Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Switzerland

We love to host and meet new people and share experiences at our sustainable farm in Durnten, Switzerland.
We live in the German part of Switzerland in an old farmhouse built in 1732. We would love to host and meet new people and share experiences at our farm. We are Anna and Markus and we’ve been married nearly three decades. Our son is studying and is ......
(15)

 Australia

Spend some time in the northern NSW hinterland rainforest, help with jobs around the home and garden, Australia.
Are you looking for a peaceful rainforest to escape the busy life from as little as a few days or longer? Come and join us in Northern NSW near Mt Warning, 1 hour inland from Byron Bay, 10 minute drive from the gorgeous town of Uki. We are a family ......
(2)

 Netherlands

Help us around the house and garden in Den Helder, The Netherlands
Hello Travellers, Melle and I bought our first house about a year and a half ago. We spent the previous five years together working and travelling around the world. Now that we are here and have our own space, we'd like to welcome people to come to ......
(7)

 Portugal

Organic gardening and project support in an amazing historical farmhouse in Ponta Delgada, Portugal
We area young family of 4 (Joana, Jaime and two boys growing fast), and we have moved to the Azores in 2014 to run a sustainable tourism family business in Ponta Delgada. Our lodge is located in a 17th century farmhouse which has been recently ......
(35)

 France

Help renovate an old farm and gardening for a meditation place, in well preserved Jura, France
Hey ! Last year I bought an old farm in Jura, France, a nice and preserved region, famous for cheese. I'm turning it into a place for mindfulness and nature retreats. For the incoming months, there will be a lot to do here with renovation and ......
(11)

 New Zealand

Join us as we put our roots down on an organic property near the sea in Tasman, New Zealand
Hi there. We are a small family running an organic plant nursery from home. We also have a large orchard, extensive vege garden and berries to keep us busy and well fed. We have milking goats, chickens, guinea pigs, rabbit, cats and a puppy, and we ......

 Italy

Join a busy family and enjoy good food and great company in Emilia–Romagna, Italy
Hello! We are a family of 5, young and dynamic. We have hard work and we need help in the afternoon with the boys. If you love good food and good company is the right family for you.

 Greece

Guitar lessons, gardening and household help in Hani tou Kokkini, Greece
I am a member of another website and last years I get to host great people for free. My experience so far is really good so asking also for a little help is not a bad idea :-) I live alone in a house at a touristic village called "Hani tou Kokkini" ......
(1)

 Uganda

Teaching, gardening, building at a small nursery and school in Jinja, Uganda
Am Edward, a male Ugandan,musoga by tribe aged 43 years, Married to one wife in the names of Edith, We have seven biological children and taking care of others dependents in the community.Am a Teacher by professional ,Running a school, Isukwe ......

 Finland

Help us with ecological lifestyle in Sipoo, Finland
We’re a couple (Georg 31 & Jannica 30) living in South Coast of Finland. This small area is called Herrala, it’s in village of Sipoo. We live in a countryhouse and we have a small farm with some hobby animals. We are interested ecological farming, ......

 United States

Land maintenance, North Carolina, USA
We are located in a remote forest in the Appalachian Mountain region of North Carolina. We have a dog, eight cats, four Koi, eighteen chickens, and a rooster. We do our best to be an example of sustainability through Permaculture principles, earthen ......
(17)

 United Kingdom

Help with child care in a beautiful part of England near to the countryside. Taunton, UK
We are looking for a second workaway for the Summer holidays. You would be helping our current workaway with the children and the housework and some cooking if you are able to. Because we have 4 children it is easier if there are always 2 adults ......
(4)

 Portugal

Learn about Portuguese culture, enjoy the beauty and diversity of nature around us in Aljezur, Portugal
I am German and live in Portugal most of the time. I just got three beautyfull Fresian horses and could really use a hand taking care of the happy bunch. :) It's a Mama with her two children. (The little stallion is three and his older sister is ......
(4)

 Germany

Lend a hand with our family close to the unique Wadden Sea, Germany
We're a family with 4 kids (between 4 - 14 years old) who live with me and I am a single mother. Apart from that I have 3 grown-up kids and a grandchild who don't live at home anymore. Even though they don't live with me anymore, they obviously ......

 Norway

Come help us around the house and explore parts of Lofoten in Norway
My name is Tonje, and together with my family we own a closed farm in beautiful Vindstad. 15 minutes boat ride away from Reine without road connection, far away from traffic noise and hectic life style. Vindstad is located in the most spectacular ......

 Germany

Learn all about chopping firewood and help renovate an ancient farmstead in Saxony, Germany
Hi, three years ago we (my girlfriend Jeannette and me – Martin) dared the adventure moving in twos onto this legendary farmstead. It does not look like spectacular, but being at least 500 years old it is probably the oldest building in the village ......
(9)

 Austria

Help me to create a permaculture garden in the south of Austria
I´m Ben :) living in the beautiful south of Austria, close to the border to Slovenia. Work-away helped me a lot to get experiences and different views of what´s possible. I used and still use it when i´m traveling. Here, we got a big property with ......

 New Zealand

Come and enjoy the adventures in the Waitaki, South Island, NZ
We have a small vineyard in the Waitaki Valley, South Island, NZ which we are in the process of converting into a hazelnut orchard. We are looking for help with tasks around our home in Timaru during the week and then help in the orchard on the ......
(5)

 Australia

Help us work towards restoring the natural vegetation on our Land for Wildlife property in Australia
We are environment professionals with a 5 acre Land for Wildlife property overlooking Mt Elliot (Bowling Green Bay NP), 25 kms south of Townsville (near Magnetic Island). Our dry tropic forest offers great wildlife viewing & is the jumping off point ......
(12)

 Australia

Help out around our horse breeding, racing and training property on the ocean front just north of Busselton
We operate a horse breeding and racing property on the ocean front just north of Busselton .Our farm is only 200 metres from the beach and is a great lifestyle. The accomodation is in a large 5 bedroom 2 bathroom house with lots of room . We ......
(5)