Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Russia

Come stay with our family and help around the property and with English practice in a Siberian village- Zavialovo, Russia
Friends! We welcome all travellers to our camping place near Novosibirsk, in the village called Zavyalovo. It is a typical russian village where we live in harmony with nature. If you want to experience simple way of life, being far from big city ......
(19)

 Australia

Join our close knit family in a lovely beachside community in Middle Park, Victoria, Australia.
We are a close knit family in a lovely beachside community. Happy to teach you about our family and being australia. We are pretty easy going and the kids love colouring in, arts and craft and long bike rides. My husband and I are both entrepreneurs ......

 New Zealand

Help us to plant trees and give it back to the nature in Dunedin, New Zealand
Our property is a little lifestyle block situated on the hills above Dunedin, overlooking the harbor. We are incredibly lucky to have the land (isolated and yet within walking distance of the city) and would love to give other people the opportunity ......
(2)

 France

Help on a horse farm and riding center in Auvergne, France
Hello, we are a riding center at the montain (1250m) into the south wild of the "massif central" in France. We live all year long with 7 ponys and 9 horses. I'am a riding teacher, and my husband is a veterinary ostéopathe, often working away. So I ......
(3)

 Belgium

Small family in the Belgium Ardennes eager to meet new people and learn English
Hello, We are Yann and Annabelle and we live in a small village in the Belgian Ardennes with our 3 children aged 3, 6 and 9. We are a stone's throw from the Massif de la Croix-Scaille, a large forest with plenty of possibilities for walks. There ......

 Australia

Help with gardening, house chores and healthy cooking in Port Douglas, Australia
We live in paradise! Our home is Port Douglas, far north Queensland, Australia, one hour drive north of Cairns. Our home is a two bedroom villa surrounded by tropical gardens and a private pool, 70 metres walk to 4 Mile Beach. We live close to the ......
(23)

 New Zealand

Looking for a volunteer in Auckland, New Zealand
Looking for a little bit of help at the moment please. I have injured my knee and would love somebody or a couple to cook and shop for me and drive me places. I live in West Auckland handy to public transport in a friendly community that supports ......
(9)

 Australia

Come to Maroochy River, Sunshine Coast Getaway, Australia
Hello, we are a family of three. Josh (30), Anna (31) and Sadie (20 months old). Josh is a carpenter, and I am a teacher currently working part-time and studying my masters. We enjoy a relatively active lifestyle and we're all pretty relaxed. We are ......

 France

Help on my family property in Saint André de Lancize, France
hello I’ve been here 30 years! I raised three beautiful children there! I live with my 14-year-old daughter, grown-ups make their lives ... it is my place of life at the same time as my place of work, I welcome people in a yurt and a small cabin ......
(2)

 Portugal

Help us with tasks around our place and explore the Alentejo region, near Ourique, Portugal
Looking to host from August - due to sudden increase across all regions with Covid we are unable to host anyone coming into Portugal, if you have already been here some time, in relative isolation, for example on a farm we would love to hear from ......
(23)

 Spain

Help us to build a straw bale house in Basque Country, Spain
We are building a straw bale house. It is a building with garden, animals and fruit that is just beginning. It has taken two years to recuperate the ground. We are two people committed to the project and there are usually three to four people, ......
(6)

 Brazil

Help with various projects around our place and relax in Vargem, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Hello, Our home in Vargem Grande welcomes workaways since June 2016. Many volunteers have assisted in construction and the landscape. I try to adjust when I get skilled people to invest in materials and make bonuses and finishes. Wkwy is part of my ......
(62)

 India

Join our alternative space for travellers in Dharamshala, North India
We are an alternative traveller run project in India. It currently has 2 projects: * A Community Space, Dharamkot village, Dharamsala * A Holistic Living Space in Gokarna Beach near Goa. To start with, we are looking for volunteers for our ......

 Portugal

Become part of an ecological village project in Portugal
We are an ongoing community project where we attend to manifest an ecological neighborhood with 20 leagal eco-homes, plant a food forest and manage the land with love, respect and modesty in order to create harmony between the human needs and the ......

 France

Help our children learn English, German, Spanish, Italian or Portuguese in Valencia, Spain
====== SORRY NO COUPLES ANYMORE ====== We had a few negative experiences with couples who ended up spending their time together instead of with the kids and using our place like a free hotel prior to obtaining their permanent place, and hence not ......
(18)

 United States

Come and explore by the lake in Talkeetna, Alaska
I live in a lovely little town in Alaska called Talkeetna just south of the Alaska range and Denali. I live with my partner and 2 Alaskan huskies. We love the lake life and just getting out to explore everything Alaska has to offer! I am a Civil ......
(1)

 France

Help us with painting projects in a beautiful village, Guéthary, south of France
We are a happy family leaving in Guéthary, a very cute and beautiful village, in the South West of France, by the ocean. I'm a still life photographer and my husband a graphic designer / art director. We have two fantastic children, going in school ......
(1)

 Switzerland

Join our small Finnish-German family of three and help with DIY in idyllic Franche-Montagne, Parc du Doubs, Swiss Jura
We are a small Finnish-German family of three. My wife is furniture restorer specialized in Mid-Century design, I am art historian with a focus on 20th century modernism. Our daughter Johanna is three and half. Together we live between Berlin, ......

 Uruguay

Help us with gardening and explore Colonia Valdense, Uruguay
Animals are one of the most important part of life and the area is perfect for that, I’m fact there is a lot of countryside’s area with cows, horses, etc . The area is a great centre of historical places such as churches, old colleges and also large ......

 Germany

Join us on our large property with lots of animals in Bavaria, Germany
Hello, we are a young family. I Basti (33) Tina (33) Mia (10) Tim (6) and Laura (3) we have a large property with lots of animals (chickens, ducks, turkeys, rabbits, quails soon also sheep) ) In our large vegetable garden we try to produce a lot of ......