Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Come and join us on our lovely land and home in Le Poet Laval, South of France
Description: **NOUS AVONS LE TEXT EN FRANÇAIS / TENEMOS EL TEXTO EN ESPAÑOL** Hello everyone! We are Luc and Katia, brother and sister; we live in a country home in the south of France and would love to welcome you in this beautiful place ! The ......
(7)

 Greece

Join us in a small patch of tranquility in Crete, Greece
Hello! From Alex, Ari and Serena. We are finding ourselves planting trees, creating gardens and living spaces on this peaceful, meditative land and would love to share the project with you. The land is very quiet and in an isolated location and the ......
(4)

 Spain

Join our community of musicians and artists in La Mezquita Alicante, Spain
Hello to all, we are looking for open minded individuals with an interest in art, music and construction. We are currently in the process of creating a yoga centre/social club. We have a variety of tasks available for you to get involved in ......
(9)

 Switzerland

Join our family and help around our home and kids in Zweisimmen, Switzerland
(We can only take people with a EU/EFTA citizenship because of swiss employment law) Hey Workawayers! Welcome to our farm (also couples are welcome). We are a young family with 4 boys (2015, 2017, 2018, 2020), living up in the Swiss Mountains ......

 Italy

Help our family with kids in Brescia, Italy
There are five of us in my family. We are a couple with three children of 10, 7 and 5 years old. They are energetic and with different interests. They love to read, play outdoor, ride bicycle and swim. We have to state that the oldest is asperger. ......

 Lithuania

Enjoy our home in the wilderness and learn DIY building in Krūminiai, Lithuania
Maloniai kviečiame lankytojus stovyklauti vienkiemio namais gamtoje, išmokti savarankiškai praktikuotis statymui ir pajusti mūsų šeimos unikalios bendruomenęs vasaros laikotarpiui. Ira vandens šaltinis sodyboje ir prūdai prie pat upės ir mes ......
New host 

 Australia

Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Grafton, Australia
We are family with 3 kids (age: 5,3,1), originally from Poland. We live in Australia, NSW, Grafton. We love swimming in our pool, baking and cooking! We spend more time playing with mud, sticks and water! We also love creating playing, crafts. ......

 South Korea

Busan station party guesthouse with English cafe, pub in Tongyoung, Sout Korea
Hi you amazing travelers out there! We are a hostel and english cafe (talking with korean at the cafe) in Busan near Busan staion. If your ways around the world will bring you to South Korea, and to the awesome city of Busan, which is full of ......
(17)

 United States

Come to beautiful Georgia close to everything, USA
Well good day :) We are the Falcos ! If you are a dog /puppy lover you will be overjoyed! We live in Grayson Ga. not to far from Atl . And so much more We have raised our large family of 10 who have all grown up and move out . We now have 3 empty ......
(15)

 Spain

Help at our place and get in touch with the cultural life in the centre of Cadiz, Spain
**PLEASE, CHECK OUR CALENDAR, WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR VOLUNTEERS FOR THE COMING MONTHS **POR FAVOR, REVISA NUESTRO CALENDARIO, POR EL MOMENTO NO ESTAMOS BUSCANDO VOLUNTARIOS PARA LOS PRÓXIMOS MESES. We are a cozy and quiet hotel with a familiar ......
(19)

 Norway

Experience everyday life in the Norwegian countryside, Gausdal, Norway
Note: At the moment I am especially looking for a person who can stay with us helping with day to day houshold tasks such as laundry and vacuuming, plus some bigger clean outs and smal renovation projects indoors. There will also be a need for some ......
(8)

 Ireland

Help me with various projects on my farm and home in Co Longford, Ireland
Hi I'm George, I live alone in a old Georgian house and farm that I have been restoring in Co Longford ( midlands) It is a peaceful place with mature woods a grounds. I am about 10 minute walk from our village, 15 minute drive from Longford town and ......
(29)

 Spain

Be part of our small family near Sevilla, Spain
Hello, we are Maca and Julio, Lola's parents, we live just 10 km from Seville (Spain) and although we no longer live together as a couple, our houses are close to each other. Our daughter's name is Lola, and that is why we decided to work with ......
(11)

 Spain

Join us in a Mountain Eco Retreat, The work of many hands, in La Safor, Valencia, Spain.
Welcome from Trixie and Allan. We've lived here, in this place of many wonders since 2005 and want to share it's magic and healing energy. We now have 7 mountain bikes (we could use a bicycle mechanic) and we have a piano. Join us, a couple of ......
(85)

 Italy

Join our family in Naples, Italy and help with child care - playing and speaking in English
Thank you for reading our profile. My family would love to have a Workaway when the kids don't go to school. During the Christmas holidays, also the Easter period and especially in the summer, the months of June , July and September. We are looking ......
(8)

 Reunion

Join our family and enjoy Saint-Denis de la Reunion, France
My name is Nathalie. i live alone with two little boys: Vincent, 3 years old and Alexandre, 5 years old. We live in an apartment of 75m2 on the heihts of Saint-Denis de la Reunion, 5 minutes from downtown. I am interested in ecology and benevolent ......

 Italy

Let's Celebrate in Piedmont, Italy
Namaste, Siamo Maya, ed Aloha Dopo tanti anni di vagabondaggio abbiamo scelto le splendide Alpi per creare una base di espansione di gioia ed armonia. Ci troviamo a 50km nord da Torino, vicinissimi alla comunità di Damanhur. La terra che ci ha ......
(3)

 Portugal

Help with renovations on our permaculture paradise in the Alto Alentjo, Portugal
We, two people (59) / (55), a dog, Gustavo emigrated from "normal" life, walking across France along the Way of St. James. Having arrived in Portugal, we have been creating our small permaculture paradise on 3 hectares in the Alto Alentejo since ......

 Italy

Little Saffron and Olive farm in Maremma needs help the whole year, Italy
Hi, we are a German couple, living since 1988 in Maremma-Toscana near Grosseto(seaside) and 50 km distance to Siena. We are farming saffron, olives and roses. We need help in all seasons of the year. Your work could be in the maintime in the ......
(79)

 Spain

General help around our country house near Montserrat - Spain
Hello! We are Sara and Thomas, 69 and 58 years old. We live in a farmhouse on the outskirts of the town of Artés, near Manresa, in the Province of Barcelona. We lived with our two cats, Lucas, Gordolón and our dog Yuca. Thomas is German and works as ......
(4)