Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Excellent Home Stay Opportunity in Beautiful Vancouver, Canada
Excellent Home Stay Opportunity in Beautiful Vancouver, Canada This is an immediate position. We need someone ASAP. If you are looking for an adventure and want to explore Canada, consider a home stay opportunity with a loving family. This only ......

 United States

Join our creative family of five on our urban homestead in Atlanta, GA. USA
We are Ashley and Nick. We have 3 children on our urban homestead in Atlanta, GA. We have a rental business that we have created into something quite special as well. Nick works in the movie industry and is very creative and handy. He's happy to ......
(5)

 Belgium

Help us to create the ecological home, permaculture, food self-sufficiency in Faulx Les Tombes, Belgium
We are a couple, Jean Christophe who carries out the work and Zoé garden architect. We have 2 children Emma 20 years and Lou 16 years. We love nature, we have plans to make a large vegetable garden, raise bees, sheep... We are non-smokers, we drink ......
(1)

 Belgium

Help with a few garden and home tasks near the border of France in Rienne (Gedinne), Belgium
I live alone in à house in the countryside. I provide à confortable private appartement adjoining the house. We are welcome there. The region is beautiful and calm, near rhe border of France.

 Philippines

Help with design ideas and walk our dogs together in General Trias, Philippines
I am Frenchman and my wife philipina, we acquire one land and want an architect to design (complete blue prints) of a new house/commercial property. The challenge is too work daily with me on the field to design a house according to the land scape ......

 Norway

Help out on our family farm situated in the beautiful Rondane Mountains, at the border of the national park, Norway
It's weird times for everyone, maybe more so for us in the tourism business. But we like to look at the opportunities, and there is still a lot to do. We need a couple of strong backs to help with tidying up, removing junk and old stuff, fix some ......
(32)

 France

Help our family with the kids in a beautiful village high up in the Alps, France
Hello! We are a family of four, Sam Naomi and our two girls Penelope and Victoria. We live in a beautiful village high up in the Alps. Sam has vineyards and produces lovely organic wine and Naomi works for a publishing house on organic living.

 United States

Currently in the process of sculpting 140 acres of land in Vermont into a garden of Eden. USA
Currently in the process of sculpting 140 acres of land in Norwich, Vermont into a garden of eden. This sanctuary has been a labor of love, and with every little bit of effort and attention, the hopes are to have the grounds shine brighter and ......
(5)

 Italy

Looking for a native English speaker to share 3 weeks in our mountain holiday near Como Lake, North Italy
Join us during our summer holiday in the mountains, in a village at 1000 meters above sea level and 1 hour away from Milan! And help us to improve our English. We are an easygoing and friendly family of four: Elisa and Martino and their sons Davide ......

 Canada

Join us for a private living space, near beaches, nature, biking, kayaking, boating,skiing 2 hrs North of Toronto, Canada
Please note that due to COVID we will not be hosting until further notice. We are located about 2 hours north of Toronto near the longest freshwater beach in the world - 18km of powdery white sand! The water is is lovely and clean and gets nice and ......
(26)

 France

Looking for somebody active to help out with garden and property maintenance in a countryside cottage in Normandy, France
Hello ! I moved to France around seven years ago, giving up the "rat race" to go and ski in the alps.. I have lived in a few different regions of France but decided to settle in Normandy around 5 years ago. I own a property management company ......
(1)

 Germany

Help us to make our wooden house more self sustainable in Bosau, Germany
My family owns a beautiful Woodhouse with Lakeview! Our beautiful wild 'flower garden' is 2.000 m2 big with a lot of berries and greens. We also three ponies, chickens, and golden retrievers. I would like help with caring for our beautiful ......
(1)

 Australia

Spanish speaking volunteer to join our little family farm in Echuca, Australia
We are a friendly, down-to-earth family of three, living in Echcua, Victoria, Australia We are looking for the right person to help us with the daily functioning of our house and farm. In exchange, you can stay in our basic accomodation on our farm ......

 Canada

Happy eco-construction help wanted in Charlevoix crater, Canada. Explore National parks around
Allo ! Hello ! Hola ! The family is looking for help on an ecological strawbale house You would like to get knowledge on how to construct a healthy house with natural material ? You would like to learn how to plan, organize, get into action to ......
(3)

 Argentina

Enjoy the nature and peace at our farm in the middle of "Las Pampas", Junin, Argentina
The farm is located in a rural area 30 km away from Junin and 260 km from Buenos Aires city. We are in a typical landscape of the "Pampa Argentina". Perfect to those who are looking for calm and see the horizon wherever they look. We have received ......

 Laos

Help us with yoga and teaching English in Muang La, Laos
*Note* We are currently closed for the season. Due to COVID, we are uncertain as to when we will reopen the lodge. We will update when we know for certain! We are looking for four volunteers to join our team at a luxury lodge in North Laos, which ......

 Germany

Come and help a German-Kiwi family around the house in Berlin, Germany
We are a German family of five with two boys (12, 5) and our daughter (21). Our daughter lives in Dunedin, New Zealand, where she is studying. We are running a very small ice cream shop in Berlin Spandau and are seeking for a help with our two boys. ......

 United Kingdom

Help with house and gardening at an outdoor activity venue, near Belfast, Northern Ireland
We are a venue for outdoor activities, including paintball, archery, orienteering, raftbuilding, assault course and lots more. We also host weddings (though most of the 19 we had booked for this year have been postponed or cancelled, sadly), so we ......
(17)

 France

Discover the plain of the Vosges and join our family in Lorraine, France
We are living in the heart of the plain of Vosges, in a big house built in 19th century. In the house there are: - me, Priscilla (40 years old), practitioner in wellness massage. I work some of the time at home and another part outside. I do not ......

 Portugal

Join us and experience to live in Nature, Southwest Portugal
We are a french couple living near Alentejo's coast. Jaun is 36 and Lisa is 32. We have been travelling for some years, working abroad and experiencing farming volunteering too and in 2017 we decided to stop the journey and settle down in Portugal. ......
(2)