Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Spain

Room with a fantastic view! Beautiful house needs a deep clean in Mallorca, Spain
Due to the Corona Virus pandemic not currently hosting workawayers. We hope that this will change in the near future - please watch this space. *** SORRY WE CANNOT CATER FOR VEGETARIANS AND CANT HAVE DOGS** DIY is off for now. We are looking for ......
(29)

 France

Help to look after horses and the wider environment in a mountain village, Alsace, France
I am a women who like nature and animals; to day, I have 3 cats (pet hair everywhere in the house...) and 9 horses. I live in a beautiful village in the mountains (450m) of Alsace (east France). There is a big forest all around with nice trails to ......
(43)

 Italy

Help on my bird conservation project Piemonte Alps, Italy
I have small wild bird and red Sqiurel sanctuary in the Italian Alps south east of Torino, Italy. A small mountain house built in 1774 is currently getting a new roof and I need help with tree, bird and squirrel conservation- chainsaw work, nesting ......

 France

Help me with some DIY around my home in Bayonne, France
I live in Bayonne, I am a young owner and I am looking for someone to help with DIY and teach me at the same time .. even if I started a little alone, I lack ideas ... 😉😉 This would be mainly to help me arrange my garage (shelves on the walls) and / ......

 Ireland

Help in house & small farm in peaceful, rural setting in Derrada, Ireland
We are a middle-aged couple who run an organic smallholding with vegetables, fruit, poultry and 2 Alpaca. We need help with gardening/horticulture/looking after hens & geese & Alpaca.
(8)

 Italy

Live on an authentic Olive farm in the Umbrian mountains, Italy
Hi! We are Mathijs and Gigi and live in the beautiful mountain area of South-Umbria on the border of Tuscany. We run a Biological Olive Farm consisting of mutiple buildings also with other accomodations. Our beautiful domain is 96 hectares big and ......
(3)

 Austria

Help us develop our land near St. Pölten, Austria
We (my girlfriend, my daughter (2) and me) live in a pretty rural area, that is however not so far away from vienna (~40km) and regional "capital" St. Pölten (~15km). We life on a small farm that provides us living here with fruits and vegetables ......
(8)

 Slovenia

Help us create a warm home and creative space on our new farm in Zreče, Slovenia
We are a little community of a young family that recently both a farm and a young couple. The farm was abandoned for many years. Our vision is to create a warm home here, not just for us, but also for others. We wish that the farm is a creative ......

 Greece

Help on a natural farm on the island of Evia in Greece
FOR THE SPRING/SUMMER TIME WE NEED HELPING HANDS WITH FARMING,ANIMAL CARE, AND/OR A BABYSITTER/AU PAIR FOR AN ONE YEAR OLD Hello everybody! We are George and Katerina and we are partners in life and work. We live in our small natural farm in the ......
(64)

 Italy

Learn Italian, living with our big, warm and enthusiastic family in Turin, Italy
Hi! We live in Turin, in a beautiful position near one of the greenest and largest parks in the city, on the river Po banks, next to the hill. Jogging and outdoor park 2 minutes walk away.Subway station is a few steps away and within a few minutes ......

 Palestine

Help us in our large garden with olive and fruit trees and grapes in Hebron, Palestine
Hi my name is Fares I am Palestinian born and raised in Hebron. I worked and studied in Italy for many years. I now live in Hebron with my wife and two years old son, we live in a very large family home in Hebron city made up of lots of individual ......
(1)

 France

Immerse yourself in nature while discovering the Aveyron, France
Hello workawayers! We are new here and would love some help with our project and allow you to discover a beautiful part of France that has not yet been overrun with tourists! We recently bought a 17 hectares (44 acres) corps de ferme/farmhouse-of ......
(2)

 Estonia

Small and friendly organic farm on an Estonian island is looking for enthusiastic people of all ages to help out with farming in Saaremaa, Estonia
Small and friendly organic farm on an Estonian island is looking for enthusiastic people of all ages to help out with farming. We are also running a small village cafe.
(6)

 Ireland

Help on our family smallholding in Ulster, Ireland
Looking after the animals, gardening, beekeeping , cooking and outdoor activities are just some of the various tasks we have on this farm :) We are a married couple with two 20 year old twin Boys, One at university, One an Electricial apprentice, ......
(7)

 Italy

Help around the house and garden and enjoy the peaceful mountains of Piedmont, Italy
I am a middle aged engineer who chose to move with my Great Dane far from the madding crowd, to a quaint country house on top of a hill, in the South Piedmont wine area, some 80 km away from my Milan office but oh boy, what a view, what a quiet, ......
(1)

 Australia

Join a vegan family living on a shared 100 acres of land in Oyster Cove, Tasmania, Australia
Welcome Earth beings! My small family live in Oyster Cove, Tasmania. We live on a shared 100 acres! There is abundant wildlife, fresh chilly air, walking and creek exploring, star gazing with open clear sky's and beautiful clear cold drinking ......

 Italy

Muck in on a horse farm in Tuscany
NEWS - OLIVE HARVEST IN NOVEMBER!!! Our place once was a farm for horse breeding and is today a place that accommodates elderly and retired horses having a good life on the vast fields sorrounding the farmhouse. The house is located on top of a hill ......
(11)

 Portugal

Gardening help near Tomar, central Portugal
Hi. I consider myself an ageing hippie, who escaped "the system" in 2008, to grow organic veg., having been a vegetarian most of my life. However I am slightly disabled, and need some help. I have a comfortable small home, s/c guest cottage, level ......
(46)

 Germany

Come and help us with our household and garden at Bavarian countryside, Bad Füssing, Germany
Hi Guys! We are Susi and Andy, running a Bed & Breakfast in Bavaria / Germany. Our place is quiet and safe... so no party location ;-) We would be happy to get your support inside or outside the house (easy works like painting), help in the ......
(20)

 Russia

Help with building and gardening in a village in Gafuriski Region, Bashkortostan Republic, Russia
My mum and I own a wooden house with a huge garden for planting in a village in a picturesque area of the Gafuriski Region in Bashkortostan Republic, Russia. The house is wooden, but the brick part of the house is not finished yet, so it needs ......