currently looking for help in projects around the house, painting and gardening.

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 23 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey, I'm an Israeli guy living in Whangarei for the last few years! I run a cafe in Whangarei CBD and I recently bought a new house overlooking the bay!
    the house is amazing with native bush and birds surrounding the house. fruit trees and a veggie garden.
    I'm looking for help in a variety of projects around the house like painting, gardening, and house maintenance is the work on hand.
    I am happy to be contacted to explain more!
    I live 5 minuets from the closest beach ,25 minuets drive from the nearest popular surfing beach, many short walks in the area and a 10 minuet drive to town.
    I will provide an ocean view room, full meals and good fun environment.
    Looking forwards to meeting you and hosting you here.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a very curious guy, i have been traveling the world and new Zealand for the last ten years. always willing to share a story and knowledge. my house is a work in progress and ill be willing to get any help from creative persons to make it a beautiful peace of heaven...
    I love cooking and I'm passionate about it so I'd love to share my knowledge and learn some from you!
    doing sport activities, Is one of my best things to do on my time off so tag along! crosfit and and kite surfing!

  • Help

    Help

    gardening ,painting outside in various places, house maintenance. Any art projects are super welcomed!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english hebrew

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    ocean view room with a double bed, all meals provided.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Tutukaka coast ,Waipu cove and caves ,Bay of island and whanagrei heads are all within the one hour drive! some beautiful scenic places around!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 157857735434