Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Home help after our first born arrives in Vancouver, Canada
Hi! I am Malahat and I live with my boyfriend Moe is beautiful Vancouver BC. We are both originally Iranian, but have been living in Canada long enough and we are both citizens. Over the years we have had many international students live with us and ......

 United States

Help us to finish our cabin in the woods and enjoy nature life in Healy, USA
We are a family of 3. Mom and dad and adult daughter. We have been building our Alaskan dream cabin for 7 years. Last year it was completed enough that our daughter lived there all winter. Now we want to make some upgrades, arctic entry, Sheetrock ......
(2)

 Canada

Come help us on our family farm in the heart of Slocan Valley. Winlaw, British Columbia, Canada
If you want to experience a slice of heaven on earth, we might be right for you. We are a 10 acre farm in Winlaw, BC. This is the heart of the Slocan Valley! Life here is special. We raise poultry as well as a large garden. This year we are raising ......
(2)

 Canada

Come and experience life on an off-grid farm in the forest in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
We are currently seeking help for September and October 2020. We are looking for motivated individuals who want to participate in the building of a new farm and gathering place and who are interested in learning about off-grid living, unlearning, ......
(1)

 Greece

Come and help us to create our dream Cretan beach house by the sea in Mochlos, Crete, Greece
Come and help us to create our dream Cretan beach house by the sea in Mochlos, Crete, Greece We are a couple from Israel making a dream come true in a sweet fishermen village of Mochlos, Crete. We have 3 beautiful cats. Mochlos is known for the ......
(2)

 Poland

Teach English to our homeschooled kids and help us with our garden in the south of Poland
We are a family of four, with two homeschooled girls who are 8 and 10 years old. We live just outside the city of Opole, in the south of Poland (also not too far from Wroclaw). We had lived in the United Kingdom for 10 years and have now moved back ......
(6)
Updated 

 Australia

Come and help with childcare in Manly NSW at Manly Beach in Sydney, Australia
****Accommodation for one female volunteer to help from 15th November until 19th December We live in Manly NSW right at Manly Beach, one of the beaches on the Northern Beaches and the closest to the CBD city. Manly Beach is just a walk down the ......
(13)

 Germany

Looking for help at our family farm near Hannover, Germany
Hello, We live in the countryside (25 kilometers to Hannover City) with our animals (chickens, cattle, horses, cats and dog). We are a family of 6 mother, husband and our four children. We have one cohabitants who also live with us. We have a large ......
(14)

 Ireland

Help in a French family with childcare living on the west coast Galway, Ireland
We are a French family with 3 children, 13, 11 and 9 years old. Our kids are born in Ireland so bilingual English/French. We live in Galway on the west coast of Ireland, for the last 15 years.
(10)
New host 

 Switzerland

Join our multicultural project in Malcantone, Ticino, Switzerland
2 friends Ale Switzerland-Argentina and Ines, Chilean ... Arriving in a house from 1798 this week and I (Alejandra) just opet from the shoulder, there is a lot to do and the help of beautiful energies and talents would do us good! We have to clean ......
(2)

 United States

Help on a homestead in sunny Southern Oregon USA
We don't sell produce or products that we have workawayers help with. We started building the homestead last year and getting ready to get going again this year, starting in late march. It is totally off grid, there is decent 4G Cell service at the ......
(6)

 Spain

Help our family with English or Spanish speaking and entertaining for our 5 year old boy in Malaga, Spain
We are a family of three. With our 5 year old boy we live at an amazing spot on top of a hill 45 minutes from Malaga, although we still spend a lot of time in Amsterdam. So we have Amsterdam for the parties, visiting family and enjoy time with our ......
(3)

 Uruguay

Learn about permaculture in the mountains near Aigua, Uruguay
This is a place where we perform activities of permaculture, green building and all kinds of field work   It operates a center for training in alternative therapies, workshops and retreats coexistence surrounded by mountains, ravines and forests. It ......
(5)

 Switzerland

Flexible and fun job in Baden, Switzerland
Looking for around 26th September - 3rd October 2020 only! 1 person only. must be female please Hello, Hola, Hallo, Salut, Ciao, Geia sou, Olà! My name is Alessandra, I am 32 years old and I live with my friend Celeste whom will be moving out ......
(40)

 Canada

Help with our kids or other and get to practice your English or French in Quebec, Canada
[[Update August 2020]] Looking for help for Sept and later. Prefer people who are already in Canada but feel free to still reach out if you’re coming in from abroad and we can discuss quarantine plans etc. We are open to hosting for 2 weeks to ......
(12)

 France

Looking for a French student studying German translation and content writing
Hello, I am looking for a French student that speaks German on an academic level. To perfect my French, I would love to live (coliving) with a native French student that seeks to perfect her German. (for futur projetcs, jobs) Let me know if ......

 Germany

Explore Leipzig and meet locals while helping us in our hostel, Germany
We need some help from now until early October or longer :) We are a newly open hostel and pub in the west of Leipzig, a relaxed and artsy area. After studying and traveling, we (Georg 31 and Jonas 28) have renovated a big old house ourselves and ......
(44)

 Spain

Animal rescue sanctuary with beautiful valley views in the middle of Navarra, Spain
The Sanctuary was born with the idea of ​​giving animals that have been exploited and reified an opportunity. It is a space created to restore the dignity of non-human animals and live with them in a natural environment from freedom and respect, ......
(2)

 Bulgaria

Help with yard cleaning and wood cutting in village close to Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria
Hello! My name is Dimitar and I live in Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.Looking for Workaways who can help with yard cleaning and wood cutting in my home in Bulgaria

 Italy

Help with olive harvesting and with various other tasks in Sicily, Italy
Hello! It’s Alex here! I’ve been volunteers in Spain, Portugal and Northern Italy, and after this, two years ago I've got my land. Since the first day we’ve been following the principles and the norms of Permaculture, which we fell in love with a ......
(3)