Help with the house, and with tourists near Lake Meliquina, south of Argentina.

Country

Argentina

Favourited 268 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    26  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    547

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Fredy and my wife Yanina, we have a small brewery and a brewery bar in the south of Argentina in a privileged place for nature called Lake Meliquina, nestled in the middle of the Andes between San Martin de los Andes and San Carlos de Bariloche.
    The electric energy we obtain 100% of renewable resources through solar screens and hydraulic turbine since it is a wild place without any type of services which makes the place very attractive

    Hola, mi nombre es Fredy y mi mujer Yanina, tenemos una pequeña fabrica de cerveza artesanal y un bar cervecero en el sur de Argentina en un lugar privilegiado por la naturaleza llamado Lago Meliquina , enclavado en plena cordillera de los Andes entre San Martin de los Andes y San Carlos de Bariloche.
    La energia electrica la obtenemos 100% de recursos renovables a traves de pantallas solares y turbina hidraulica ya que es un lugar agreste sin ningun tipo de servicios lo que vuelve muy atractivo el lugar

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    It is a very culturally attractive place since they will have ample treatment in the attention of tourists and they will know one of the most beautiful places of Patagonia Argentina. You can also practise the language and see all the sites. Meet lots of people from different cultures.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for people who like mountains and quiet places because we are in a wilderness area and removed from the big cities, the tasks to be carried out would be of help in cleaning the house, gardening and help with tourists

    Buscamos personas que les guste las montañas y lugares tranquilos ya que estamos en un zona agreste y retirada de las grandes ciudades, las tareas a realizar serian de ayuda en la limpieza de la casa , ,con los turistas y en la cocina. tambien estamos interesados en practicar el idioma aleman por lo que nos entusiasma recibir voluntarios de Alemania.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a guest room in our own house

    Disponemos de una habitacion de huespedes en nuestra propia casa

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Tenemos un lago hermoso donde en verano pueden bañarse y rio.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



















Host ref number: 632116759936