Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)



This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

500+ hosts found


  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 1
FIlmmaker, a world traveller, 21st century tree hugger, lover of all things natural, healthy and positive - offering a comfortable sofa in a small studio apartment centrally located in Sydney.

  • Country: Romania
  • Feedback: 21
LATEST UPDATE: autonomous volunteers needed for an unusual summer :) GENERAL DESCRIPTION: We live in a (still) traditional village surrounded by hills and forests where time goes in a different pace. For many years our household was part of an ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 47
Hi We are family Mitchell; Peter and Silka, Leonard 16, Edgar 14, Erik 7 and Parker 2 dog years! We share this rambling place with a brood of chickens, a hutch of bunnies and a nesting falcon family. After twelve years of living in East London, ......

  • Country: Morocco
A Dutchie that lost her heart to the beaches and the people in Morocco. Entrepreneur. Dances tango, loves to walk barefeet. I work both in The Netherlands and in Morocco. Every month I fly out and I spend a week or more in Europe. We live in a nice ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 7
We are a intercultural family Africa-Europe with experience in international work and voluntary work Mom: 41, professor at university Daughter: 7, loves dancing and sports Son: 5, loves nature and cars

  • Country: Vietnam
  • Feedback: 33
My name is Phuc, me and my wife Van run a hostel in Dalat. We opened on the 21st of January 2017 and have been successfully welcoming guests from all over the world ever since. We treat our guests as if they are family and work hard to ensure the ......

  • Country: Norway
New host
I am a 42 years old man, living together with my 9 years old Golden retriever. I live in a small village called Aurdal, in midle of the district of Valdres, near the majestic Jotunheimen mountains in the southern Norway – 2 and a half hours north of ......

  • Country: Russia
My family is I, my husband and 2 children. We live near Moscow, very near. My husband and I work in Moscow. We have a privit house with a garden. We have higher education. We speak English and Turkish. Our children learn French and English. We have ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Host offers payment
New host
Hey to everyone!!! Most of the facts in this playful historical fake are true, to conceive the concept of our place A joyful vacation home that wants to entertain through the vision from the deepness of the ocean. The bright rays of light get ......

  • Country: Hungary
I am Kriszta. I live very closely to Earth on my organic farm. Woodworker is urgently needed! If you like to work with wood I offer an opportunity to work in therapeutic nature. My farm is an ecological and permaculture farm in the heart of the ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️looking from September 2019 *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Do you want to be our German-speaking nanny in Venice? We are Katrin and Nicolo' an Italian-German family with 3 kids (all boys, 5-7 ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 10
We have a plant nursery and a market garden, therefore you will be able to gain invaluable experience in all areas of running a small working farm. We have a flock of ducks and chickens who roam free. We run a small vegetable box scheme for ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 59
We are located in one of the most beautiful areas in Australia. We are minutes from beaches, pristine creeks, rainforest and UNESCO World Heritage listed areas. The guesthouse is a scenic river front building with a spectacular view. Our relaxed ......

  • Country: Malaysia
  • Feedback: 75
We run one beautiful hostel in Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands. Both hostel are very cozy and small. We are looking for somebody who can help us with one of them. The hostel which you will be helping at has only 10 rooms (All is the dormitories) and ......

  • Country: Netherlands
  • Feedback: 56
Hiya, We are looking for a 21+ year old helper! Because I have a lot of care tasks outside my home, I can not be giving lots of instructions so I need someone VERY independent, and pro-active, who will work with us in making a well functioning ......

  • Country: South Korea
My husband and I work. My 12-year-old son is alone until we get home. My son is not good at English so you can help my son on behalf of our couple and become friends.

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 3
Hi, we are Michiel and Sibel a we've bought a medieval farm in the southwest of France. We have horses, chickens, dogs, and a cat and various wildlife that crosses our fIelds regularly. Our farm was featured on Dutch television. We are now in the ......

  • Country: Czech Republic
  • Feedback: 53
Our hostel has been open for 3 years and is your "home away from home" while you´re travelling. We are small social hostel with young international staff who love to take care of our guests! We concentrate about our customer service and we try to ......

  • Country: Thailand
Hello, I am Sarah, a French mama, and I put together a little 'Kids Club' for local and international children on Koh Chang. It is located at the heart of a lush natural oasis by a lagoon (5 min from the beach!) and it is just a DREAM ENVIRONMENT ......

  • Country: Thailand
  • Feedback: 5
Hello everybody! We are thai and french young people running a small guesthouse, in the old town of Chiang Mai, close to everything. We try to promote an eco-friendly way, seting-up our hotel as a green as possible, and promote ethical activities ......