Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

  • Country: Japan
Hello travelers! My name is Sybrina (pronounced similar to Sabrina). We are an American-Japanese mixed family of four living in Yokohama, Japan. We have a home in the suburbs & both of us are working full-time. I am a kindergarten teacher, I own my ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
Hi! We are a neapolitan Family with two boys of 5 and 6 years old. We love sharing our tradition and love to teach to our babies new tradition and culture. Hope to find an english girl Who loves children and travelling.

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 40
UPDATE: I am now back on Workaway and have availability for most of 2019 I'm a single dad with a stunning 100 acre property in the beautiful Bellingen area, where I run 3 luxury holiday chalets - which we've been doing as a family for 17 years. Now ......

  • Country: Nepal
  • Feedback: 1
Namaste! Welcome to our hostel in Tikhedhunga village in the Himalayas. With us you can learn more about Nepali culture, local cuisine, and language. We have a number of waterfalls close by where you can swim. Our hostel is also an ideal space to ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 36
We have a small lifestyle block/farm 15 minutes away from Motueka, and the Abel Tasman National Park, with a lot of free range chickens, a few geese, ducks and turkeys. The property is also home to two Labrador dogs, two cats, two anti social ......

  • Country: Canada
We live in the mountains above Slocan Lake on 15 acres with immediate access to trails for hiking, biking, trail running or walking. We have a large organic garden, 2 dogs and a cat. As for humans there are myself Jessi and my husband Osmo. We ......

  • Country: India
My family comprises of five member{my father (45) , mother (42),elder brother (20) ,elder sister (21) and me (18) } we live in Bhola Bagan Chhota govindpur Jamshedpur. At Jamshedpur only my mother reside as my brother and sister both of them are ......

  • Country: Italy
We are a family of 5 parents and 3 Kids...nearly grown ups (Father 52, mother 47, son 27, daughter 20 and the little daughter 10) who own a little farm in Liguria in the organic Valley near Varese Ligure. The house was of our parents and we ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 8
Beautiful Mexican inspired Villa, 10 mins drive from Byron Bay and amazing beaches. We are a local family that have been slowly building our dream home for the last 10 years. We are specifically looking for someone handy with building and tools. ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 21
  • Host offers payment
Last minute
Experience the real Australia here! Located off the beaten path midway between Rainbow Beach and Airlie Beach, Gladstone offers the unique blend of country, coast, entertainment, and shopping. Go adventuring like a true local to one of the many ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 2
Now our children have grown up and left home, we have converted our house into a B and B, and also started developing our dream - planting a small forest, about an hour’s drive from where we live. We like to enjoy the advantages of modern ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 40
My husband Jim (62) and me (Donna/57) are happy, upbeat folks with good positive energy. Jim is a world class musician who toured with such legends as Isaac Hays and Edgar Winter, and has also produced, composed and arranged music alongside other ......

  • Country: Peru
  • Feedback: 2
We are a Young happy family of three, Jose Luis 28 (my husband), Valentina 1(my baby) years old and me Fabiola. We are from Lima Peru, we have a lovely house in the city very close to downtown. I do speak Spanish and English and Valentina well she ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 1
We are a family with 3 young kids and my husband works in the City (1 hour drive) and I teach yoga and give reiki treatments. We need help in our to big veggie garden , household tasks and with the kids (driving to activities).

  • Country: United Kingdom
We are Martin ( 60 ) and Amanda ( 55 ). Our children have recently left home and we're looking to do something with our lives just a bit different whilst we are still fit and able. The projects we want help with will help us as when we return from ......

  • Country: Guatemala
  • Feedback: 3
Do you want to help and make a difference in the hearts and lives of the Guatemalan people? We are a non-denominational Spirit filled evangelical ministry. This ministry was founded by me and my wife. We are focusing on feeding the mind, body and ......

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 1
Please only apply in Spanish because the hosts speak only Spanish. THANK YOU!. Also, we would like you to teach English, with the children of the locality. Por favor solo aplica en español porque los anfitriones solo hablan español. GRACIAS! We ......

  • Country: Croatia
  • Feedback: 33
We are Zoran and son Pero. We are row food family and realization our permacultural assets . For accomodation have two caravan ,compost toilet, water, and solar electric. In moment can bee 4 people max. For this year is plain to construct ......

  • Country: Cyprus
  • Feedback: 11
Hello beautiful people from around the world, Come and join us in dance, play and love. Lets fully experience this life by celebrating it together and by constantly expanding the boundaries of beauty in our co-creation :) We are Pavlos and Thekli, ......

  • Country: Ecuador
  • Feedback: 4
Hello, this is a quiet relaxing place and ideal for foreign tourists reason why we ask people for help to attend customers, both in cleaning and attention. In exchange for the help we offer lodging and food, also in the spear time be part of the ......