Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Help to build a clay house and with the vegetable garden in Saint Nolff, Brittany, France
We expect your visit to help us building a clay house. Differents tecnicals will be use, stone and wood and hempt also. This "hut" will take place in a beautiful country side with pond and pond/pool for rafraiching and a big vegetable garden. So you ......

 France

Volunteer at a nature retreat in Tarn-et-Garonne, France
Help needed at a nature retreat The countryside is wonderful and it is very near the Aveyron river and gorge. Healthy vegetarian meals, showers and good internet connection in exchange for 4.5 hours work a day and the weekends are free. This is in ......
(28)

 Iceland

Experience Icelandic family life, language and culture in Reykjavik
My name is Elin and I am 40 years old a single mom with 2 kids, girl 13 years old and boy in the 10th year. I am a registerd nurse and work at Landspitali hostpital. We have 2 cats at home. We live in Reykjavik, in the suburbs, very close to the ......

 Iceland

Help our family with daily chores and come and enjoy Akureyri, Iceland
At the moment we are looking for a female workaway-er to join us in the autumn. We are family of 3, I'm Valdis, I am 34 years old, work as a planning specialist in industrial company, Jón Friðrik is 10 years old, he loves to talk and learn new ......

 Malaysia

Learn about life on our permaculture farm in the mountains of Peninsula Malaysia
We are a small 3 acre permaculture farm situated in the mountains of Peninsula Malaysia. It's in the village of Janda Baik located some 50mins from the capital, Kuala Lumpur. Our vision here is to create a self sufficient farm that's perfect for a ......
(9)

 India

We need some helping hands (Volunteers) in our hostel Bricks &Bamboo in Anjuna ,NorthGoa.India.
Need people to create a beautiful space in and Creating Vibes.! We are a hostel crowd located in anjuna north goa, We are passionate about travel and sharing our main aim is to create a budget friendly hostel where people can share ideas and learn ......

 Spain

Help our family with English and take care our children in Malaga, (Andalucia), Spain
Hello, we´re a family who live in Malaga in summer. We have two children, our son is 10 and our daughter is 9. Both are very dinamic, funny and like to play a lot. We live in Lucena (Córdoba), but we spend summer in Malaga, in a flat, near the ......
(12)

 South Korea

Discover Korea while helping at our language cafe in Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea
Discover Korea while helping at our language cafe! Have you ever thought of volunteering in a café with a wonderful view on the streets of Hongdae and have an amazing time with people from all over the world? Then, volunteering in our cafe might be ......
(62)

 Serbia

Help with projects in our house in a beautiful part of Fruska Gora, 25 km from Novi Sad, Serbia
Our house is in the beautiful part of Fruska Gora, 25 km from Novi Sad, near the village of Cerevic, and we are two dedicated people who bought this house for our NGO to have projects in. We need URGENTLY several volunteers to help us with ......
(8)

 Australia

Come explore the city of Perth and discover our national parks - Australia
We are a retired couple who love showing people around the wonderful city of Perth. Our home is in the foothills and close to many National Parks. We have a small garden and yard that we need help with . We also have a medium sized dog that needs ......

 Slovenia

Help with our permaculture homestead project in the beautiful countryside in Haloze, Slovenia.
We are a native english and slovenian speaking family (irish/slovenian/londoner) who recently moved from London for a new way of life closer to nature. We are not born farmers, we have a background in performing and media arts but we are learning ......
(7)

 Australia

Help me in the house and garden and enjoy the bush whilst being close enough to Melbourne, in Warrandyte
Hello If you help me around the home and enjoy spending meaningful time with children, you can wake up to rainbow coloured birds outside your window, but live so close to Melbourne you can enjoy the best of two worlds. UPDATE: I am currently ......
(34)

 Czech Republic

Learn about nature and planting flowers and vegetables in Northern Czechia, Czech Republic
Some months ago I've bought a house with a big garden in a Czech village surrounded by beautiful landscape of Lusatian Mountains. On this property I'd like to create a beautiful flower garden according different European landscape architecture ......

 Mexico

Join the Dive Family in Quintana Roo, Mexico
The owner is Swedish and moved to Cozumel about 6 years ago. Permanent staff is from Poland, USA & Australia. They work as manger, social media and dive instructors. The staff speaks English, Spanish, Swedish, Polish & Italian. Everyone lives in ......
(4)

 Canada

Come and farm in Cobble Hill, Canada
We LOVE farming. It is our life and our joy. *We really need some help for the rest of June, July, August and October. Lots of farming!* We got stuff to plant!! We are looking for a large team (like 6-9 people) who can help us plant and harvest ......
(2)

 Vietnam

Live in a peaceful resort in Yen Bai, Thac Ba lake view, Vietnam
Our place is in Yen Bai province (nearly 3-hour-car distance from Hanoi). The resort is full of pure air and peace, suitable for volunteers who love nature, organic agriculture and look for more peace in life. Here we often organize retreatment and ......
(3)

 United States

Enjoy a cultural exchange in the Black Hills and Jaynee's Garden, South Dakota, USA
I have a huge garden and lots of projects that I’d like help with. From painting my deck, organizing crawl space and shed to general and deep cleaning. The Black Hills of South Dakota is a beautiful, culturally rich area with Mt Rushmore, hiking ......
(1)

 Vietnam

Teach me mandarin and explore Vietnamese culture in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
We are a nice family in Ho Chi Minh city (Saigon - Vietnam). My mom is retired, my sister is working in a rubber group. I'm working in a media company that me and my friend co-founded and having myself a startup project. I'm learning Mandarin, ......

 Canada

We would love to be your family in Toronto, and have you with us, Canada.
We love to be your family in Toronto, and have you with us. We live in Mid-town Toronto in a nice neighbourhood.If you love kids and fun, absolutely your place is in our home.

 United Kingdom

Be part of the family and help around the house and garden as well as dog walking in Elgin, Scotland
I'm a singe Mum with 4 kids. Two girls aged 16 and 11 and two boys aged 13 and 9. We also have a 3 year old fox red labrador. I live in a quiet village in an old traditional house built in the early 1860s. It has big rooms and plenty space as well ......
(6)