Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

New host 

 Canada

Help out with my twin boys on the beautiful Bowen Islands, BC, Canada
I am a Single dad living in a 3 bedroom house on Beautiful Bowen Island, British Columbia, Canada. I have Identical Twin two year old boys who live with me Friday to Monday 3 weeks of the month. Im looking for someone who can assist me with them, ......

 United Kingdom

Help needed in our historic walled garden in Cromarty, just north of Inverness, Scotland, UK
My name is Emma and I’m a glassmaker based in the historic town of Cromarty, where I have recently built a purpose built studio in order than I can produce a wider range of kiln fired glass pieces. I have a dog called Duki who is a ......
(5)

 Spain

Join our small family as an Aupair in Vilanova del Valles, near Barcelona, Spain
Hello. My name is Viviana. We are a family of 2. Samuel (11) and me (32) the mum. I have decided to have an aupair because I think will be a great cultural exchange. Kids speak Spanish, and English as a second language and Catalan too. We live in a ......

 Italy

Help with kids and house and get to know more about Italian and Sicilian culture in Milan, Italy
I'm Maria, i'm 38 Years old, i live in Milan and i work from home. My husband and I have 5 Years old Twins (boys) and a baby boy turning 2 years old next September. Please contact us if interested. We both speak english (my husband Also spanish). ......
(2)

 Portugal

Help needed in eco-farm/community in the making in Serra da Estrela, Portugal
**Still looking for last minute farm sitters from the 24th September to the 4th October - with possibility of extended stay for normal volunteer work*** Seasonal update: we are expecting our first baby boy in November, and as such, we are looking ......
(1)

 Turkey

I am looking for an assistant partner in cleaning villa and apartment in Kaş, Turkey
Hello, this is Adam. I'm a graduate in Surveying Engineering. I live in Kalkan, Antalya. I rent villa and apartments. Also I manage my villa and apartments. I live alone there. I live in a house with sea views. only 5 min by car to city center. ......

 Italy

Fun people wanted for old house, olive and garden renovation project in Puglia near the seaside, Italy
People who have skills such as woodwork, gardening, masonry, like to cook, and people who can play music extra welcome :) I may also need people that can look after and home tutor a 5 year old boy We have lots of vegetables in the garden to cook ......
(24)

 Greece

Help a migrant women's empowerment, sanitation and holistic health centre on Lesvos, Greece
THE PROJECT We are a female-friendly wellness centre for women and their children currently living as Refugees on Moria Refugee Camp, Europe's largest Refugee camp. Our project is located away from the camp and aims to restore women's dignity, even ......
(10)

 Spain

Help us in our farm living in a beautiful yurt in the countryside of Cáceres, Spain
ENGLISH: Hello! We are Isabel and Simon, a couple between 50 and 60 years old and we live between two rivers in the Sierra de Gata, a wonderful place north of the province of Cáceres, 1 hour away from Gata, the nearest village, walking on track . We ......
(2)

 France

Help with garden, animals and the home, British adventurous family in Grasse, France
We are a British family living in France, we would like to welcome a single person or couple into our home on the Côte d’Azur to help with our house and garden starting in September 2020. We would like help with our garden we want to learn more ......
(1)

 Belgium

Volunteer for an polyculture farm on the edge of Luxembourg, Belgium
We are at the headquarters of a permaculture/agroecology and nut polyculture farm. We run courses on permaculture, grow trees and support local transition initiatives and pioneering post-carbon projects. We are mostly vegetarian. Our work falls ......
(8)

 Australia

Help us with our animals and garden projects in Tasmania on our 15 acre farm in the Huonvalley
We have a 15 acre farm in southern Tasmania close to a town called Huonville right in the centre of the cherry and apple farming district. My husband and daughter live on the property along with or cat. We have many animals. Sheep, turkeys, ......
(8)

 Italy

Help in our little family farm and artistic residence in Sicily, Italy
Hello, I'm Margherita ,I live in Sicily, near Etna vulcano and Taormina, in a lemon Grove in front of the Jonian sea with my family . I need help in summer :painting, gardening, help in the house, help with the dogs.
(6)

 United States

Help to take care of dogs and the house located in Shelton, Washington. Olympic Peninsula. West Coast USA
I am a dog breeder, with a small program. I have 12 dogs that live 1/2 in the house and 1/2 in an out building. There are daily tasks that require little skill but do take a couple hours. My house is located close to town but very private. I have a ......
(15)

 Morocco

Enjoy an interesting and rich exchange here in Rabat, Morocco
I am Samir, I am 25 years old and I work for a canadian telecommunications company in Rabat. I currently live with my parents in a flat. My biggest passions are writing poems, traveling and volunteering. Meeting new people from all over the world is ......
(2)

 Vietnam

Help me spread eco-awareness, on my farm and assisting with a free English club in Phu Yen Province, Vietnam
Hello, I am Caroline. After graduating, I decided to leave the big city's convenience behind and return to the countryside to help my father and spread the eco-awareness. We own a lovely piece of land where we have a big vegetable garden, many ......
(3)

 Mexico

Experience life on a family ranch near Álamo, Veracruz, Mexico
That's a farm a veracruzana family, currently administered 2 persons adults, is constantly under construction, we have chickens patio, 2 pigs, about 30 sheep, 2 sheepdogs German, 2 horses and a paintball field without service to the public. We are ......

 Australia

Help on our organic hobby farm in the gorgeous Byron Hinterland, Australia
We (Christy and DJ) have the most wonderful piece of paradise in Northern NSW, in the Byron Hinterland. We have owned our little piece of heaven for about 2 years. Our property is a large hobby farm. The farm has mature, organic avocado trees that ......
(29)

 New Zealand

Volunteer at our place situated on the waters edge of the Kenepuru Sound in the stunning Marlborough Sounds, New Zealand.
Our place is situated on the waters edge of the Kenepuru Sound in the stunning Marlborough Sounds which is at the top end of the South Island. We provide accommodation for 26 people in a collection of cottages. Our activities include kayaking, ......
(49)

 Canada

Help out with our familly run campsite set in nature and our house in the heart of National park of Saguenay, Quebec, Canada
Hi everybody! We are looking for Workawayers to help during 2020spring/summer/fall. 2/07 Hello ! We are currently looking for (from mid-June 2020 to the end of October 2020) a person traveling alone, responsible, with a sense of detail and a neat ......
(46)