Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United States

Housekeeping/berry picking for fruit farmers in Hanover VA, USA
*currently accepting inquiries from travelers who agree to stay home and/or explore the outdoors (no large gatherings or indoor events) in order to keep safe during the pandemic We (Pierson 31 & Bridget 28) live in Hanover, Virginia; 30 minutes ......
(6)

 United Kingdom

Help in a nice family home with childcare and dog care near Snowdonia and the sea in Anglesey North Wales, UK
Hello, We are a family of 4, with 2 lovely dogs. Our Daughter Willow is almost 7 and at school and we have an 8 month old son, Ralph. We live on the wonderful isle of Anglesey in North Wales. Anglesey has so much to offer, with coastal walks, ......
(5)

 Latvia

Join me at my eco-cottage in Bērzaine (Valmiera), North west of Latvia
I am a retired (64 y.o.) intellectual from french culture who has chosen, by personal desire, to live mostly alone in the Latvian countryside. My lifestyle is ecological, and very close to nature, my property is an old wooden cottage built in 1925, ......
(8)

 Spain

Hatha Yoga Teacher Required- set in the picturesque Almanzora Valley-Andalucia, Spain
The Yoga & Holistic Therapy Centre is set in the picturesque Almanzora Valley sitting atop the small village of La Cinta, Arboleas, with stunning views of the foothills of the Sierra Filabres. The Centre provides weekly Yoga classes, holistic ......
(6)

 Spain

Volunteer on Olive farm in Enguera, Valencia, Spain
FROM 27 SEPTEMBER 2020 We are Roberta and Piero, an Italian couple, and we have an olive farm near Enguera (Valencia). We are looking for serious nature lover who would like to volunteer helping us in plant care, olive harvesting and in a project ......
(26)

 Germany

Garden lovers seek for some help and cultural exchange in Frankfurt, Germany
Update: From end of september on, we maybe want to built a sauna and laying the floor inside the house. Who has skills in this? ... We live with 6 to 7 interested, open-minded and alternative people in a house at the edge of Frankfurt and we try to ......
(7)

 Italy

Gardening & pet sitting in picturesque Todi, central Italy
We are Jon-Scot & Guido, a Scottish-Italian couple (guess which one of us is Scottish and which is Italian?) living in Umbria, central Italy, in a beautiful house in the country with two very friendly dogs, five lovely cats and a gaggle of ......
(46)

 Vietnam

Join our Animal Sanctuary in Danang, Vietnam
Hello! Read all about our animal outreach program and shelter. We are a non-profit Animal Rescue association in Danang, Vietnam. We are looking for people with a passion for animals who want to help change lives and contribute to something ......
(8)

 Italy

Come and help a family with childcare in Tuscany, Italy
Hi! We are waiting for you! We are an easy going family from Camaiore, on the west coast of Tuscany. Viareggio, Lucca, Pisa, Florence and other famous towns are very easy and close to reach by bus or trains. The place is lively full of nice cafes ......

 New Zealand

Live off-the-grid in island paradise in Great Barrier Island, New Zealand
We are an New Zealand/Irish family with a passion for the outdoors and a desire to live as close to nature as possible. Andy is a builder and Deborah runs a stargazing tour company. In our spare time we fish, dive, surf, garden or play on the beach ......
(22)

 Australia

Striving for self-sufficiency in the hills of North East Victoria, Australia
We are a young family of 4: Jake and Aleth, Remi (6) and Lucy (3). Our main objective is to turn our 8 acres into a productive space based on permaculture principles to try and achieve a certain level of self sufficiency. We have 1 little dog, 20 ......
(5)

 United Kingdom

Come and help to eco-renovate our house in the woods and create an organic forest garden in Brechfa Forest, Wales, UK
** availability update- we are full for now! sorry, feel free to message us still to enquire about spring onwards ** We are Alicia and James, a young couple that moved to Wales from Brighton two years ago. We live in a 200 year old stone cottage ......
(9)

 Brazil

Help us with dog-walking and house cleaning for 2 weeks in Cuiabá, Brazil
_________________________ Hello Workawayers, We are Talita (30), Rennan (27) and our Golden Retriever Lilo (4). We live in a central city of Brazil named Cuiabá and can Host you in exchange of some Daily Tasks to be done. You can also stay for ......
(2)

 Italy

Help a family on their small organic farm in Albareto, Italy
Hi!!! We are a family of four. Me and my wife have one kid 9 years old(Gabriele), an another 5years old (Leonardo). We are in Appenin mountain (Borgo val di Taro -close by Parma and 60km from a sea side) and we own an Organic farm. We produce a ......
(20)

 Sweden

Bring the world to our home and we will share with you life on the island Gotland in Visby, Sweden
In the middle of the island Gotland in the middle of Baltic is our home. Up until the 60’s it was run as a small farm, we would love for it to return to just that. However, at the moment we are just trying to restore the main house and the farm ......
(2)

 Italy

Help us with our family in Rome, Italy
Dear friend, we are a happy 5 member family living in Rome. We are living in a residential area in the North side of the city (about 15 min by car from S. Pietro Church) . We have two boys of 13 and 10 years old and a girl of 7 years old. They are ......
(1)

 Portugal

Come and help us with building our super adobe on Penamacor, Portugal
Hi all! Thank you for visiting our workaway page :) If you want to participate in a project: - in self-construction, - ecological, - in autonomy (almost), - which offers an alternative to usual housing, - which offers a lot of things: creation ......
(17)

 United States

Come and help on our small homestead near the gorgeous Waipio Valley on Hawaii, USA
UPDATE: PLEASE DO NOT INQUIRE AT THIS TIME! I AM NOT ACCEPTING ANY WORKAWAY FOR SEVERAL MONTHS. THANK YOU. I am a single woman with a small fruit farm. We are very close to the gorgeous Waipio Valley on the big island of Hawaii. I am a mother of ......
(1)

 Georgia

Artistic, English teaching and some general maintenance help wanted in Gudauri, Georgia
I am Michael, originally from Switzerland but living in Georgia, Gudauri. I am very much into outdoor sports like skiing, snowboarding, mountaineering, mountain biking, slacklining, sports climbing and hiking. If you have any skills in any of these ......

 France

A variety of projects including, gardening, landscaping and renovating in Ardèche, south of France
Hi, we live almost in the middle of nowhere, in the Ardèche region, not too far from Valence and Privas, in an old silk factory, with two boys (13 and 17) and 5 cats. We have many projects around the house and would like to share our space and ......
(56)