Francesca & Jeffery

From: United Kingdom & United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Barbados, Chile, Costa Rica, Fiji, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/10/2019 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are hard working, easy going friendly and have lots of experience working with people. In the travel industry, customer service and care setting. Jeffery has 18 plus years experience in contracting framing houses and roofing. We have been travelling and volunteering for the last two years. We are excited to see what other opportunities come from workaway.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Reception, greeting guests, cleaning, house keeping, organising activities, painting,serving meals and drinks, cooking group meals, baby sitting.

    Farming feeding animals, seeding, planting and harvesting crops. Weeding, making soil, cleaning out chicken coup and collecting and weighing eggs.

    Working on a busy farmers market preparing and serving food, handling cash and generating business.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    39 & 38

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Jeffery

Feedback