Homestays, Volunteering & Working Holidays in Martinique

Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

Martinique


  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 7
Updated 
I live alone with my 17 year old son! I work at my home! I am 54 years old, EX teacher of schools reconverted into coach in nutrition! Je vis seule avec mon fils de 17 ans ! Je travaille à mon domicile ! Je suis agée de 54 ans , EX professeur des ......

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 18
Updated  Last minute
Hi, I'm Patrick. I do lawn care and I'd like to start a "hippie ecoproject" with permaculture. Program: working 🤣, coconut water and fruits! The weekend means enjoying nature (I'm nudist / naturist 🙊): sea or river, hiking / biking, sunbathing, ......

  • Country: Martinique
New host 
We are rebuilding several hurricane damaged sailboats on the Caribbean island Saint Martin. Recycling damaged boats and parts is main focus. We also run a nature project on a small Lagoon island. Cleaning up plastic and re-planting of several ......

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 21
hello, salut ! We are a familly of 4 ; 2 adults & 2 kids. We live in an exceptional site, up a hill, surrounded by trees and with a breath taking view of the atlantique coast of Martinique. We are vegetarian and we are trying to stay away from that ......

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 2
We are a family with 3 children: the eldest is a student, the junior passes the bac and the youngest is 6 years old. In the end, the only one to live full time at home! We live north of Martinique, Morne Rouge, on a plot of several hectares, perched ......

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 5
My husband and I both work, we have 6 children. The 4 elders are students (they do not live at home anymore), and the 2 youngers still live in Martinique. Only one is at home the entire week : Theophile, 12 years. The weekend, Marin, our 15-year-old ......

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 41
Workaway Note: Please contact this host in French I am a woman aged 59 years, I am a family assistant. I live alone with the children. I like farming, livestock, crafts and sewing. I enjoy life, I like going out, dancing and singing. Je suis une ......

  • Country: Martinique
I have to move my house so that it is more habitable for my coloc and me I am teaching 50 years and I live only at the base of housing The room with internet in wi fi is located at the top of kitchen villa and terrace garden are accessible The ......

  • Country: Martinique
I am retired and I need help to improve my small "cider" product unit, I need help to scratch the bottom of my sailing boat. I need help to paint the wood home. I live in a very nice private property with the sea all around me in Martinique and I am ......

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 3
I work from 9 am to 8pm, from Monday to Friday and i am not very available during the week.! I am 50 years old. that why I need a volunteer to help me with the horses! My husband is an artist (exhibition late novembre)

  • Country: Martinique
  • Feedback: 19
We are a nice family with 2 kids. We just arrived in Fort de France. We are a big and lovely house with more rooms we need, a garden and 3 cats! Necessary to speak french to communicate with kids Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes récemment ......

  • Country: Martinique
Stay in nature, need help for biodynamic-garden and practice permacultur technic's in Martinique. hello, travel friends welcom to Martinique. you are looking for a root tropicalfarmingexperience, meet and share with local farming poeple, you are ......

  • Country: Martinique
We are a couple and we have a house in Martinique. I still work in Montreal but my husband lives in the house. However, he has health issues and for now the work we undertook remains unfinished. Nous sommes un couple et nous avons une maison en ......

  • Country: Martinique
We are a family with 3 kids. We live down to The Montagne Pelée in Martinique (FWI). We live next to the sea ... on the beach ! Our creole house has been rebuilt in 1920 after beeing distructed by the eruption on 1902. Most of the work have been ......