Help with gardening and DIY in lliria, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im Karen, and armenian guy living 17 tyears in Spain. i enjoy a lot meeting new people and sharing knowledge and resources, specially if they are travelling.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I would love to share knowledge about personal and spiritual development and all that is related to my background and experience about cryptocurrencies, solar power, computer repairing, recycling and healthy food, I have some knowledge about permaculture, but i didnt practice enough.

  • Help

    Help

    The help I need is related to gardening mostly. Some house maintentence works like painting . Maybe Ill try to build a green roof and a geodesic dome and will also need help.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Armenian: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    would be nice to learn french, italian or german, but not very serious goal for me.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The house is between orange trees and a forest with mountain and a creek. very nice for disconnecting from the cities. The overall area is 1000m2 and the habitable areas are 200m2 and 80m2 separated each from another. I plan to acommodate the house for retreats for spiritual health promoting events.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Free time could be spent in the house, in discovering the near environment. The town is 4km away, where a metro goes to Valencia. I can help with my car to reach to the metro or to go to valencia if I go. There are bycicles and even electric scooters awailable.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    The internet connection generally is sufficient for digital nomads. i had a guy working during 3 months from house without complains,

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    I tiny autocaravan could enter without problems. the bigger ones are difficult to enter and get out.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    if its a dog, only small and relaxed ones, because my cat has some trauma related to dogs and climbs to the top of the trees.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 474769846164