Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Help at our family place and explore beauty of nature on Aegina Island, Greece
We own a small family hotel on Aegina Island Greece! The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and next to a pine tree forest. The island has a history of 4000 years and plenty of things to see! The hotel's name is Vagia Hotel. The hotel has 21 rooms ......


Help with gardening and house care for our family home near Lac de Guerlédan, Brittany, France
We are a family of 4, with 11 and 5 years old boys, living in central French Brittany, in the country. We live in a large house with garden and kitchen garden, sheep and hens. We're near to lac de Guerlédan, less than 2 hours from any place in ......


Help us with our 3 years old incredible daughter :o) in Asturias, Spain
Alicia is Argentinian, Max is french. We met in a Natural Building workshop in Chile. We trained ourself in Permaculture in Argentina and Australia. We are looking for a simple and healthy life. We practice Yoga and meditation. We are vegetarians. ......


Help an English couple get their large garden in order/entertain our grandchildren in Auvergne, France
In Spring and Autumn, we’re looking for a couple, strong, energetic, practical, who like being outdoors, good with tools, strimmers, power saws, etc. to help with strimming, sawing branches, cutting hedges, clearing brambles, weeding, digging, ......


Experience living with a typical Austrian family in a small village, Yspertal, Austria
We are a Family of 5: Carmen+Bernhard and 3 kids: Chiara (18), Julian (13) and Mimi (8). Carmen is a doctor and Bernhard usually works from home. Julian and Mimi are in elementary and middle school. Chiara finished school this year and will start ......


We are renovating a farm starting with vegetables and animals in South Aveyron, France
We are renovating a farm in South Aveyron (france) and starting with vegetables and animals. We're lokking for people who can learn to us as much as we can learn to them


Come and enjoy cultural exchange in Sweden, close to Stockholm
We are a family of three, myself, my husband, and our son (18). We have two projects, one project is close to Stockholm-our main family home, the other is our summerhouse in the Stockholm archipelago. We need help with small building tasks and help ......


Be part of our family in Basel, Switzerland
We are a big swiss (german speaking) family with four lively children at the age of 14/12/12/10. We live in a small village called Reigoldswil near the city of Basel. Our house is builded next to the grandparents house and has a big garden beside. ......


Come and have an English language exchange with our family in Tortosa, Spain
Hi! We are a family of 4 + Kiko, our dog. We have a girl (8 years old) and a boy (6 and a half years old). Dad is an engineer and mum, a teacher. We love having friends round and meeting new people. We've had 5 aupairs and 1 workawayer (really ......


Looking for a friend for my kid in Reggio Emilia, Italy
Mother of a twelve year old boy - English and Spanish teacher at a Secondary school in Reggio Emilia, Italy, Ceo founder of a cultural association, doing some food catering from time to there's plenty of good food in my house. Non smoker ......


Looking for help around home and with language practice in Sanxenxo ,a small village with endless beaches and watersports, Northern Spain
Our family formed my husband and I are two young people , we live in Sanxenxo , a small tourist village with endless beaches and watersports , sailing, surfing , paddle surfing ... ideal weather , holidays, possibility of many sports are practiced , ......


Help me to build up a shepherd´s wagon, design a changing and a pack saddle room and explore new ways by donkey hiking
I am a trained donkey guide, biologist and certified fasting companion, have a husband (Spanish) and a 15-year-old daughter (she goes to an English-bilingual school). I set up a donkey walking station with wildly romantic nights. In addition to the ......


Help on my farm with horses and maintenance, Homberg/Ohm, Germany
I am living with 3 dogs, 3 horses, 18 sheep, 3 rabbits, 10 chicken and 3 goats on a farm in the middle of Germany. My farm is situated in a rural area 30 km in the east of Marburg, a mediaval little student city. I have a lot of jobs: Teaching ......


Help us with some digital projects between Sinai's Mountains and the Red sea in Dahab, Egypt
I'm Hesham; Human first Adventurer|Rock Climber|Diver|Explorer|Hiker second I left the city 4 years ago and never looked back since. I have been living between Sinai's Mountains and beaches leading adventures and venturing into the uncharted wild ......

 United States

Join our family for an experience Alexandria, Virginia, USA
We are a family of four living in Alexandria, VA, a suburb of Washington, D.C. We homeschool our two children, ages 8 and 11 and are looking for international students to broaden our lives. Current update: We are available to host from June-August ......

 United Kingdom

Learn to farm organically and help with beekeeping in Norfolk, UK
Our farm is a beautiful place, where animals, birds, plants and humans all live in a natural, healthy and happy way. Our chickens, geese, ducks, guinea fowl and a turkey roam free all over the farm. We have milking goats. We have a Jersey cow with a ......


Be part of our family and help with daily household tasks and our ongoing garden project on an intentional community, off grid, not far from Nimbin, Australia
We are a family of three, expecting number four at the end of September. Peregrine (Perry) is 2 1/2 years old and is very chatty and friendly. We live on an intentional community, off grid, not far from Nimbin in the rainforest that backs on to the ......


Vegetarian retreat here in Brittany, France
Joy is living in a beautiful place not far from Redon together with two other friends who are staying ina yurt and a van ; The place was bought as a ruin 30 years ago with 7 hectares of land ,a place full of natural materials, an old stone quarry in ......


Confolens, Poitou Charentes, help with animals and land management France
Myself and my husband live on the borders of the Vienne/Charente with the nearest town being Confolens which each year hosts an international dance and music festival. We live in a rural community, next door to a French Riding Centre. We ourselves ......


Many horses, Shetland ponies, donkeys, pigs, goats and house dogs welcome your care in Kildare, Ireland
***Due to Covid restrictions we are looking for workawayers who are currently in Ireland or if coming from abroad have completed their 2 week self isolation *** My name is Martina and I am a co-founder of the animal rescue. I am a graphic designer ......