Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Live in a huge multicultural house in the middle of Vancouver. Canada
Hi travellers! Du the current situation we are taking extra precautions for our own health as well for the future potential volunteer so we apologize for the questions asked :) I live in the beautiful city of Vancouver, in a huge house in the ......
(2)

 Trinidad and Tobago

Help with house-sitting and watching over baby turtles in Trinidad, Carribbean
I live in the USA but I am remodeling a house on the beach on the island of Trinidad that I plan on using in the near future as my winter home. I need someone to house sit many times during the year when I'm not there. I am of retirement age and ......

 Spain

Moving house adventure! Family in Fornalutx, Sierra de Tramuntana mountains of Mallorca, Spain
WE ARE MOVING HOUSE!!!!!! HELP WITH MOVING AND PACKING WOULD BE GREAT!!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!! LET THE ADVENTURE BEGIN!!!!!! X X X X X X X X X X X Hello lovely workawayers! We love to welcome happy helpers to our home. Simple ......
(31)

 Brazil

Come and Help in a hostel on Itagua Bay, Sao Paulo.
Located in the best spot of Itaguá Bay , this is a mini hostel (16 beds) built in a restored fishermen 1950's house. Only 30 meters away from the Itagua beach, travellers can walk to another 5 different beaches (trendy, calm, surfing, relaxed and ......
(42)
New host 

 France

A little help with our garden in Villesequelande, France
We live in a small village alongside the famous canal du midi, at only 10kms from Carcassonne. The area is fab, only one hour to go to the sea, the mountain or Toulouse and the Cathar castle. We would like help for different tasks in our garden, ......
New host 

 Spain

Help me around the house and learn about art and film in Denia, Spain
Berlin based female artist is looking for help in her house in Spain in the town of Denia, Provincia de Alicante, pais Valencia in different sections: in her 1500qm garden, renovating her house, artistic work and a web - project.

 Ecuador

Join us in developing our eco forest in the heart of Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas, Ecuador
This is a place in the heart of Ecuador, in the rural area of Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas, we truly belief that we can live integrated with nature, in community with other living things and with other people. In search of new ways of regenerating ......

 Germany

Come spend your days with an art loving couple and help with gardening in Berlin, Germany
We are an art-loving couple (Regine and Younes) and live in a small house with large garden in the north of Berlin. Our children are grown up and moved out. We like sharing with other cultures and need help in the garden or house maintanining.
(19)

 Norway

Help with a Koi garden greenhouse project in Hordaland, Norway
We live in a beautifull small village on the West Coast of Norway, on a Fjord called Bjornefjord. We have a 5600 sqm property with a timber house from 1902 and a 480 sqm greenhouse with koi ponds and aquaponic.
(21)
New host 

 Ecuador

Help in our organic garden and live in a museum of Kichwa Culture in Andes, Ecuador
We are Luzmila and René, responsible for our project. It's a community project of 21 indigenous Kichwa families. In 2011, we bought an old textile factory, where for centuries Kichwa workers were exploited and abused, and turned it into a vivid ......
New host 

 France

Help us learn English in Maclas, France
Hello, My name is Bertrand, I am 48 years old, and I live with my girlfriend in a house in the town of Maclas, a village located in the Loire in the Rhône-Alpes region, 1 hour south of Lyon. My children being grown up and independent, I would like ......

 Guatemala

Enjoy the beautiful view to the Island of Flores, Peten, 1 hour from the Mayan Ruins of TikalGuatemala
Hello friends, my name is Sandra, I am from Guatemala and I live in San Benito, in front of the beautiful Isla de Flores, Petén, well known for being 1 hour from the Mayan Ruins of Tikal, I live in my mother's house with my sisters From the Santa ......
(6)

 France

Come and enjoy daily family life in the countryside in Poitou Charentes, France
hello there ! we're looking for an english speaking person to help me (the mum) to look after our children (2008, 2009,2014 and 2018) from 4 till 6 Or 10 months if you want ! Boys are homeschooled so all day long at home ! Daily family life in ......
(2)

 Iran

Help me and family to learn English in Kerman, Iran
Hello My name is Muhammad Ali and I am 24 years old. I live with a family that is very busy and always active. I am the last child of my family. I'm sure you'll be happy if you're with us for a while. Also, I just expect you to teach me English. ......
(3)

 Canada

Help me around my home and enjoy simple, less stressful, healthy Canadian way of life in Vancouver
I did volunteer work last year in South America which was a great cultural, language and knowledge exchange. It helped me as a volunteer and the hosts in many ways especially with work/ and accommodation exchanged. Now I am in need of volunteers to ......

 Italy

Help at our smallholding in Tuscany, Italy
Hello everyone Ideally we are looking for couples at the moment, ideally someone who has experience of strimming and using a chainsaw, but there is plenty of hand pruning and clearing to be done! We look for people who want to have a great ......
(64)

 Portugal

Come and stay in a rural village northwest of Lisbon and help with all kinds of tasks
Olá, I am Anir, a happy 67 year-young Dutch woman. I lived for almost 18 years in the lower mountains of Central Portugal together with my animals. There, from 2013, I received many volunteer-guests. Together we did small building jobs, took care of ......
(72)
New host 

 Australia

Enjoy beach life hanging out with the kids on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula, Australia
My Hubby and I with 2 kids, 10yo girl and 12yo boy, fur baby and chooks live on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula in Victoria and would love to have someone come hangout with our kids and do general house keeping over summer while we work. We live ......

 Morocco

Experience daily life on a family farm near the Daraa Oasis, Tamegroute, Morocco
Hello from 🇲🇦Morocco, my name is Yassir, My family own a farmhouse.... guest house with 🏊 🏡 and we would like to get in contact with the world and exchange culture and way of life, we are able to show you our traditions and work together. The farm ......
New host 

 France

General help around the home - rural Gascony France.
British born, but soon adopted a peripatetic life. When finished working for United Nations in Pakistan I moved to my dream home in Moustey, France. I have lived and worked in Pakistan, Afghanistan, India, Japan, Russia, Lebanon, USA, France, Kenya, ......