Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Australia

Pet sitting 1 young horse 1 Great Dane 4 chooks also occasionally cleaning, near Daylesford, Victoria, Australia
I live on a 20 acre property in central Victoria, with incredible old gum trees ,big rocks, kangaroos, wombats and lots of rabbits, the farm is a blank canvas , my dream is to create a local bush food forest, sustainable living, with not much water ......
(3)

 Italy

Help us with childcare in Palermo, Sicily
Hello, we are Daniela and Giuseppe, 43 and 45 years-old, and we have two little girl, Bianca and Stella (6 and 9 y-o). This is our 10th time with w.a and we are really excited to get again into this new experience. So our guest will be very welcome ......
(8)

 Italy

Come and help improve our son's English in San Giorgio a Cremano, Naples, Italy
we are a traditional Italian family: father, mother and one son (Filippo). He is a brilliant, smart and easygoing kid. He is 10 years old. He likes playing, biking, walking and travelling. We are a hard working doctors. Giulia (my wife) works from 8 ......
(11)

 Canada

Help out around our home and garden and we can explore this lovely valley together, Barriere, BC, Canada
We are a family of five that likes to play outdoors and enjoy our beautiful valley. We lead a busy lifestyle during the week and we are looking for some help around the house and yard so that we can enjoy our weekends. We have a custom home on two ......
(2)

 United States

Come and join tropical farm life in Pahoa, Hawaii, USA
Tropical Paradise - Current openings starting May 2020. Prefer workers that have been on island at least 14 days (past quarantine period). Couples welcome. Come join us. Aloha We are a small (4 acre) family farm located one block from the ocean on ......
(15)

 Norway

Popular Alaska husky kennel in Southern Norway with counting 110 dogs seeking Workawayer
Searching for a handler or two for the coming winter season. You may start now (in summer) or if that is difficult from 1st of September. Popular Alaska husky kennel in Southern Norway, counting 110 dogs, are searching for a handler from now ......

 Greece

Participate and contribute in an unfolding eco-project in South Attica, Greece
We are an established ngo with an eco cultural educational project, in the very beginning although getting deep roots some years now. Close to Athens and even more to Sounio; nearby the sea, (beholding two garden-areas and earthworms / bees/ ......
(65)

 Belize

Help us with various projects in Cayo, Belize
I am retired but very active helping village kids go to school, managing solar families project, (solarfamilies.org), writing for local agricultural magazine, caring for chickens, 1 lame but very endearing duck, 6 dogs, many fruit/medicinal trees, ......
(3)

 Canada

Beautiful lakeside living near Vanderhoof, British Columbia, Canada
We live in rural central BC on a large ranch, with 4 km of lakefront. In my house it is only myself, my 15 year old son and my husband (who is often away travelling for work). I have 2 adult children who live on their own, but come to visit ......
(63)

 Canada

looking for couples interested in garden help in Royston, Canada
We operate a two room Bed and Breakfast situated on a one acre garden property in the Comox Valley British Columbia. Those interested in garden and home maintenance are welcome. We are a pet free home, though pets are welcome.

 Spain

Gardening and painting just about sums up what we need help with in the Valencia region of Spain
We are a middle-aged couple, vegan/veggie semi-retired. The house is in the valley surrounded by mountains and 30 mins to the beach. Teri speaks English, Spanish, French and Portuguese (Brazilian).
(14)

 Canada

Come experience the magic of Gulf Island farm life in BC, Canada
We are building a life on gorgeous Galiano Island, and would love to share our journey with you. We live on 5 forested acres near a provincial marine park and beaches in the southern gulf islands of BC Canada. I am an award winning songwriter and ......
(6)

 Ireland

Help us plant a garden and live the good life and enjoy peaceful view in Feakle, Ireland
We are a family of 6 , we grow organic fruit and vegetables and native trees. We also keep free range chickens. We sell our surplus on a farm stand at our entrance. We are trying to live a sustainable lifestyle. Producing a lot our own food and ......

 Spain

Come help a group of 5 friends who just started a new concept of accomodations in Cadiz region (El Palmar, Caños de meca and Tarifa)
We are a group of 5 friends that are in love with travelling and decided to help people travel in beautiful places in Spain. That's why we built this place, the comfort of an hotel with the adventure of a camping. We offer fully set up tents and ......
(10)

 France

Help with creating a beautiful garden and terrace at my home in Montpellier, France
I am a senior (but young inside) retired language teacher living in Montpellier. I am a worldwide traveller and i speak English Spanish Italian and Portuguese. My parents are from French Caribbeans but I never lived there. My apartment is 25mn far ......

 Belgium

Help in a farmhouse organic and permaculture gardening, renovating in western Wallonia-Belgium
WELCOME IN THE DINOSAURS COUNTRY, PLAIN OF MANY LAKES Here a life in a farmhouse in the countryside to develop a way of life closed to the nature: beekeeping, kitchen vegetable garden being become a permaculture garden , fruits, eggs from chicken, ......
(99)

 Spain

Help renovate a small house in the middle of the Montsant Natural Park, Catalonia, Spain
Hello! I am Pere, a 34-year-old guy who is fixing a small house in the middle of the Montsant Natural Park (Catalonia, Spain). One of the peculiarities of the house is that it can only be reached by foot (1 hour on the way). Luckily I have the ......

 France

Help with building projects on a farmhouse, share and swap skills in Aquitaine, France
Hi, I'm Neil Been career driven in the UK and now opted for a totally different lifestyle in beautiful SW France. Looking at health and wellbeing - combining food, fitness, mindfulness and self learning. Projects for the next few months include ......
(3)

 Panama

Practical help welcomed here on Isla Saboga, Panama
We currently have a team of 5 people working with us to get our resort guest ready. Besides myself and my spouse who have been actively involved in the process, we have two reservations specialists, a handyman and someone responsible for purchasing ......

 Spain

Join a vegan family in Fuengirola, Spain
My name is Veronica and I have a daughter called Sofia, she is 10 months old. We are vegans and we live in Fuengirola city center. My partner is most of the time away from home, and I need some help with Sofi and house duties.
(2)