Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Off-grid living in Yukon, northern Canada
Are you willing to experience "THE North"? Then keep reading! We live in an off-grid cabin, by a 12km-long lake and 2,000m mountains all around, about 30 minutes from the City of Whitehorse in Yukon. We share our life with 14 sleddogs (+ a labrador ......

 United States

Mountainous tri-national desert border experience in Ajo, Arizona, USA
We tend a beautiful and sacred bit of vegan land and want to express sustainable practices beautifully while having fun, learning, & growing. Raising native plants with captured rainwater, finding new ways to assist the community, starting new ......
(5)

 United States

Help us build an imaginative organic living space in Denver, CO, USA
—-—Update——- Due to COVID-19, we aren’t hosting anyone. We are in full bunker mode and would encourage you to do the same. Feel free to hit us up again after a vaccine has been developed and mass distributed. Cheers, Dwight and ......
(8)

 Canada

Help me with my home improvement projects in the forest of Beasley, Canada
I'm 46 years old, a senior designer and project manager for a skateboard park company that works all over the world. I grew up in Vancouver, and escaped to the best place in the world just over a year ago, with a list of projects and dreams to bring ......
(2)

 Lithuania

Help around our summer camp for kids in Raudondvaris, Lithuania's nature
ABOUT US We are a young couple Vaiva and Rolandas. We started this summercamp four years ago after living in Taiwan for a year and working in different English camps and schools. We combined two of our biggest passions: passion for nature & ......
(7)

 Canada

New project of gardening and light DIY near Sooke, BC, Canada
A beautiful 5 acre heritage property near Sooke, B.C. This is a new project for me, there is plenty to do and I could use a lot of help! Eventually I would like to get the garden going with permaculture techniques but before that can happen the ......
(12)

 France

Help with projects around our family home near Guingamp, France
Welcome everyone, We are a family with a little girl Aïda and a baby . Recently, we bought a big house with hips of land. Over there, we would like to make a small organic farm with some animals like lambs chikens goats.. we will see Damien, my ......
(2)
Updated 

 Netherlands

Help us at our property in a little forest in the south of the Netherlands
We, 2 adults and our daughter of 16 (Waldorf school), live in the south of the Netherlands, 10 km from the town Breda. We have a house in our little forrest of a hectare since 2018. At the other side of the road we see often roes and nice birds and ......
(4)

 Italy

We are looking for someone who can speak english with our guys during the meals. Welcome to Bari, Italy.
Our family consists of me, my husband Giuseppe, Davide (14 y.o.) and Sofia (13 y.o.). The guys are very polite and independent. We live in Bari, a beautiful city in southern Italy, on the coast of the Adriatic Sea. Bari is a fun and university city, ......
(3)

 Spain

Help complete a small mediterranean garden in Sant Pol de Mar, Spain
HI; We are Marta ( 31 y.o.) and Ivan ( 37 y.o. ), a couple who loves nature, good music and good food. We are working as IT Technicians ( Marta in hospitals and Ivan in water treatment plants ). We are living in Sant Pol de Mar, it's a nice village ......
(4)

 Italy

Help restore our house by the sea in Palermo, Sicily, Italy
I live close to the sea in a little family house with my two little pets and I need some help with the house. We can organise your stay according with your needs and the needs of the house so the daily organisation will be flexible. It is also ......
(2)

 Ireland

Help with our kids and household in the countryside of North County Cork, Ireland
Hi there, We are looking for preferably a female helper, German or Spanish speaking would be great, but not essential (the kids grandmother is German so we are trying to teach the kids German, plus I'm learning Spanish) but any other nationality is ......
(1)

 Italy

Handyman/woman and garden weeders required in a beautiful part of Tuscany, Italy!
Help with weeding required! And is anyone out there capable of restoring an old bread oven? It needs reroofing and pointing. There are also various other outside tasks which need doing. A week or 10 days of help would be great. Thank you!
(40)

 France

Join our sprouting art co-op in the medieval village of Provins, France
We are a recently formed co-op of American artists in the early stage of creating a live-in residence for US artists of all races, creed, gender and religion. But also from all disciplines and media. In the age of Trump, we realized the importance ......
(4)

 Estonia

Help a family of six aiming at self-sufficiency in Saaremaa, Estonia
We are an organic farm located in Estonia, on the beautiful island of Saaremaa. We have been hosting WWOOFers and helpers since 2007 with wonderful experiences. We are a family of 6 aiming at self-sufficiency, permaculture and spiritual growth. We ......

 France

Help on a smallholding surrounded by forest in the Pyrenees, France
We are a smallholding in the Pyrenees. 40 hectares of forest!!!!!. Just the two of us but we need a bit of help getting things organised. We have a gite available with Sat TV DVD wifi etc. Swimming pool and the quads are a source of our fun which we ......
(6)

 Uganda

Come help out at a community based organization in jinja Eastern uganda
This is a non profit organization working in the community of Buwenda providing sustainable development skills to the people in the community. The host family consists of three people a female a male and baby of 2 years

 Russia

Help at our family home and farm near Bryansk, Russia
A family of 4 people. Husband, wife, two adult children. Children work in Moscow. Need help with farm work. Animal care, help in the garden, work around the house. We have chickens, pigs, cats, dog. A small garden and a vegetable garden.
(40)

 Japan

Honeybee farm with great view in Nagasaki, Japan. We are building treehouse and vegetable herb garden.
Located in Nagasaki suburb area. We run the Honeybee farm and started to built a treehouse for fun. Also, we are planning to start the vegetable garden. Welcome to those people who interested in house building and farming. We run a cafe with a honey ......
(21)

 Austria

Learn about beer and brewing at our small family run place in Kirchberg, Tirol, Austria
We are a family run guesthouse and brewery with 40 guest beds and we offer an evening menu that uses regional food and fermented vegetables. We are the smallest brewery in the tirol and we offer a great opportunity to experience Tirolean Culture. To ......
(4)