Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Australia

Come and learn how to make fermented foods, set up permaculture gardens and live sustainably in Albany, Australia
I live with my homeschooled 11 year old son on a suburban 900m block in an 1950s suburb in Albany that I bought in July 2017. We have chickens and guinea pigs, and plan to get ducks, quail and bees. I did my Permaculture Design Course in 2013 and ......
(3)

 Sri Lanka

Yoga Teachers, Sociable Hosts, Social Media Marketeers welcome to join our friendly team in Sri Lanka
Newly refurbished rustic Yoga Beach House on the south-coast of Sri Lanka in Weligama. We have 8 private double rooms, surrounding gardens and a very private spot for Yoga all with stunning views overlooking the ocean.

 Japan

Help with some handyman tasks and weeding in Matsuyama, Japan
I live in an old house by the sea, on an island, an hour on the ferry from main city. and 3.8 km to the port. I have a small garden and citrus orchard that need to be taken care of. It's an island here and my place is quite remote.
(6)

 France

Join an international couple and experience organic farming in Saint Nauphary, France
We are La Ferme à l'Envers.. the upside down farm! Our certified organic farm is 60km north of Toulouse and just 10km from the nearest city, Montauban. We are Katrina and Guillaume, an international couple (Canadian and French) and we are living ......
(2)

 Spain

Looking for a creative helper in Sant Miquel, Spain
I will be glad to host an artist to collaborate creating new audiovisual pieces related with landscapes of Ibiza island. Maximum time period 1 week. Now, the must is to find a person with knowledge in body movement, animation stop-motion, ......
(7)

 Switzerland

Enjoy living in the mountains and help us with gardening, catering and animals in Sigriswil, Switzerland
Hi, my four children (18,16,13 and 13) and I live in a mountain village between Thun and Interlaken above the Thunersee. We just renovated a little old farmhouse and moved there in November. We have two dogs, three cats, two horses and a pony. At ......
(2)

 Canada

Gain some real experience in self-sufficiency helping on our small organic farm in Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
We have a little fruits and vegetable organic farm, certified by QuebecVrai in 2017. We growth more than thirty fruits and vegetables and we specialize in a dozen including squash and melons, sun plants as peppers, eggplants and heirlooms tomatoes ......

 Oman

Help around the house and teach me Dutch/German/Italian while exploring Oman
Hello, I prefer to use the short name, Aziz. A frequent traveler and did 2 workaway experiences before started hosting. Work as Full stack developer and work with a flexible schedule, so spend a lot of time traveling around the country. Earlier, ......
(5)

 Canada

Lakeside backpackers on Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia, Canada
Hi everyone, **We welcome anyone that loves to be around people** We have recently bought an award winning backpackers hostel overlooking the beautiful Bras d'Or Lakes of Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia. We are surrounded by trees, fresh air and ......
(26)

 United States

Come enjoy Alaska and long summer days with a family in USA
We are a third generation homestead in the midst of a rejuvination. Our main focus right now is on four original homesteads of the area. All are located on a three quarter mile strech of road. I love what i do so much it's hard to think of as work ......
(5)

 Germany

Indoor and outdoor help at our quiet place in Fichtelgebirge, Bavaria, Germany
*** WE HOST GUESTS IN 2021 AGAIN *** We renovate the guest room at the moment and can't host again this year. Please stay healthy and contact us only for next year :) Thanks! ********************************************** Hello everyone! I'm ......

 Italy

Help our kids improve their English, through games and while having fun with a friendly Italian family in Olbia, Italy
We are a friendly, simple and happy family of 4 and 2 dogs that are part of our life. We live in a detached house in the periphery (but closed to the center by bus)of Olbia, a beautiful town by the sea in the North of Sardinia, with a big garden. ......
(4)

 Italy

Come help a family on our small farm and discover the beauty of the Marche, Italy
Come to help us in our small farm and our choose of life into the nature and come to spend your time in peace at Serravalle di Carda.. A very small city under Nerone Mountain! Here, river and mountain they meet and create a magical place! Vieni a ......

 France

Help needed and gratefully received for help in my garden project in Burgundy, France
Hello there! It would be great if you would like to come and enjoy staying in a lovely 1820's restored stone farmhouse, surrounded by a large garden with 3 barns, over-looking fields and forest on the edge of a very quiet and peaceful hamlet in ......
(18)

 Spain

Help with childcare and be a part of our family near Valencia, Spain
We're a lovely and happy family of 5, the boy is 9 and the girls are 5 and 3. We live in a town close to Valencia and close to the beach, very sunny and with very good connections with public transport. I, the mum, will be at home with the kids as ......

 Spain

Help us with general maintenance, painting, tiling a top terrace and explore Andalusia, Spain
My name is Kelly, I live in southern Spain (inland) My village is a typical Andalusian Pueblo, with stunning views all around, we have 4 bars & restaurants, a bank, 3 shops for most of your supply's! i.e. hard wear food etc, My village has its own ......
(6)

 Norway

Experience life with an international family in beautiful Telemark, Norway
HELLO! The World waking up is opening again! So we are looking for new workawayers again! READ the whole announcement before you contact us 🙏😊 We are looking for a babysitter/housekeeper. We are an international family - my husband is Norwegian ......
(1)

 France

Come and share our life and projects near Dijon, Burgundy
Hello travellers and helpers ! We are a family of 7, with 5 children (16 to 22, 4 of them studying in other places). We live on a little hamlet on the countryside, 10' far from Dijon. There are 3 houses : ours and 2 others used as "gîtes" (guest ......
(14)

 Italy

Help on an organic certified farm and enjoy the the Piacenza countryside, Italy
Dear volunteer, this is an organic certified farm located at 12 km from piacenza. It is surrounded by fields in a very quiet and calm contest . The restoration of the farm also is made recycling materials as more as possible and tryng to use ......
(39)

 Czech Republic

Help at our campsite in South Bohemia, Checz republic
We are Harry and Hetty Leijstra (Dutch), and we have a campsite in South Bohemia near Tabor.
(14)