Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Germany

Help needed in a big old house near the Polish and Czech borders, surrounded by lovely countryside, Germany
We are living in a big old house. We love the easy way, sitting at the fire place, playing guitar or cards, meeting some friends. I also like to be alone sometimes and do my own stuff. We would do some trips every now and again with our guests if ......
(11)

 Turkey

Garden & hug pets, an experience in a unique rural setting along the slopes of the Aegean coast! Turkey
I live with my family of a Great Dane, a mongrel and an Anatolian sheep dog plus one cat, gardening & landscaping 7/24. If ever have some spare time, I swim, read, write, cook and enjoy the company of some visiting friends and family. Me & my pets, ......
(2)

 Thailand

Help out at a small guesthouse and discover Trang, Thailand
Experience a real Thai town and help us at a small guesthouse in Trang. We are looking for a solo traveller who travels around Thailand or South East Asia and would like to see the real Thai town and learn Thai culture. Trang is a quiet town in ......
(18)

 United Kingdom

Come and help at our stunning sheep and cattle Farm near Pitlochry, at the centre of Scotland
We are establishing a new garden in the Perthshire countryside and we farm cattle, sheep and bees. Loch Tummel is stunning with unspoiled green countryside and hills (mountains) yet near Pitlochry, a popular tourist destination in the heart of ......
(1)

 Greece

Help at the abandoned village on a Greek island Lefkada, Greece
We are polish couple who have been travelling together for 8 years and before that lived away from home pretty much since teenage years. After having many very diverse experiences of todays world, the winds blew us to this beautiful island where we ......
(2)

 Bulgaria

Visit our little piece of paradise and help us with gardening and building a creative workshop in Malko Dryanovo, Bulgaria
Hi, we are Greg and Yvonne. I am English but I lived in other countries for most of my life. Yvonne is Dutch and also well-travelled. We have now found a stress-free haven in a little village, Malko Dryanovo, located in the “Roe Deer” (Surna) region ......

 Ireland

Help look after my beautiful dogs in County Kildare, close to Dublin city centre, Ireland
I need someone to care for my two dogs, by playing, feeding and walking them on a daily basis You must be a dog lover.
(30)

 United Kingdom

Come and help out at my place and enjoy cycling and excursions together near an idylic small seaside town in Wales, UK
-{ Ideally looking for workaways from Europe or Russia/Ukraine }- Hi there, my name is Seth and I'm a middle-aged British guy with a professional background in I.T, English language teaching and photography. I bought a large detached countryside ......
(23)

 France

Family is looking for help for gardening and more in Normandie, Sarthe, France
We are a small family : meriam, Alex (37) ,Adonis (5) and Noe (2) living in a big house in the french coutryside (between Sarthe and Normandie). We are maitaning our place in addition to our jobs. we have a big house, a small wood, a large garden, a ......
(2)

 New Zealand

Help convert a 110ft Japanese fishing vessel into a vibrant living space in Auckland, NZ
We (a kiwi/british couple) are on a mission to convert an 110ft Japanese fishing vessel into a floating community, in order to travel the world by sea with as many awesome people as possible! We're currently based round the islands near Auckland but ......
(4)

 France

Looking for a kind Babysitter for our four-year-old son in Palavas les Flots, France
Im French single mum, 37 years old. Im very positive, kind and open minded. I m looking for a woman English or mandarin speaker. I would like you to spend time with my son he is 4 year old . You will have different game and book to use for play ......

 Austria

All kinds of help at our newly built family home in Wien, Austria
We are a small NON SMOKING family of four people: Beymar (39 years, panel-beater of cars), Romy (38 years, a speechtherapist in maternity leave), Elisa (5 years) and Daniel (1 year). Romy is from Austria, Vienna and Beymar is from Bolivia, South ......
(10)

 Australia

Come and help us around the home in leafy Wahroonga, Sydney NSW, Australia
Relaxed household in a 3 bedroom gaeden apartment with in leafy Wahroonga on Sydney's upper North Shore. Close to Wahroonga village and the station (8 minutes walk). The train to the city takes 40 minutes.
(84)

 Spain

Explore the beautiful city of San Sebastian and help in our new B&B, Spain
We have just open a B&B in San Sebastian and we are working hard to make it the best of the city. Please follow instructions on what your first message should contain. It shows us that you read our profile, and save time for both of us :-) Thank ......
(1)

 Georgia

Join our rural, mushroom-themed tourism and art project in Tkibuli, Georgia
I'm Mariam, founder and community leader of the rural tourism project. Our community locates in western Georgia, Imereti region, 10km away from Kutaisi, in the village Kursebi that belongs to Tkibuli municipality. Having more than 13 years of ......

 Sweden

Beautiful place in the wild with diversity in Norderåsen, Sweden
Hello Please check our calendar. If you are symptom free from corona you are welcome. We take precautions accordingly. Background We acquired the farm 2010 and have together with volunteers fixed, developed it in an eco friendly way, creating, ......
(38)

 Germany

Help with housework and small renovations in Karlsbad near Karlsruhe and Pforzheim, Germany
We are a german family, 2 adult and 3 youth persons (23, 20, 18). Our oldest daughter is student and is living in another town. So many times we have her room free and want to give other young people the posibility to live with us. We really love ......
(7)

 United Kingdom

Come and stay with us in a very picturesque part of Scotland, and help with some jobs around the place
We live in a very picturesque part of Scotland, just by the sea, not that far from England. We moved here about 4 year ago. There is a few children around (incl. our 3) age ranging from 11 to 5 The place do need care and maintenance, redecoration ......
(2)

 Australia

Help us with post-bushfire clean-up in the lower Hunter Valley, Laguna, Australia
My wife and I live on 100 beautiful acres in the lower Hunter Valley where we run healing and meditation retreats. The valley is picturesque, quiet and full of amazing bird life, wombats and kangaroos. We are seeking 2 people to help us with post ......

 Germany

Be part of the family in a lovely area in the outskirts of Berlin, Germany
Hija! We are Tim, 37j and Lisa 39j with 3 kids 4j and 1,5j and a 11j. old (step)daughter that is occasionally here. We live in a lovely area in the outskirts of Berlin, 10min from the sbahn station (30-40min to central Berlin). We have a house with ......
(1)