1 / 3

Tend the garden - practice music and yoga in Mercedes, Argentina

  • Favourited 53 times
  • Last activity: 24 Dec 2023

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Leandro I am a musician and yoga teacher. I live in Mercedes 100km from Buenos Aires. I'm looking for help for organic gardening. The house is in a beautiful place. With fight nature, zone of fincas and houses. Only an hour and a half from Buenos Aires. It has a humble pool ...

    Hola! Mi nombre es Leandro soy músico y profesor de yoga. Vivo en Mercedes a 100km de buenos aires. Busco ayuda para Huerta orgánica. La casa está en un lugar hermoso. Con lucha naturaleza ,zona de quintas y casas. A solo una hora y media de buenos aires. Tiene una humilde piscina...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Farmstay help
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Board and lodging. Only 4 hours of work per day. I'm a musician . I can teach to sing or play an instrument. I give free yoga classes too

    Casa y comida. Solo 4 horas de trabajo al día. Soy músico . Puedo enseñar a cantar o tocar algún instrumento. Doy clases de yoga gratis tambien

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for help to tend the garden. Between 4 and 6 days. I would also like to make a Mural on a wall

    Busco ayuda para atender la huerta. Entre 4 y 6 dias
    También me gustaría hacer un Mural en una pared

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Todos los idiomas me interesan... sólo se español.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Home. I offer room for 1. Vegetarian meal. Transport. Car. Bike. Logboard

    Casa. Ofrezco Habitación para 1. Comida vegetariana. Transporte. Auto. Bicicleta. Logboard.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Only good vibes people. It's in rural area. A finca with a small pool

    Solo gente buena vibra. Es en zona rural. Una quinta con piscina pequeña

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Tengo wifi

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 143652969726

Photos

Feedback

Help with honey extraction and learn beekeaping in Cordoba, Argentina
Help with a variety of tasks at our rural tourism project in an indigenous community in Amaicha del Valle, Argentina