Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Spain

Babysitting in Cantabria while you discover wonderful beaches, villages and nature around. Spain
We are a family of 5 people: a boy of 9 years old, a girl of 6 years old, a boy of almost 4 years old, mum and dad. We live in a lovely house, very peaceful area in Santander. 1km far from the beach. Santander is located on the north of Spain. It ......

 France

Looking for a flexible pair of extra hands to help with our family and farm in Vosges, France
We are a couple with 2 children (Héloise, 10 yars & Léonard 8 years). We live in a quiet chalet in the mountains (500m). We like travelling, we try to have the simplest possible life. We are committed to the associative level. We have a small ......
(12)

 Spain

Help with some renovations around our home and garden near Granada, Andalusia, Spain
We (Edu from Venezuela, Miri from Germany, Joey the doggy from Tenerife) started a climbers and outdoor sports hostel near the beautiful town of Granada in Andalusia, Spain. The hostel itself is in a good state already, now we are renovating our ......
(12)

 Italy

Lend a hand in the recovery of an ancient building in the historic center of Rossano la bizantina, Italy
I am the owner of a building that I am putting back in place, for the use of my family of friends and guests. I would like to restore their original appearance to the rooms. the building is from 1800. io sono il proprietario di un fabbricato che ......

 Botswana

A farm hub in Sebina, Botswana
we are running an Agri-tourism farm just outside a small village named Sebina,located in the North East area of Botswana. The farm is a livestock farm and has goats, pig, horses, sheep, but also has a tented camp and campsite as well as a fish farm ......
(3)

 Spain

! Join a family and live in a beautiful city near the sea (Denia) - Spain
[Please reply to host in Spanish] Hello everyone, we are a family of 3, with a child of 2 years and a half who lives in a beautiful city near the sea (Denia). We are only 10 min walk from the beaches (you can choose sand or rocks) and the center ......
(2)

 France

Help around my home and garden in Drôme, France
I live in the countryside of Drôme, but near a train station and a motorway exit, as far as access to the house is concerned. Towns and villages are nearby and offer many tourist and cultural interests: Château de Grignan, Suze-la-Rousse, the ......

 Italy

Come and help a large and cheerful family near to Castel del Piano in southern Tuscany
We are a large and cheerful family from Tuscany countryside with a house close to a small village. Me and my husband Andrea are 49 years old and we have 3 children (aged 17-14-13 ) two girls and one boy, we also have two dogs, seven cats, two ......
(3)

 Turkey

We want to exchange our culture with volunteers and meet new people. Come and stay in our family! Kocaeli, Turkey
I have a wife and 9 months old daughter. My wife will have another pregnant daughter. We want to exchange culture and meet new people. Come be a member of my family Ben eşim ve 9 aylık kızım var . Eşim hamile bir kızımız daha olucak . Kültür ......

 Canada

Construction-related work and garden maintenance on the awesome Sunshine Coast, BC, Canada
Stay on 10 acres in Roberts Creek, BC Canada on the slopes of Mount Elphinstone. Real wilderness begins right behind the kitchen, although we are 15 minutes from two small towns and a 35 minute ferry to Vancouver. We are a gay male couple in a ......
(12)

 United Kingdom

Come and help on our family farm while enjoying the Lake District in Cumbria, UK
Hello. We live in a beautiful, unspoilt part of the Eden Valley in the Lake District in an old farmhouse which we are doing up steadily and gradually. We also run a forestry, firewood and timber business from the farm as well as keeping plenty of ......
(11)

 Brazil

Help with organic gardening and planting fruit trees, in bio-construction projects Paraibuna, Brazil
The site has existed for more than 4 years and is 2 hours from the city of São Paulo, on the way to the coast and to the city of Rio de Janeiro. TIm Vasco, 31, geographer, have already taught geography in high school and traveled the world. After ......
(2)

 Panama

Help with several projects for the local people in Bayano, Panama
Shawalas (means fisherman's spear on Embera, an local indigenous language) Live and help in the nature, above a lake surrounded by the Bayano jungle. Created 10 years ago by Piollo, a local man, it is the place where fisherman and farmers come at ......

 Cyprus

Help me around my home and enjoy a typical Cypriot lifestyle in the old town, Paphos, Cyprus
I am 48, coming from Austria, now living in Paphos since 2017. I enjoy the cypriot lifestyle and beautiful weather on the island.

 Croatia

Come and help with small scale projects around the house and enjoy beautiful nature in Subotica Podravska, Croatia
Hi! My name is Petar, I'm an easy-going and innovative guy in my twenties decided to do practical living after studying agroecology and to turn my grandpas ex vinyard into a food forest! The place is located at a hillside covered with forest, few ......
(1)

 Canada

Help at our horse-powered family farm next to the beautiful Kejimkujik National Park, Canada
JUNE, 2020 PLEASE NOTE, with the current travel and self-isolation restrictions governing Nova Scotia and Canada at large, it will not be practical to volunteer on our farm unless you are already currently in Nova Scotia. We have a 130 acre family ......
(31)

 Spain

Help me to create an organic garden in Catalonia, Spain
Hello! I'm Esther! Yoga teacher since 15 years ago and social educator of a shelter in social exclusion and drug addiction. I have combined these two jobs since 8 years ago, happy to be in contact with people doing everything possible for and for ......

 Denmark

Join our project and create a community space from an old factory in Knabstrup, Denmark
Help us build a revolution! This is a group and a project based around the old ceramics factory in Knabstrup, north-west Zealand, around an hour and a half from Copenhagen. Our goal is to create a space for sustainable development and ecological ......
(10)

 Canada

Looking for help in the beautiful mountains near Lumby, Canada
I am 33 years old, and have owned and operated a Resort for 7 years now. We are a small operation consisting of myself, my girlfriend (Kira) and our cleaning/office girl named Kat. I strive to ensure guests at the resort have a memorable experience ......

 United States

Work and play on a mountain cattle ranch in Montana, USA
Hello There! Welcome to a ranch adventure! We are so excited to have you on board to check out everything going on here on the Mountain. We are located 100 miles SE of Billings, MT and/or 45 miles North of Sheridan, Wy. We live just 30 miles from ......
(27)