Renovation help needed in Martinique

  • Martinique
  • Favourited 43 times
  • Last activity: 12/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    I have to move my house so that it is more habitable for my coloc and me
    I am teaching 50 years and I live only at the base of housing
    The room with internet in wi fi is located at the top of kitchen villa and terrace garden are accessible
    The accommodation is close to beaches and shops

    Je dois amenager ma maison pour que ce soit plus habitable pour mes coloc et moi
    Je suis enseignante de 50 ans et je vis seule en bas du logement
    La chambre avec internet en wi fi se situe en haut de villa cuisine et terrasse jardin sont accessibles
    Le logement est proche des plages et des commerces

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Knowing the Martinique region and practicing the French language

    Connaitre la region martinique et pratiquer la langue francaise

  • Help

    Help

    Hello
    I have to prepare renovation work in my house before June 2019
    mount install furniture reeinstall my tv leads and into the house
      Help with interior decoration
    Classify tidy up and do a little DIY
    small housework
    I am not very available you must be independent
    I could not cook you
    You can accompany me to walk and or in dances
    I speak little tun English and Spanish but not very good
    we do a 15-day trial
    I have a room available from April 8, 2019
    See you soon
    yo

    Bonjour
    Je dois préparer des travaux de construction renovation dans ma maison avant le mois de juin 2019
    monter installer des meubles reeinstaller mes fils de tv et dans la maison
    Aide a la decoration interieure
    Classer ranger et faire du petit bricolage
    petits travaux ménagers
    je ne suis pas très disponible vous devez être indépendant
    je ne pourrais pas vous faire la cuisine
    Vous pourrez m accompagner à la marche et ou à dans des soirées dansantes
    je parle tun peu l anglais et l espagnol mais pas très bien
    on fait un essai de 15 jours
    j ai une chambre disponible à partir du le 8 avril 2019
    A bientôt
    yo

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A furnished room in a villa and ancillary amenities

    Une chambre meublee dans une villa et commodites annexes

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The city of trinity makes eco tourism or green tourism
    There is the course of the caravelle to discover with its wildlife and its protected fauna
    Several beaches and hiking tours
    A half hour by car from the fort capital of france
    And 20 minutes from the airport
    An interurban bus circulated between the bourg and tartane station balneaire

    La ville de trinite fait de l eco tourisme ou tourisme vert
    Il y a le parcours de la caravelle a decouvir avec sa faune et sa faune protegee
    Plusieurs plages et circuits de randonnees
    A une demi heure en voiture de la capitale fort de france
    Et a 20 minutes de l aeroport
    Un bus interurbain circule entre le bourg et tartane station balneaire

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2h par jour ou 5h par semaine

Host ref number: 946961568951

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help to rebuild hurricane damaged sailboats or with a nature project on the Caribbean island of Saint Martin
Help me with farming, gardening, crafts, sewing and my animals on Martinique