Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Senegal

Welcome to my jungle in permacultural transformation near Cap Skirring, Casamance, Senegal
My little quiet paradise is located not far from Cap Skirring, in the forest of Diembéring, 15 minutes walk from the sea. I am 27 years old, former great sportsman native of Diembéring, and I transform this family hectare with permaculture since a ......

 Australia

Help us build a Light Straw Clay house near Daylesford, Victoria, Australia
We are looking for people who enjoy being outdoors and want to learn or share building techniques. We're building a house near Daylesford, Victoria. We are 10 minutes drive from Daylesford (natural spa and tourism region of Victoria). It is a ......

 Malaysia

Enjoy watersports on the beach at the beautiful unspoilt Desaru Coast, Malaysia
We are a fairly new outdoor adventure company offering watersports and activities from the beautiful Desaru Coast beach in East Johor. We work on the beach all year round offering the public and holidaymakers great experiences from surfing, sailing, ......
(30)

 France

Come and help me around my home and garden in Meschers-sur-Gironde, France
Hi. My name is Amy, I'm 37 years old, and I love life. I like the exchanges and to receive, I like to learn new cultures and the rather natural, simple and spiritual exchanges. I live near the beach, exactly 1km at meschers sur Gironde, in the city ......
(2)

 Italy

Come join our family and help with our kids in Milan, Italy
Hi, we are Linda (43 y.o.), Francesco (42 y.o.) and 2 children: Gabriele (7.5 y.o.) and Agnese (4.5 y.o.). We live in Milano near the center. We are looking for a patient, smiling, nice, talkative and polite girl who would love to stay with our ......
(4)

 United Kingdom

Come and help around the house and playing with the kids in Bath, UK
I have two children who stay during the weekends, they are both lovely kids, the youngest who is 7 has special needs, but he has a lovely personality and I don't need help with him, but the oldest is a girl of 10 who is fun and deserves a bit more ......
(2)

 France

Help create space, and help in home and garden on a permaculture farm in Aquitaine, France

We are a family of 5: 
Christine(63), Flo(57), Mona(34), Chris(38) & Ayla(6). 
Christine lived in Bretagne, Haute-Savoie and then Marseille before starting the farm project. 
She is Chris's mother, is a nurse and cooking is her passion. In the ......
(79)

 New Zealand

Organic farming near the Mountain town of Methven, New Zealand
We are a small 5 acre farm just 10 km out of the Mountain town of Methven, Focusing on organics and sustainable farming practices we are developing our farm to become as great of a resource for our family as possible, for this we try and produce as ......
(3)

 Ecuador

Come and join our Kitesurf & Kiteboarding School in Santa Marianita, Ecuador
We are the #1 Kitesurf school in Ecuador! Our school and rental shop are located in Santa Marianita, Ecuador, which is considered the best place for Kite surfing in Ecuador. We are located about 20 minutes south of Manta. We do kitesurf / ......
(6)

 Lithuania

Help our family around the house and teaching English in Vilnius, Lithuania
I'm a single mom with two girls 5 and 7 years old. They both go to kindergarten. We like traveling by car, we love nature, rural areas, and camping. I like volunteering, cultural exchange, sharing economy, community living and I dream of traveling ......
(6)

 Japan

To create a cozy farm with natural project near by Tokyo, Japan
Hi there! Currently our farm is closed by corona pandemic situation. But hopefully we'll open for you after summer! Stay safe and Have fun in your own country! My name is Atsuko, who live in small village near by Tokyo. Our farm is located between ......
(1)

 Switzerland

Help me to take care of my grandkids and walk my dog near Lake Constance, Switzerland
Hello, we live here with people between 0 and 63 in a large house, in addition, there are often guests from couchsurfer. Dog and cats are also there. The house is very close to Lake Constance (approx. 200 meters), 10 minutes from Constance ......
Last minute

 Costa Rica

Help us look after our dogs and cats at our rescue centre between La Fortuna and San Ramon, Costa Rica
We are 15 life-long friends, all Israeli and vegan animal-lovers who moved to Costa Rica in 2005. We established a non-profit, no-kill charitable organization founded on the belief that all animals deserve respectful and loving treatment and must be ......
(16)

 Canada

Experience farm life in British Colombia, Canada
The farm is over looking the North Thompson River and with a spectacular view of Green and Baldy Mountain. We run the farm with the help of our three sons, not to mention the four grandchildren. We are looking for helpers that have lived on their ......

 Australia

Learn to sail with a homeschooling family in Darwin, NSW, Australia
My name is cazz I’m looking for someone who loves to travel and be outside who can help home school my children age 8, 12 and 14 we live aboard a yacht and although Not currently at sea will be planning another adventure soon

 Australia

Explore the beautiful surroundings and help with some painting at our new hostel in Bright, Australia
We have a 15 room hotel built in 1862, I bought the hotel in August 2019 and looking to renovate the whole hotel room by room. We are looking to paint all of the rooms inside and fix up some general maintenance issues. I am looking for an individual ......

 New Zealand

Help with German language and interesting projects in Whakatane, New Zealand
I have done several workaway myself and am sure I can offer workawayers a nice place to stay and something interesting to do/exchange, I always have a lot of things to do. I currently live in my hometown Whakatāne at my parents home where I grew up ......
(9)

 Portugal

Permaculture inspired house farm with children near the village of Sao Luis, Portugal
It is a nice starting family farm, informed by Permaculture design and connected to the community and transition town initiative. We sometimes rent rooms for guests. It has a swimming pool, orchard, vegetable garden, chickens. It is located 15km ......
(2)

 United States

Help on our 3 acre permaculture project on the Big Island of Hawaii
Aloha! We are a small permaculture eco farm on the Big Island of Hawaii. At 500’ feet in elevation nestled in the Ohia trees, volcanic lava rock, and wild orchids. Stay on our 3 acre agricultural lot we are hoping to transform into a food and fruit ......

 United Kingdom

Help on a canal boat restoration project, childcare, tutoring and driving in Bath, UK
Parent with one child , beautiful flat near City centre of Bath. We are in a beautiful old place , lots of walks , shops , market etc , we are looking for plumbing , building/ carpentry skills and childcare from positive , willing , child -loving ......