Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

  • Country: Ecuador
  • Feedback: 1
This is a retreat center that promotes transformational programs for people from all over the world. Our speciality is in creating the right environment to allow people to connect between mind and body and ultimately find connection to themselves. ......

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 3
We are a french family with 4 children (15,11,5,3) in the heart of a lapland forest We are living in the north of sweden, in a beautiful house in the forest We have near 20 dogs (husky, malamute) and 2 cats We welcome tourists all the year Nous ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 15
Although the weather is very changeable it is definitely warming up and we are looking for a mature person who is able to be self-motivated with the tasks required, some-one willing to enter the busy rhythm of our lives for a while. Helping in the ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 2
Need help with some work around the house by experienced individual/s. The project is on the North Fork of Long Island, New York - minutes from the beaches and Long Island wine country, produce farms, and nature preserves. I'm hoping to meet ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 4
PLEASE READ FIRST: My husband I have had to make the tough decision that because of the Caronavirus risk and me being pregnant as well as having a young baby in the house we won't be able to accept anyone straight from their flight into New ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 1
have an ecological house in socuellamos ciudad real españa, animals cats dogs horses ect pigeons hens bee's ecological garden vegetables and fruit. temazcales domes are made of mud and bread ovens burning straw crafts, canned food, wine, beer is ......

  • Country: Spain
We are a family of 5, I am British, previously lived in London and worked for the BBC. My Spanish partner Paco is from a farming background, we have 3 children Isabel 18, Lulu 14 and Sam aged 9. We do not live where the straw bale is located. We ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 14
We are a new off-grid, family-run hostel in a peaceful forest on a hill in Tasmania, Australia. We are a friendly large family, and we love welcoming travellers from all backgrounds, religions, and nationalities. We love cooking fresh food from the ......

  • Country: Philippines
  • Feedback: 4
We are an animal shelter with two locations centered around the picturesque town of Kalibo, Aklan, Philippines. We have guest rooms for volunteers at the main location where you can do a variety of tasks, ranging from veterinary (primarily ......

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 29
Our farm is nestled in the mountains of Santander, Colombia, bordered by two rivers and a one hour ride away from San Gil. With 35 acres of virgin land, a gentle weather, and a host of nature activities, it is the ideal getaway for workawayers ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 65
We are a budding intentional eco-project currently involved in setting up a healing/permaculture project on our land--an idyllic river valley in the hills behind Tavira in sunny Algarve.

  • Country: Costa Rica
  • Feedback: 3
We are a family-owned and operated business since 1990. Most of our family lives at the outdoor center, so when you stay with us, you'll experience what it's really like to live like a Costa Rican. We offer rafting and kayaking tours on the ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 58
Here's the deal... In exchange for your time, labour and skills i contract to provide you with; Board and lodging The chance to be an integral part of a self sustaining, environmentally sound project The chance to experience new things and learn new ......

  • Country: Spain
9th March untill the 19th (can be longer if you want) I am in my 50s. I run my own English language School. I live in a wooden cabin in the countryside near Tarifa. I have 4 very well behaved, sociable dogs and 2 foster dogs waiting to travel to ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 8
We are a couple around 50 and we run a farm and a "yurta camp" on a very nice hill on the Appennino Parmense near Borgo Val di Taro (Parma) .We had always dreamed to create something original in hospitality, an alternative to our life in Milan. ......

  • Country: Sri Lanka
  • Feedback: 1
We are a family driven guesthouse in Kandy. I am Krishan, , work as a guest house manager and my brother is a English teacher. We (Me, My brother and chief monk of the temple ) conduct Language programs in our village temple in order to enhance ......

  • Country: Argentina
  • Feedback: 90
A family project at a beautiful 6.5ha (16 acre) river coast property, surrounded by amazing forests, rivers and lakes. Natural spring water, pure wildlife!! Great hikes with amazing views. Bus stops 10 minute walking distance and drives you to all ......

  • Country: Malaysia
We are a family of 4 running a small resort on a beautiful tropical island Kapas Island. We have a restaurant and 8 rooms. We are looking for help around the resort.

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 13
We would value a Workaway to assist us with the renovation of our new Gite. Flexible , outgoing and we would like to offer you some experience here in Normandy France. The types of work we can offer you in return for food and accommodation are ......

  • Country: Brazil
  • Feedback: 2
We have availability starting 26.08 ! Living our dream on the beach in Brazil ! Cumbuco is a kitesurfing hot spot ! Together with our staff you have the possibility for an cultural exchange ! Learn how to speak portuguese and learn more about the ......