Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Ireland

Join our family and share in our daily lives in Leinster, Ireland
Family of 3, Mammy & 2 Children Al and Sophie looking for a Workawayer to come join our family, be our friend and share in our daily lives ...hours required : 1 hour housework per day and 3 hours child minding per day 5 days a week, dates and times ......

 Germany

A cozy sustainable community project in the countryside South of Berlin, Germany
a cozy community project in the countryside South of Berlin. It's a lively place where we experiment with sustainable and self-determined opportunities for living and working, embedded in a nurturing community of five people (age 23 to 31). On our ......
(5)

 Portugal

Help with my horses, building and gardening in the Algarve, Portugal
Hi, so at the end of 2019 I bought an old abandoned farm in South West Algarve. My goal is to live as self sufficient as possible, make the land as productive as possible and hopefully one day sell fruit and vegetables, do horse riding tours and a ......
(5)

 Poland

Help us rebuild our house using traditional methods in South Western Poland
Hello My name is Dorota my husband name is Artur .We are couple with a lot stories behind us, we have lived in Greece for a few years , England , travelled across the Europe.What we can share with you apart the skills rebuilding roof is our ......
(4)

 France

Stay in our château and help us out in St Martin Terressus, France
You may have seen us on TV - we were recently on "Escape to the Chateau DIY" and have also featured in our own TV series and been on French TV We have a small château that is always in need of "tlc", we restored the Chateau ourselves and are always ......
(8)

 Spain

Explore Barcelona and spend time with a small family in Spain
I live with my son in the house, I write and travel a lot, my second house is in Indonesia. I practice breathwork and meditation, I am vegan. I speak English and French. Yo vivo con mi hijo en la casa, escribo y viajo mucho, mi segunada casa esta ......

 Peru

Help with cat shelter in the most beautiful part of the valley in Cusco, Peru
JULY 2020! The Quarantine is over in URUBAMBA ! We need some people to cover two spots at our cat shelter! READ DESCRIPTION please! —- ***********ENGLISH HERE!!!************* Hello, we are the most beloved cat shelter in Perú! Not only we ......
(35)

 Belgium

Stay with a friendly Belgian family in Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
Hi dear workaway, my name is Marijke and we just moved to a new house in the country side near the city of Sint-Niklaas, located between Ghent and Antwerp. I work as a translator (currently on sick leave), I'm 48 years old. I am divorced (since ......
(11)

 South Africa

Come and enjoy remote mountain retreat in Western Cape, South Africa
We are Ninon & Jurgen and live off-grid at our eco-friendly Mountain Retreat (Guest Farm). We offer a digital detox eco-tourism, hiking trail, mountain trekking, canyoning and other adventure activities. Our organic/permaculture garden is growing ......
(12)

 Australia

Opportunity for you to be part of a regenerative farming family in the beautiful Towamba Valley, on the Sapphire Coast, Australia
We live on a 100-acre property situated in the beautiful Towamba Valley, on the Sapphire Coast (Southern NSW Coast) near the tiny hamlet of Burragate. The nearest town to us is Wyndham which is about 15 km away and along the coast, the towns of ......
(3)

 Italy

Help with our little girl in the heart of Milan, Italy
We are a family of 4: Sveva, 8 years old, who just started ground school, little Carla, 2 years old, Andrea (father), 49 and Nevia (mother), 43. Before the little girls changed our life, we used to travel a lot to get to know faraway places and ......

 Hungary

Help out at our small community-to-be near the village Kiskunmajsa, Hungary
Hello lovely souls, First of all, welcome to our page, great that you found us! We are a small community-to-be on the Hungarian Pusta, near the small village 'Kiskunmajsa'. We live a simple, honest life in connection with nature. Living ......

 New Zealand

Experience rural life on a farm in Tirau, New Zealand
My partner and I are managing a 320 cow organic dairy farm just 5min from a little town called Tirau. We are only an 10min drive to the famous blue springs walk near putaruru and right next door to the historic okoroire pub with natural hot springs. ......

 Japan

Help out with some DIY or get creative and help paint murals on our walls by the sea. In Hokota, Japan
We are Japanese. Our house is in Ibaraki prefecture. 1 hour 30 minutes by car from Narita airport. It is an hour and a half drive from Tokyo Station. We are Nomad worker. Very private beachfront home! 100 square meter living room, 2 bedroom, ......
(14)

 Canada

Volunteer at a remote farm in the wilderness in the West-Chilcotin, BC
We are Monika and Fred - in our 60ies - and are running a small organic farm in the wilderness of the West Chilcotin mountains. The farm is very isolated in a small valley and borders the large Tweedsmuir Provincial Park, about one and a half hours ......
(15)

 Cambodia

Join a multicultural hostel in Siem Reap, Cambodia
We established as a clean hostel in the centre of town with good wifi and strong showers and good beds. The hostel is not a party hostel. We are looking for volunteers who will assist in dealing with the guests. chatting with them and giving them ......

 Australia

Brisbane homestay! Help us with childminding, cooking and cleaning in Australia
We are a family of 4 with 2 kids, a 4 year old boy and a 2 year old girl, and live in a quiet suburb on the north side of Brisbane. I have am a student and my husband Peter is a lawyer and works in the city and when we aren't working we love taking ......
(17)

 Gambia

Think Globally, Act Locally, Family Ecovillage Project in The Gambia
This is a family ecovillage project of twelve team members : Shall be to create a conductive Eco- village environment, using local and global method EDE ,Ecovillage Design Education methods and promote organic farming/agronomy of crops, flowers, ......

 France

Traditional Gascon Farmhouse in Tillac, South West France
We are in URGENT need of HELP. We are Madeleine and Tony who live in South West France at the edge of a small medieval village called Tillac (pronouncet "TEE-AK"). We have 1.3 hectares (about 4 acres) of gardens, including 2 gites (holiday homes) ......
(25)

 Costa Rica

Looking for help with gardening and permaculture in a beautiful place in the jungle of the Caribbean side of Costa Rica
Are you looking for a safe and loving space to share, work, grow while being surrounded by beautiful nature and tropical garden? I'm a holistic health practitioner i.e. yoga and holistic health teacher, healer and health coach since 1996. I live ......
(5)