Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 13
  • Host offers payment
We are a family living on a farm in a gorgeous village called Mells in Somerset. Dad is Jonathan. He is a software developer. Mum is Daisy. She is a freelance journalist. We run a successful holiday let business at the property. We have five ......

  • Country: Australia
We are a family of 4 (2 kids, 14 and 12yrs). We have an organic farm on the Mornington Peninsula where we grow veg and are planting a vineyard. We would love your help working the land and assisting around the house. We are close to amazing beaches ......

  • Country: Ecuador
  • Feedback: 2
Our land and farm is a natural and protected area and a small eco-tourism project of a swiss-ecuadorian couple. It’s near Baños de Agua Santa, a quiet place in the montane rainforest. We offer guided tours and walks, with observation of flora and ......

  • Country: Turkey
  • Feedback: 2
Much adventure expreince like to work much allways happy and having fun. Like to work with people life full person.

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 6
We are a small family of mum and son (10) living 50 minutes east of Oslo in Norway with our dog (corgi) , cats and chickens. We're practicing a sustainable approach to gardening, using organic and permaculture principles as a part of this. We are ......

  • Country: Iceland
Mother of two kids looking for someone to come and help with kids and housework. The kids are a 6 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I live in Reykjavik, the capital of Iceland. I need help with taking care of the kids and cooking dinner. Also with ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 6
We are a funny and young family with 4 children: Mercedes (12 years), Antonio (10 years), Rafael (8 years) and Trinidad (6 years) living in the center of Fuengirola in a large house near the sea and would like to contact a young girl, non-smoker, ......

  • Country: India
  • Feedback: 5
We are a community hostel for backpackers. Created by a team of people from all over the world, we're linked by the passion for freedom through co-creation, traveling and selfsustainable living. We created this place to provide a space for ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 12
Hi, we are a young family with 3 small children aged 9, 8 and 5, living in a quiet neighbourhood in West Yorkshire, England. I am at university studying midwifery and my husband works as an ecologist. We live in the town of Halifax, West Yorkshire ......

  • Country: Uganda
  • Feedback: 11
Hello future volunteer! Our lovely camp is looking for one traveller or a couple to assist in general going ons around the camp. Our camp is situated just 1km from Lake Mburo National Park and is growing and changing all the time. As word ......

  • Country: Hungary
  • Feedback: 1
In a quiet village (about 40km south of Lake Balaton), located directly on a large wooded area, surrounded by nature and tranquility, a small community emerges. Our goal is to take care of ourselves and live self-sufficient. We have more than 50 ......

  • Country: Cambodia
  • Feedback: 7
My name is Vannak, I have run a family owned traditional Cambodian Khmer restaurant for 18 years in Battambang, Cambodia. I also have a cooking school in the countryside. I'm looking to expand my business through marketing and social media. I can ......

  • Country: Czech Republic
  • Feedback: 75
Experience traditional Czech life, learn about the culture, food and ways, visit many historical places, castles and medieval towns all close by, plus we are just 45km from Prague with excellent public transport available direct from our village. We ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 3
Dear Workawayer, We are a family of two. My son (5 years old) and his mum (that's me:). We live in Swindon, Wiltshire, looking for someone to live with us, as part of the family in order to have a cultural exchange, and help for three months ......

  • Country: Denmark
  • Feedback: 19
My name is Aslaug (39), Danish by origin but I have lived in Italy for many years. I returned to Denmark in march 2017 with Lea my six year old daughter and Milù our small dog to create a big inspirational center for innovative co-creation - a place ......

  • Country: Japan
Hello travelers! My name is Sybrina (pronounced similar to Sabrina). We are an American-Japanese mixed family of four living in Yokohama, Japan. We have a home in the suburbs & both of us are working full-time. I am a kindergarten teacher, I own my ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
Hi! We are a neapolitan Family with two boys of 5 and 6 years old. We love sharing our tradition and love to teach to our babies new tradition and culture. Hope to find an english girl Who loves children and travelling.

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 40
UPDATE: I am now back on Workaway and have availability for most of 2019 I'm a single dad with a stunning 100 acre property in the beautiful Bellingen area, where I run 3 luxury holiday chalets - which we've been doing as a family for 17 years. Now ......

  • Country: Nepal
  • Feedback: 1
Namaste! Welcome to our hostel in Tikhedhunga village in the Himalayas. With us you can learn more about Nepali culture, local cuisine, and language. We have a number of waterfalls close by where you can swim. Our hostel is also an ideal space to ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 36
We have a small lifestyle block/farm 15 minutes away from Motueka, and the Abel Tasman National Park, with a lot of free range chickens, a few geese, ducks and turkeys. The property is also home to two Labrador dogs, two cats, two anti social ......