Its caly time!! Ecological construction with mud and nest project -Oaxaca Construcción ecológica con barro y proyecto nido

Country

Mexico

Favourited 197 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    636

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    Importante!:
    - I do not provide food. Please do not come here if you can’t pay your own food. ( sorry about that) :)
    It’s clay time. We’re doing pipes, stoves, houses and a jacuZzi
    Everything clay time!

    Hi, my name is alexis!
    I want to invite people to meet and help me develop My ranch.
    I have a land in San Mateo, deep river. mountains of Oaxaca.
    A magical zone full of water and life.
    I am building my house with adobe and straw.
    I also want to build a pool for fish.
    There are chickens and a horse on the ranch.
    A beautiful river and we have a spring of water to drink.
    I invite you to know, help and live in peace

    Es hora de construir mi nido
    Vamos a construir el primero de varios nidos o casas tejidas en los árboles con madera y liana.
    Necesito mucha ayuda para juntar los materiales y cortar madera.

    Hola me llamo alexis!
    Quiero invitar personas a conocer y ayudarme a desarrollar Mi rancho.
    Tengo una tierra en San Mateo río hondo. En las montañas de Oaxaca.
    Una zona mágica llena de agua y vida.
    Estoy construyendo mi casa con adobe y paja.
    También quiero contruir una alberca para pescados.
    Hay gallinas y una yegua en el rancho.
    Un río hermoso y tenemos un manantial de agua para beber.
    Los invito a conocer, ayudar y vivir en paz

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Stay in San Mateo enjoy and live it. Like a local.
    You are invited to "live my life" with me.
    Promise u will get to know the real mexico.
    Well have a great time.
    I’ll introduce you to the town people and my friends.

  • Help

    Help

    i need help in a few things for you to choose:
    - to keep my plants happy.
    - keep my fruit trees primed.
    - build eco toilet
    -build eco cabin with clay
    - take care of chicken and wash eggs.
    - gral. gardening
    - house jobs like painting, brushing and building more houses.
    - I need hidroeléctric or solar expert
    - teach English to local people and learn Mayan.
    - make your own job :)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You could stay in a small cabin just for workawayers next to the river.
    You can Cook in my kitchen and hang out in my house.
    And also you can stay next to the river camping.
    It's your choice and you're welcome to move around houses and jobs.
    Let’s build a new guest house!!
    Maybe a private cabin or you may have to share it or camp.
    Let talk about it.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Contact me for more info.
    I check Internet every few days

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2 hours a day, 5 days per week

The guest house/ hostel proyect
DA. JACUTZIi!!!
Food from the forest
Chicken in the car
The fresh water spring
This is my clay house



Host ref number: 961885417225