Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Hostel located in the heart of Tadoussac bay, welcomes a person or couple to help us out in Quebec, Canada
Disponibilité pour 1 ou 2 personnes . Fluent in french only ;) Located in the heart of Tadoussac bay, welcomes a person (or couple) to assist our manager and one or more other helpers in the daily tasks at the hostel. A stay at the edge of the St ......


La Laguna Indigenous Community: help us in several social and eco-sustainable projects near Matagalpa!
Somos una familia de 4 personas: Omar y Maritza, su hijo Inti y su hija Itza. Vivimos en una pequeña comunidad indígena llamada La Laguna, cerca de San Ramón, Matagalpa. Ahí tenemos varios proyectos para el desarollo de nuestra comunidad y por los ......


Help in and around the house and explore beautiful Vancouver Island, Canada
We are empty nesters, living in a spacious house in beautiful Nanaimo (85000 people) on Vancouver Island. I teach at the local University and my wife runs a cake business. If you are looking for a place in Canada where the winters do not get too ......


Help at our family home in Coackatoo, Melbourne, Australia
I am a nurse/midwife and clinical teacher. I have a gorgeous 12 year old son who lives with me also. I am from NZ and have travelled extensively in the past. We love to keep fit and enjoy the outdoors and getting the most out of life. I love to eat ......


Come and help out at an animal sanctuary in the south of Sicily, Italy
Hi. We are Corrado (Italian) and Abraham (Spanish). We live in the sunny south of Sicily near the sea. We have a pet shop with grooming and a little pension and a sanctuary where we care for abandoned animals.


Family and homestead help near Dunmore Co. Galway, Ireland
Our house is a whirlwind of kids, pets,love & farming. Do you think you can help our busy lifestyle both on the homestead and around the house then maybe this is the right place for you I need help both with kids and animals,with your help we can ......


Help our family with home improvements and learn about local culture in the heart of Mexico
Hello I would love to meet People who are travelling from all over the world. I love all forms of Art, I like to draw and paint, just started recently, I have some proyects and Ideas that could use your help if you can help me to make them reality ......


Join our non-profit school in County Mayo, the West of Ireland
My son and I run a very small private secondary school that is a charity located in the west of Ireland, in County Mayo 6 miles from Westport and 6 miles from Castlebar. It is situated in it's own private secluded grounds in the village of ......

 United States

Help us in the kitchen and get real ranch experience in Buffalo, USA
We are a fully working ranch and can offer a real inside look at ranch life. It really is a different way of life out here on a ranch. Our focus is on looking after our animals and land. We do our own fencing, watering systems, training horses - in ......


Come help out on our sustainable and ecological home project in S. João dos Montes, Lisbon, Portugal
This is a particular project, with 1 mom and a 5 years little girl, 2 dogs, 2 cats and 1 pony with ecological and sustainable objectives. We rarely cook at home, we eat raw fruits, vegetables and seeds, I make natural cosmetics and detergents, ......

 New Zealand

Stay with a friendly, easy going family and help on our hobby farm near Kerikeri, New Zealand
We are a friendly, easy going family with 4 kids. We have a 170 acre hobby farm with 100 acres of covenanted native bush. We are pretty much organic, the kids and animals are free range, and we love living in the Far North on our beautiful property. ......


Peace, quiet, hens and a vegetable garden in the beautiful countryside near Segovia, Spain
I live with my two daughters, aged 8 and 11, in the beautiful countryside near Segovia. We have dogs, cats, hens and a vegetable garden. At night, the sky fills with stars. There are beautiful natural settings to visit very close. Enjoy the peace ......


Whale watching camp - Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
This is a whale watch camp located on Compton Island in the Inside Passage, accessed from Telegraph Cove on Vancouver Island. From June- September we host 10 guests for a 3 night, 4 day visit where they get the chance to enjoy whale watching from ......


Help look after our girls in the beautiful countryside of Scartaglen, Ireland
Hi we are a family of 5 looking for somebody to take care of our beautiful children.We have 3 girls.Katie 8,Aoife 7 and Emma 5.We live in the beautiful countryside in a place called Scartaglen its 20mins from Tralee and Killarney in Co.Kerry.We are ......


Join us to help with building and sustainable projects and live in a forest in Midi Pyrenees, France
You are reading this in English, keep reading there will be more below. Plus de mots en français plus bas... Hi! We offer something a bit different. It is not a normal volunteering or “work-away”. We want to avoid problems, pointless complaints ......

 United Kingdom

Help in our garden and general maintenance in rural Co. Down, UK
We are retired farmers in our mid 70’s living in rural Co. Down with our daughter. The other member of our family is Buff, our 12 year old cocker spaniel, who loves meeting people. Co. Down is an area of drumlins (small hills), narrow roads and ......


Gardening and wooden house restoration help in Montserrat not far from Barcelona, Spain
Hi! We are Gabriele andd Angie, we live close to Montserrat, 60 km away from Barcelona. We recently moved to this land, about 10.000 square meters with 3 small wooden houses and one kitchen in concrete. We live here with our two kids. There is a lot ......


Homeschooling family with garden and great forest in peaceful Kamouraska, Canada
We are a family with two homeschooled children living on a great forest of 70 acres in the lower Saint-Laurent region which is about two hours from Quebec City, Canada. We love music, organic gardening, permaculture, camping, musical events, hiking ......


Experience our lifestyle and help with projects in our home south of Barcelona, Spain
We are an older couple with a large house and garden situated within walking distance of the village of St.Pere de Ribes, 4 kms. from the sea-side resort of Sitges and 35 kms. south of Barcelona. Located on the edge of the Garraf National Park ......


Help with some organic farming projects in Pozega, Serbia
We are a British/Serbian couple who left our London office jobs five years ago and started living simply and learning how to create an organic farm in the mountains of Western Serbia. We have two daughters in their mid-20s who still live in the UK. ......