Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Italy

Unique place to appreciate simplicity and love for nature and animals in Panarea, Italy
Currently seeking help from October and on . We prefer couples older than 25 but We do make exeptions for single helpers. After many years of experience and due to the logistics of the island, bad seas in the winter and much more we prefer longer ......
(11)

 Belize

Looking for someone to help out with nearly 4 year old son in Caye Caulker, Belize
Myself- Zoe 32 My husband- Patrick 32 Our son- Griffin 4 on July 26th We moved back to Belize and specifically Caye Caulker from Ireland last year to provide a simpler life for ourselves. With less focus on material objects and more opportunity to ......

 Netherlands

You like nature, space and animals? Come to our hobby farm in Friesland!
Hello. We are Rob and Marina, both retiered and we live in the country (middle of nowhere) in the northern part of Holland called Friesland. Our small town is called Lippenhuizen. About 18 km from here are the bigger towns Heerenveen and ......
(6)

 Uruguay

Help our kids learn English at our family home in Montevideo, Uruguay
We are a family of 4 members. Claudia is my wife, we have 2 kids, Ema (10 years) and Juan (8 years) and me, Pablo. We live in the suburbs from Montevideo (Uruguay). Our kids go to waldorf school. We would like to host somebody that could teach ......
(2)

 Australia

Help at our family home in a sustainable community near Nimbin, northern NSW, Australia
Our names are Will and Cha. We live on a 2 acre lot within the 800 acre sustainable lifestyle community in the Northern NSW hinterland. We are 20 mins from Nimbin, 30 mins from Lismore, about 1 hour and 15 mins from Byron Bay. We have three main ......
(4)

 Belgium

Help us with children. and teaching English in Marcinelle, Belgium
Hello workawayers, We are a Thai family who lives in Belgium. Our house is in the south of Belgium and near Brussels South Charleroi Airport where you can easily fly to / from many places in Europe. People here speak French. We speak 3 languages ......
(16)

 Austria

Join our family and help as around the house near lake in Ossiachersee, Austria
My parents, 89 and 83 years old, are in your house on Lake Ossiachersee over the summer months and are looking for someone to help you do the housekeeping in July 2020. My parents have a very open house for family and guests. So up to 10 people can ......

 France

Help out with our toddler as we renovate an old stone barn in the southwest of France
Hello, Welcome to our friendly little family! We are Romain a Frenchman born in Gabon. Ellyce, Australian born of Italian descent and daughter, Eleya who get the best of both worlds! We are planning to begin the first stage of renovations this ......

 Germany

Join us and experience village life in Herrig, Germany
We are older parents of a busy 20 month old and we would love someone to help us out,we have recently brought a new house in a nearby town, and are in the process of renovating so a pair of extra hands would be great with some physical work ......
(10)

 Spain

Help with general maintenance and dog care around our family house in Andalucia, Spain
Family farm in Andalucia, Malaga province. Vegetable garden, trees, General maintenance etc. Enjoy a fun family environment with us. We are vegetarían/ vegan and eat lots of raw . Thank you.
(21)

 Ireland

Join me in painting, greenhouse building and creative projects in the house in Munster, Ireland
Update-2020....My children are now grown up so it is just me & Joey the wonder dog! I am a 44 year old woman living in the heart of kinsale in a very lovely 4 bedroom house. i work as an accountant and a psychotherapist (weird mix i know) projects ......
(8)

 Portugal

Help me out with cutting grass, maintain wooden installations, cleaning horse boxes and Paddocks! Algarve, Portugal
Hey, my name is Susanne. I am running a farm with actual 6 horses - 4 Ponies, 2 Horses, 3 dogs and 3 cats...it is now the time of the year where the clime is nice to work outside... I can offer a single bedroom, shower and Toilet. You will have your ......
(6)

 France

Come to North Brittany to practise your French and help us around our house, France
Hello, My English is not very good ..... We'd be happy to welcome 1 energetic volunteer to help us with many different tasks. It could be great for volunteers who want to learn French. -dynamic, courageous, determined person Have a look at our ......
(38)

 France

Come and take care of horses on farm in Rhone Alps, France
Hello, i m a horses/poneys/donkeys breeder in a beautifull location in the alpes. I live in the mountain at 1000m high, with my 6 year old son. I also have chicken/ducks/rabbits, and a vegetable garden so we can be almost self sufficient for food. I ......

 New Zealand

Child care and general help in Wairarapa, NZ
We are a young couple who've worked hard to buy and develop an 18 acre lifestyle block in the beautiful Longbush Valley, Wairarapa. We have two children aged three and one. We have horses, cats, chickens, ducks and dogs. Longbush is a lovely rural ......
(15)

 Kenya

Volunteer teaching in Victoria, Kenya.
This is an Institution that provides education for sustainable development, applying permaculture ethical values and principles. The learning institution offers school curriculum for children of ages 3-14 (Primary) and 15-19 (secondary) Currently ......

 Iceland

Help us on our small hobby farm and in our home in the beautiful Hegranes, Iceland
We are a couple Steinunn Arndís and Jóhann, we have two boys. We have a small farm near Sauðárkrókur. We have 14 horses, 10 sheeps, 10 hens, 2 dogs and 1 cat. We also have a small fishing boat.
(20)

 Australia

Building, Farming, Animal Husbandry, Green Tea, Macadamias, Vegetables.. Help Wanted Biodynamic Organic Kangaroo Valley, New South Wales, Australia
Giday I am Peter Botsman. My most important attributes.. well.. first and foremost..I am the father of three fantastic boys who now have their own lives in Sydney and London. So for a while I am a bit short handed... I have had lots of woofers over ......
(9)
Updated 

 France

Help in the garden and with improvements to a beautiful chateau near Poitiers, France
We are Mike & Gabi, we run a winter sports business during the winter months. Mike is English and originally from Cambridge & Gabi is Austrian. We own a beautiful old chateau close to Poitiers in the Poitou Charentes region of France. We now plan to ......
(6)

 France

Develop creativity and expression in our yoga and wellness centre in Vitrolles, France
My friend Pauline and I are offering wellness retreats this summer. These privileged moments will be mainly turned towards the practice of yoga; but also to develop creativity and expression through various workshops such as: drawing of mandalas, ......