Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

500+ hosts found

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 2
2 kms from Harvey (West Australia) our small family farm grows organic vegetables from August to June. We have been certified organic since the year 2000. Cinzia and I sell our produce to the wholesale markets in Perth and have a home delivered box ......

  • Country: Cambodia
  • Feedback: 3
We are a French monoparental family living in Cambodia for the past 2 years. We would love to welcome you for a while to play with Max, 9 years old after school and help with homework. School finishes either at 3:30 pm or 4:30 pm

  • Country: Poland
  • Feedback: 16
Volunteer needed: 17th March till 31st March We are a Polish-Swiss family. We are both language teachers and live about 1-hour drive from Gdansk and 32 km from the Baltic Sea and a Slowinski National Park. To check the cheap flights to Gdansk ......

  • Country: Spain
I am a self-employed Austrian living in South of Spain (Andalucia) together with our 5 dogs, 3 horses and 3 donkeys. We are living in a nice finca on the countryside near Chiclana de la Frontera.

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 32
Last minute May: Just now we are in the middle of lambing season and need some help with the sheep, feeding, remove muck. We also need a hand with our renovating of the barn. We are a couple living on a small island in Vesteraalen in Nothern Norway. ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 15
Hi, we are a friendly family of four looking for an extra pair of hands doing some odd jobs around the house, such as helping develop a garden, cleaning etc. We live in the countryside, in a lovely community with loads to do and see in the area. A ......

  • Country: India
  • Feedback: 5
We are a small Indian Family and some Friends who started a little Organic farm in the middle of a small village in the northeast of India in the state of Assam. We had the initial idea for the farm in February 2017. After a lot of planning, we ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 9
We live out on the Otago Peninsula but are only 20 minutes away by car or bus to Dunedin. We are a busy family of four, slightly chaotic but easy going, friendly and welcoming. My husband is very busy at the moment and so I'm looking for somebody to ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 4
Friendly, professional, easy going family. We're looking for someone who is enjoys working with young children and to help run the household (our little boy Elitiger is 8 years old and our little girl Lilygrace is 4 year old) our son Elitiger goes ......

  • Country: Portugal
We are a German/Israeli couple and we live with our two Children Liam (4 Years) and Alma (1 Year) on our beautiful land in South Alentejo. Besides a few Geodesic Domes, we are building wooden vans, Our passion is to build and to practice ......

  • Country: Puerto Rico
  • Feedback: 1
I am a graduated student from Czech Republic living currently in Puerto Rico. I am part of an amazing project of building and running an eco-farm. Our main goal is health. That is why we build a complex that will work independently of the ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 18
We are a retired couple developing a lovely garden in a northern part of beautiful New Zealand. Our land area is about 1400square meters. It is not big but we want to make the most of it. It is a sloping section that is terraced. We grow many sorts ......

  • Country: India
  • Feedback: 3
Iam santhosh staying with my father, wife & 2 kids. We got a farm of 15 acres with variety of spices, trees and fruits. We are looking for guests who can assist to promote tourism, working to get landscaping garden etc,, I am running a farm stay in ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 2
Al and I moved from the city to a 12 acre property in the South West Gippsland, Vic just over a year ago. The property suffered from about 20 years of neglect so we are working on a range of projects reclaiming gardens, clearing deadwood from the ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 3
We are family of 7- David and Anne, 4 children (aged 10, 8, 7and 4) and David's father John. We live on the family farm close to a town in County Down, Northern Ireland. We have hosted a number of au pairs over the past 10 years mainly from the ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 5
Hi there, I'm American but have been living in Paris for many years so my mentality is a mix of both cultures. I enjoy exchanges with guests which is natural for me because when I was a child we always had foreign students living with us which was ......

  • Country: Bulgaria
  • Feedback: 2
Zdrasti! We are a small family and friends run horse stables in the beautiful Sakar Mountain area of South-East Bulgaria. We'd like to welcome volunteers to visit us who not only have an interest in horses, but those who have experience in (and a ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 5
I am a single mum of 3 kids (12 year old girl and 10 year old twin boys) who are with me 50% of the time. I also have 2 dogs - a border collie and a kelpie. I live on a park in a lovely suburb in Melbourne, that is approximately 10km from the city, ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 3
Couple living in a rustic house in the country side near Como lake. Peace, nature and gardening lovers. We are simple easy people. We realized a little meditation center where people can come to practice, listen to the dhamma, do yoga, walk in the ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 22
My name is Angela and I live with my husband and two kids (19+23) in Glashütten, in the Taunus region, 30 minutes from Frankfurt. Our eldest took off last May for work&travel to South East Asia and she convinced me to be a host here in Germany. ......