Help me in my animal sanctuary with DIY and practice Spanish in Lanzarote, Spain

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 405 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    82.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a country house in the middle of the volcans in Lanzarote. I would like to share my house with some animal lovers that can help me with the maintenance of the house and of the garden planting, watering and what ever is needed. Amazing oceans views, volcans, sunsets, silence are waiting for you if you decide to live a different experience. My place is drug free

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can offer language classes and complementary therapies in a unique setting. Planting in the desert can be a unique experience



    Puedo ofrecer clases de idiomas y terapias complementarias en un entorno único. Plantar en el desierto puede ser una experiencia única

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to help me with the maintenance of a farm. Planting,watering and little DIY things. Also some small construction works (garden walls and little else). Animal and house caring. I also need help with my Facebook and Instagram pages. I am also interested into decoration and arts projects as well as furniture making and renews


    Necesito alguien que me ayude con el mantenimiento de una finca. Plantar,regar y pequeñas cosas de bricolaje. Además alguna pequeñas obras de construcción (muros de jardín y poco más). Cuidado de los animales y de la casa. Además necesito ayuda con mis páginas Facebook y instagram. Además quiero decorar, hacer proyectos artísticos y realizar y renovar muebles

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room with shared bathroom. I will provide food (3 meals per day) during the stay


    Habitación con baño compartido. Se proporciona comidas (3 por día) durante la estancia

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In their free time they can go for a walk, go to the beach, play sports, camp


    En el tiempo libre pueden pasear, ir a la playa, practicar deportes, acampar

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Conexión a Internet. En la habitación pueden disponer de una mesa si la necesitan

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    22.000 m2 de terreno donde pueden aparcar.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Se admite cualquier mascota

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















Host ref number: 555176745256