Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Costa Rica

Looking for help with gardening and permaculture in a beautiful place in the jungle of the Caribbean side of Costa Rica
Are you looking for a safe and loving space to share, work, grow while being surrounded by beautiful nature and tropical garden? I'm a holistic health practitioner i.e. yoga and holistic health teacher, healer and health coach since 1996. I live ......
(5)

 Portugal

Help with general maintenece at an arts retreat in the Algarve, Portugal
We are an artistic collective, that have developed an arts project which connects with nature. Founded by Tom, Jen and Pedro and joined more recently by Joe and Sally.
(1)

 Canada

Help us to build up our new mini farm near Abbotsford, Canada
This is our home base located near Abbotsford, BC, CANADA. We have a small farm that is approximately 5 km west of Abbotsford International Airport. We live a one hour car ride east of the beautiful city of Vancouver and 5 minutes from the USA ......
(14)

 United Kingdom

Help us with various building and gardening projects at our smallholding near Hay-on-Wye, UK
Based on the Wales/Herefordshire border near Hay-on-Wye and facing the mountains of the Brecon Beacons, we have several building projects on the go, furniture restoration and repair, outdoor crafts, as well as ongoing garden development with a ......
(3)

 Italy

Help with our guesthouse and experience the Sicilian dream in Marina di Ragusa
This is a young Guest House (Boutique Hotel) located in Marina di Ragusa, the far south end of Sicily, 2km from the mediterranean sea, the place is set in an amid idyllic landscape, dotted with tropical plants surrounding a palm-fringed infinity ......
(10)

 Germany

Discover the area while helping out in my garden or with a small carpentry project at beautiful lake Constance, Germany
My name is Knut, I am a bicycle mechanic and live in the beautiful city of Konstanz, located at the biggest lake of Germany. I am a calm and patient person and I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

 Spain

Speak to us in English and French and help with the kids in the beautiful town of Jaca, Spain
We are a family of four, with two small kids, 4 and 6 years old, looking for help to take care of them while we are working at home or outside. We would like them to learn English and French, and practice it ourselves (the parents). We live close to ......
(2)

 Norway

Sami farming and reindeer herding family in Kautokeino, Norway
We are a sami family that recently moved into a small farm. The farm itself has been closed down for several years, but we want to rebuild it to be a small farm with some animals like chicken og sheeps and a small garden. We would also have some ......
(3)

 Canada

Help with my place in Telegraph Creek, BC, Canada
With the covid-19 crisis, I am not sure if and when workawayers could travel up to spend time in Telegraph Creek with me--once here, tho, it'd be an excellent place to "wait out" this medical crisis...So I am open to possibilities, as long as all ......

 Argentina

Help on our family land with fruit trees, birds, cats, and horses in El Bolson, Argentina
I live in the family garden field, fruit trees, birds, cats, and horses, in a valley in the mountains. Life project enjoying the source, we eat what we produce, without chemicals. I take care of living in contact with the earth, doing the work ......

 Germany

Help on a horse farm in Immenstedt, Germany
Hello my name is Susanne, I am working as a teacher (French/computer science) at school. My second job is to give people riding lessons at my own small equestrian center in nothern Germany. We have got 10 horses.
(8)

 United Kingdom

Help out in our multicultural home schooling family, outside of London, UK
We are a home schooling family with man, woman & 3 kids age 8 & under. We have a new family cat too! We are a busy working/schooling family with regular activities, trips and park trips that we need to be able to maintain. We live a short bus ride ......

 Reunion

Come and join us in the tropics, share our daily life, and help with my child on the island of Reunion
we live on the island of Reunion in the west where it is good to live all year round, at an altitude of 900 m. My 7 year old son and I live in a large house surrounded by our animals. We have a horse and spend a lot of time with our animal friends ......

 Mexico

Help at our hostel in San Cristobal de las Casas, Mexico
We are a (Mexican and Costarican) couple in our 30´s and have 2 kids/adolescents, ages 11 and 13. We´ve had the hostel for aproximately 7 years and it has been an adventure. We are hardworking and put our heart and soul in what we do, we are the ......
(39)

 India

Help with a guest house & camel safari tour company in Jaisalmer Rajasthan, India
Hi, my name is Jalam! We run a family-owned camel safari tour company in Jaisalmer, Rajasthan (recommended by Lonely Planet), and a small hotel. There's a variety of tasks you can help us with: primarily we need assistance with answering emails from ......
(82)

 Italy

Simple life in an old village above Lake Maggiore, Italy
My name is Paolo. I have a little old house in Miazzina (VB), a mountain village called a balcony on lake Maggiore. No cars in the village. My house is little and simple, the toilet is a tiny room just outside the house, no shower but in summer It ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Help our multilingual family with the baby, learn about foraging and enjoy rural England in Stroud, UK
We are a couple in our 30s with a 4 month old little baby. We are relaxed and easy going and very sociable. We have a lot of languages in our house as I am English, my partner is romanien and together we speak spanish. We believe in sharing, ......

 France

Volunteer in a permaculture community and help during specialized courses - Côte d'Azur, France
--------> All of the information below can be provided in French or Spanish, please ask We need volunteers to help the daily life of a community living closed to nature and during the permaculture and bioconstruction courses we regularly ......
(7)

 Germany

Help our family to prepare for a move in Lower Saxony, Germany
We are a clan of 7 people: 3 adults, 3 children (10, 11, 12) and a 20 year old young woman, and we want to move into a cohabitation. We look forward to support with clearing, mucking out, sorting, packing, in the garden, and in contact with the ......

 Portugal

Eco-community with your own Earthship accomodation needs your help in Monsanto, Castelo Branco, Portugal
We are a community of 10 eco-farms within walking distance (15 minutes). We need help with eco construction, animal care and permaculture gardening. Our eco farm is in the heart of the community and is where the earthship volunteer accommodation ......
(8)