Olga

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/06/2020 - 19/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I' m Olga , 24 years old geologist from Warsaw, Poland. I'm interested in cycling, reading good philosophical books, trekking and travelling. Currently looking for intresting place close to nature. My dream is to visit South Amercia and India. In general I love wild nature around the world, believe that each place on earth is interesting the same as people, no matter of culture. I hope I will spend all of my life on the road. I like to learn new skills, give positive energy and help the people. Most of my free time I spend on travelling. I'm very tolerant person, curious about different views. Crazy about delicious healfty food and cooking also:)
    Learn spanish in free.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My current skills: I think I'm quite good at cooking, also gardening, DIY, taking care of pets, repairing, painting and organizing all necessary things .
    But I can do everything that is needed. I also play piano :)
    I'm very responsible for my work and always try to do it the best as it's possible and never give up!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I can do all the task you need( ofcourse depending on my ability) I'm quite good in cooking and gardering, I can also practice polish with you and teach you something about that language and polish culture(how to make dumplings:)). I know english but not as good as I would like to, so I'm interesting to improve it, especially speaking skills.
    I can teach you how to play piano and something music theory. If you are interested in geology I can explain you how to distinguish different types of rocks :)))

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback