Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Australia

Help in the garden and with chickens in the hills of Perth, WA
I live alone in the hills of Perth, with a number of dogs and rescue chickens. I tend to work from home 4 days a week and am looking for someone to help around the garden and with home projects. I have an acre of land.

 United States

Homestead & Horses - Enjoy Quiet Country Living on our Irrigated, One-of-a-Kind Farm in Southern Arizona
Details are important to me... I feel it helps to make an informed decision. So... here I go: Our horse farm and homestead is situated in a one-of-a-kind, little town in SouthEastern Arizona, close to Tombstone & Bisbee. It's a shady and green ......
(5)

 Ireland

Help us create a community between Knockatee and the Irish Sea!
This has been 30years in the making. In 1992 a parcel of land was purchased between Knockatee and the Irish sea, that was the byproduct of some american backpackers that were inspired to create an unconventional way of life. Moving with life’s ......

 Philippines

Help with an art project on a small, idyllic island with fabulous marine sanctuaries in the Philippines
NO need help anymore to build, we already finished our house at the beach. It would be great If you have studies in ART and can help us to draw and paint a big whale in the wall, We are a couple over 50's, have been enjoying this relaxing paradise ......
(3)

 France

Help with childcare, gardening, cooking in a historic location in Loire Valley, France
We're a Franco-Canadian couple, with three young children and two sweet cats. Our home has been in the family since the 1600s so there is lots of history here and you will be walking in the footsteps of the illustrious ancestors! We love music, ......
(38)

 Norway

Wilderness camp and huskey kennel help in Norway
Hello! At the moment we are not taking in New workawayers because of covid-19 we have reduced our work force for the winter and already have all The help we need. We are a dogmushing Company located in a wilderness camp the North of Norway. In ......
(8)

 United Kingdom

Help out with our garden and renovation projects at our family home in Helmsdale, Scotland, UK
We sold our house and we were ready to start our world adventures in March, but then the restrictions came! We are now planning to stay in Scotland until next summer and we would love some extra help. Mainly with the garden of our new home and ......
(9)

 Poland

Join our family and help us with languages in Tarnów, Poland
We are a family of Polish. We live in Tarnów, a city in southern Poland (an hour drive to Kraków and Rzeszów). We have two kids: 5 month old baby and a 4 year old girl and a cat-maine coon. We live in a house with quite a big garden, not far away ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Help around our house and land, north of Aberdeen, Scotland
We are a family of 4 living on 2.5 acres about 8 miles north of Aberdeen. We live in a semi-detached cottage with a small vegetable and flower garden, and have 2 Shetland ponies and 15 hens + cockerel. Mario and Katrin work full time, Theo is ......
(28)

 France

A rich cultural exchange helping me to finish off some projects at my home in Flamarens, France
I live in an old farm in Flamarens, S/O of France, near Auch, Lectoure, Auvillars and Agen, a wonderful place for tourism. The farm is very quiet with lands, woods, sun rising up upon the lake, at 1km of the village with a castle. You will have ......

 Sweden

Come and be a part of our silent retreats in Malmö, Sweden
Hey there! :) 

This is a retreat centre in the south of Sweden which organize silent retreats during the weekends. This is purely a cultural exchange and no work is needed or expected from you whilst being here, only experiencing retreats, being, ......
(33)

 Guadeloupe

Join our family in our tropical home near the sea, Guadeloupe FWI
HI !! My Name is Prune, We are a family of 3 people : Stephane, The Father 37, Morgane our daughter of 4, and I, 30. We live in a small touristic town,"Le Gosier" In Guadeloupe, French West Indies, since 7 years, and we have a restaurant , married ......

 United Kingdom

Enjoy a cultural exchange, helping out around our home and garden in a small Scottish town Huntly near Aberdeen, UK
We welcome energetic, sociable and fun Workaways to help in the house and large garden. Typical work will be raking leaves, putting compost on the vegetable patch, And some maintenance of the house and outbuildings. We are located in the middle of a ......
(8)

 France

Help to create an Animal Cinema Studio near Montargis, Numerous Bricolages France
My name is Jean Philippe, I am passionate about Nature and Animals, I have worked for 60 years to take Animal shots in the world. I have just stopped Jacana and my studios in Sologne, whose specialty was filming difficult behaviors, or even ......

 Italy

Help with some household tasks and practise English with me in the centre of Genova, Liguria, Italy
Hello kind workawayers! I’m Gianluca, a smart and friendly guy who likes nature and discovering new cultures, sharing pleasant moments and emotions together with others. I’m a freelancer engineer actually living alone in a medium-size apartment in ......
(6)

 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Welcome to help our small family hostel in sunny Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hello fellow backpacker/traveler. NOT TAKING APPLICATIONS AT THE MOMENT DUE TO CONVID-19 SITUATION. PLEASE READ OUR POLICY AT THE BOTTOM. Few words about us, We are small-family hostel who has been on of the favourite spots for backpackers ......
(35)

 United States

Organic farm and life sharing community seeks helpers in Massachusetts, USA
Current update August, 2020: Our community continues to be healthy, and there have been no active Covid-19 cases. We are adhering to all protocols and our residents and staff, and volunteers are work together in each of our homes, who are doing an ......
(1)

 Ireland

Enjoy the beautiful Aran Islands and help me with cooking and diverse projects in Connacht, Ireland
Hi everybody, I have a Workaway staying here in my cottage and we are busy on a project to restore another old cottage nearby where we will have a glasshouse and garden. We need another Workaway who can help with cooking and some other ......
(2)

 Turkey

Participate in establishing a Solidarity-Living together in Çeşme Village
Vİllage in Çeşme: Our village near Çeşme aims to become a self-sustainable village where we live together as a big family, with Turkish people, volunteers from all over the world, and Syrian families coming to participate in the projects. We ......
(8)

 Germany

Take care of our children and live in culturally exciting city - Hamburg, Germany
[Workaway note: please contact this host in German] We are a family of four: Sophie (11y., Moritz (7 x.), Jörg and me. Sophie startet with her 6th class at School and Moritz came in the second grade of elementary school. Both are very open-minded ......