my husband John and I, Heather, own a mid-size pet boarding hotel (cats and dogs) for nearly 20 years now. In addition to our four-legged guests in the pet hotel, we also share our home with ten miniature ......
(53)

 Spain

Help with socio-tourism initiatives in Santa Pola, Alicante, Spain
Hi there, We are a famility living close to Alicante in a town called Santa Pola. We are Quino, Alex (6) and Gael (5).We have been living in the region for 6 years and for 4 years in this place. Me (Quino) I run several ventures at a time including ......
(2)

 Brazil

Join our family for six months in Piracanga, Brazil
We are a small family, me Larissa (34), Neil (35) and Otto 3 years old. We are currently living in Brazil since January 2020. We were meant to be back in London by now but we're making changes following COVID-19 and decided to stay until at least ......

 Nicaragua

Help us grow our little community close to a beautiful beach with great surfing near San Juan del Sur
We are a small growing community of like minded people. Our family currently has 3 core members including s yoga teacher , a massues and a body worker as well as a changing number of beautiful people staying with us through Workaway/friends etc. We ......
(18)

 Honduras

Help in a Small Permaculture Garden on an Island off Honduras. (Utila)
**I have been covid stuck in USA since March. The garden has not been maintained, it will need a lot of work when I return Oct 2. Small starting-up Permaculture garden in Utila, Honduras. Kristina is a web designer who got tired of the rat race ......
(16)

 Spain

Goat herding and gardening in the beautiful countryside of Galicia, Spain
Twenty years ago I decided to move in the countryside and settle down in a beautiful an remote area in Galicia. Since then I am living a simple life, self sufficient as possible, working hard from dawn til dusk and that's why I would really ......
(13)

 Hungary

Help us with our project on organic farming, in Barnag close to Veszprém, Hungary
We have a small family, my daughter Caroline and myself Bert, project on organic farming, in Barnag close to Veszprém, Hungary. About 10 Ha of arable land and 2 Ha forest and a 300 m2 foli tunnel, situated in the Bakony region. I'm an experienced ......
(2)

 Spain

Explore Southern Spain, enjoy the Sun, Beach, Mountains, our People, our Culture.
Hello! We are a lively family of six living in Malaga, Spain We are Irene (43), Tote (45), Lucas (11), Darío (10), Marco (7) and Leo (3) . We enjoy and appreciate simple things in life. Respect is the main ingredient in our lifes. Personal ......
(5)

 Puerto Rico

Help at a permaculture farm in the mountain jungle of Puerto Rico
We are Finca Remedio! We have a 40 acre permaculture farm in the tropical mountains of Utuado Puerto Rico. We are a couple Naldo and Alexa and sometimes other friends are also staying here. The farm is beautiful, its a lush jungle setting with two ......
(10)

 Bolivia

Work and enjoy life with us and get in real contact with our culture and our people and help us in our business- Bolivia
We are 5 people in the family, I live near downtown area (5 blocks away from the main square ) all means of transport are available. The rest of the family lives in the countryside 30 mins from here where we’ll be living, we’ll go there in the ......
(1)

 Austria

Help with a small family school near Linz, Austria
Hi there! I am Kerstin and live with my children in a small house near Linz. I like to do music and theater. I play the accordion and guitar. We live next to organic farmers and have a lot of nature and animals around us. Welove to be in nature and ......
(3)

 United Kingdom

Join a Brazilian family, helping with some gardening and our lovely dogs in London, UK
Please read all the text before contact :) We are a Brazilian couple who have lived in London. We have got 02 dogs and a beautiful 1 year and a half daughter. We live in a ground floor residence and would love to welcome new travelers to share ......
(2)
New host 

 Australia

Experience family life on a small cattle farm near Byron Bay, NSW, Australia
Hi Workaways, I am a single male, I live on an 120 acre beef cattle farm located approximately 15 minutes from Lismore and less than 1 hour to Byron Bay. It is very beautiful and peaceful here so if you are looking for a break from the coastal ......

 Spain

Outdoor help and enjoy the cultural attractions near Alhama de Granada, Spain
Due to the coronavirus outbreak in Spain, we are not accepting many volunteers but only during October and subject to dates confirmation, to avoid peoplés movement and contagion. So if you are interested in coming here, send us a message. Be ......
(13)

 France

Discover the Perigord Noir and help me in the garden, small maintenance projects, clearing the meadows, France
Hello my name is Anna-Mia, I am in the SW of France in the area of the Perigord/Dordogne. I live in a new build house, a "low-calorie house" of wood. I have 2 sheep, 3 horses and would like to create a permaculture vegetable plot. I do ......
(6)

 Chile

Help at our farm and have the opportunity to learn about coastal ecosystems, flora, fauna and more in Valparaíso, Chile
We are a couple with two daughters of 14 and 8 years old. We have a rural tourism entreprise that consist of a farm with animals and vegetable garden. We do horseback riding and outdoors activities. We are located in a unique ecosystem, with pine ......
(12)