Come and enjoy many different beaches in wonderful Tuscany cost, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 84 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Marcello. I am a counselor for relationship and I organize holistic seminar in my space in Castiglioncello, Tuscany, Italy, just 5 minutes walk to the beach of Quercetano. Because I am alone in organizing many things and the space that still need to be restore, I need help to create in the garden a nice and comfortable area for event and maybe a greenhouse to hold them. I exchange a room with private bath and balcony with the use of the kitchen for some work in the gardening and some simple buildings (also some art work). Grazie <3

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The place is beautiful in a very good area o the Tuscany sea immersed in the green 5 minutes walk from the beach of Quercetano Castiglioncello Italy. Near there are many different type of sea cost. Not to far away from nice village and big city like Florence, Livorno, Pisa. If you want too study Italian, learn about the Italian culture, the cucine, eat a lot of good food and fish, do tracking, go on the beach every day by walking this is the perfect place to relax yourself.

  • Help

    Help

    Because I am alone in organize the space which still has to be restore I need help to create in the garden a nice and comfortable space for event and maybe a greenhouse to hold events. Also I will need to build an extra bath and cooking area in the garden

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Japanese: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I exchange a room with private bath and balcony with the use of the kitchen and the garden.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week (No food)

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 588474397345