Jakub

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 20/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I am 39 years old Leo guy,still studying university of life.
    I like concept of traveling,doing work that has sense and utility,meeting people,learning different cultures,ways of life and enjoy it all as much as possible.
    I like to work outdoors and with the animals.
    I'm a typical dog lover.
    My hobbies are: jogging, yoga,gardening,cycling,literature,swimming,cooking and travelling.
    At the moment i am heading to Upper Austria.

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

    Some knowledge of 

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Animal care

    Able to teach 

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience from manual work on dairy ,vegetable and bio farms,restaurant,hotel,fields,vineyards and constructions.
    I have passion for gardening and animals.
    I can operate the chainsaw - firewood processing is almost my hobby.
    I am not bad in constructions and renovations.
    I am permaculture and upcycling enthusiastic.
    I have already lived and worked in Norway,Ireland,England,France, Luxembourg,Germany,Austria and Greece.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I am flexible,open-minded,positive oriented with common sense.
    I like to see results of my work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      bureaucracy,shellfish

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm pescetarian

Photos

farming in Norway
with "my pet"
mushrooming in Norway is like a dream
very rare moment
garden project in La Rochelle
part of permaculture zone in Normandy
Normandy
it has to be a hobby
garden project in Lower Saxony
wicked friends from Confolens
firewood warms you twice
Confolens
At home
felling sick trees in Germany
precious moment

Feedback