Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Germany

Discover wheelchair/Paralympic sport, the nature as well in south west Germany and France.
Are you interested in sports and nature, and you like to visit people and citys in south west Germany and France, I have a thing for you :-) Hi, I am Boris, 33 years old and I am playing Paralympic Boccia in the German National Team. Boccia is a ......
(8)

 Mexico

Help in creating a sustainable place, Sierra de Amula, Mexico
Please read carefully, will be required that you mention about what got your attention of the profile in your first mail!! Sleeping in a tree is the meaning of the project's name in the nahuatl language, but in this project it’s not taking so ......
(22)

 Spain

A magical place in the Asturias hills, Nava, Spain - small projects indoors and outside
** update: not available in September ** Currently help needed with: collecting wood, garden maintenance, placing gutters, painting doors and window frames. Please don't offer help with children and animals - I don't have them ;) And sorry, I don't ......
(2)

 Switzerland

Stay with our bullerbü family in a beautiful area near bern, Switzerland
we are two families: (4 adults from 30-45 and 5 kids from 0-5) living together in a beautiful old mansion with a wonderful view over land and mountains. the 2 ha of land surrounding the house is full of fruit trees, berries, herbs, flowers and ......
(4)

 Russia

Teach us English language and help in the house near St Petersburg, Russia
We are two girls - me (49yo) and my daughter (16yo). We travelled abroad and learned about different cultures. We also participated in projects as volunteers, so we decided to continue as a host-family. I am an English teacher, work at school. We ......
(6)

 United Kingdom

Building a workshop and maintenance with our friendly, family dogs in Bentworth, UK
We are a married couple who have shared our home and our lives with young people aged 17 to 62, from overseas, for the last 30 years. The property is older and we need help with general maintenance and some construction tasks. We also have a garden ......
(39)

 Netherlands

Help with general maintenance, gardening, household work and a variety of different tasks. Vorden, Holland
We are a Norwegian/Dutch couple. Håkan is retired, Jitsche still works 4 days a week. We have 3 daughters aged 35, 30 and 25 whom have all left home, but come home every now and then for the weekend. The last 14 years we have been busy rebuilding a ......
(35)
New host 

 Martinique

Join us in our little corner of paradise, Sainte-Anne, Southern Martinique
Join us in our little corner of paradise in Sainte-Anne in the South of Martinique. We are David & Emilie with our two children aged 11 and 5. We took over a small holiday village a year ago. We left our native Haute-Savoie for a new life adventure ......

 Belgium

Help a musician around the house and explore Ghent, Belgium
I’m a jazz musician, yearly making my way down south in the wintertime. If there is not too much work or if it is raining I will hang around reading books, listening to music and enjoying my rest

 Netherlands

Help us to renovate 120 year old fisherman's houses to sustainable zero energy buildings in South Holland.
We are a Dutch family aiming to turn 3 traditional 120 year old fisher man's houses to sustainable zero energy buildings. Stay with us and while learning what it means to renovate and modernize such old buildings. It is a discovery for our selves. ......
(21)

 France

Help us with gardening, painting and around the home in the beautiful countryside, Roncq, France
We live in a very beautiful house in a suburb area but which is in the countryside. We are used to welcome students and love to speak english or other languages. Our children don't live anymore at home except during their holidays or week-ends ......
(3)

 Colombia

Looking for someone with experience working with stucco and help me around the house in Santa Marta, Colombia
I'm retired expat living in Santa Marta for the past six years, I am from the USA. I have a four bedroom, three bath, house in working class barrio 5km outside the city centre. I enjoy going to the beach, doing surfing near the beaches of tayrona, ......
(9)

 France

Stay with our family and experience real French family life, while helping with our children in Midi Pyrenees, France
WHO WE ARE : We are a friendly family of five : - the mother : Aurélie (Lilie), 42 - and the 4 children : a girl, Elaë (17), two boys, Nino (15), both not living home anymore, and Goran (13) and a little girl, Izia (6). We are sociable and look ......
(14)

 Estonia

Help me to renovate and maintain an old country cottage near Antsla linn, Estonia
Hello everyone. Im new to workawaying. After 22 years of world travel, my 16 yo daughter and me have returned to our roots. Its magical. Couple of years ago, I bought this old country cottage with 5 hectares of land and am now trying to renovate it, ......

 France

We are looking for someone or a couple keen on helping us in Carqueiranne, France
italian and english speaking people are welcome! We are a couple both retired and we'd love sharing part of our time and experience with others .We think we are opened minded people . We live in the Var Our department is really superb, , we are ......
(7)

 France

Join us to create a space for creativity and community in a special part of the Normandy countryside, France
An amazing colombage (timbered) house and an outbuilding with five bedrooms and cosy rooms, a vast barn, a stream, a plunge pool, fresh spring water and a constant show of wildlife. Note: Most Travel restrictions in France have been lifted. Border ......
(57)

 Brazil

Help us to develop our eco-friendly semi-high tech villa place, São Paulo, Brazil
I am Marcio — we live in Brazil in a villa sort of space which is myself, my mother, and eventually my brother or relatives. I am 45 years old and I coordinate our family nano-brewery. It's not yet a commercial brewery but I give beer lessons, ......

 Egypt

Come and be a part of our family and help us with our English language in Obour City, Egypt
Hi I'm Hazem I'm 25 we are a family of 4 me and mom with my two sisters we live right near the capital cairo, I'm doing a 7AM till 6pm job and mom She's a teacher and my two sisters still studying in highschool and we can't wait to host anyone and ......
(1)

 Greece

Help in organic farm/animal shelter on Chios island in Greece
Hi to all workawayers. I own a small but busy organic farm (only vegetables) on the Greek island of Chios, Greece, close to the Turkish border. I am a nature and animal lover. The farm also serves as an animal rescue center with 50 cats and around ......
(17)

 Italy

Looking for a dynamic person to help a family with language practice in north of Italy
We are an Italian family of 5, mom, dad, 8 years old boy, 6years olg girl and 4 years old German Shepherd. We living pretty unconventional, we move really often between Lake Como and Italian Alps. We are looking for a dynamic English mother-tongue ......
(3)