Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 India

Join our alternative space for travellers in Dharamshala, North India
We are an alternative traveller run project in India. It currently has 2 projects: * A Community Space, Dharamkot village, Dharamsala * A Holistic Living Space in Gokarna Beach near Goa. To start with, we are looking for volunteers for our ......

 Portugal

Become part of an ecological village project in Portugal
We are an ongoing community project where we attend to manifest an ecological neighborhood with 20 leagal eco-homes, plant a food forest and manage the land with love, respect and modesty in order to create harmony between the human needs and the ......

 Denmark

Help me with garden projects just outside beautiful Copenhagen, Denmark
Update: August 3rd. Out travelling. Not hosting for a while. Hi! Come help me improve my home growing garden and do projects in and around the house! Stay with me, my two cats and 3 chicken in my house in the suburb of beautiful Copenhagen. Lets ......
(8)

 France

Help us with painting projects in a beautiful village, Guéthary, south of France
We are a happy family leaving in Guéthary, a very cute and beautiful village, in the South West of France, by the ocean. I'm a still life photographer and my husband a graphic designer / art director. We have two fantastic children, going in school ......
(1)

 Switzerland

Join our small Finnish-German family of three and help with DIY in idyllic Franche-Montagne, Parc du Doubs, Swiss Jura
We are a small Finnish-German family of three. My wife is furniture restorer specialized in Mid-Century design, I am art historian with a focus on 20th century modernism. Our daughter Johanna is three and half. Together we live between Berlin, ......

 Brazil

Help with various projects around our place and relax in Vargem, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Hello, Our home in Vargem Grande welcomes workaways since June 2016. Many volunteers have assisted in construction and the landscape. I try to adjust when I get skilled people to invest in materials and make bonuses and finishes. Wkwy is part of my ......
(62)

 New Zealand

Join us and help with some calf rearing on our family farm in Te Awamutu, New Zealand
Hello! CALF REARING HAS STARTED!! WE ARE AIMING TO REAR 700 THIS YEAR. We are a family of 4, our children are 9 and 6, with a couple of friendly dogs and a lazy cat! We live in a quiet rural area, but only a short drive to civilization (Te ......
(2)

 Germany

Join us on our large property with lots of animals in Bavaria, Germany
Hello, we are a young family. I Basti (33) Tina (33) Mia (10) Tim (6) and Laura (3) we have a large property with lots of animals (chickens, ducks, turkeys, rabbits, quails soon also sheep) ) In our large vegetable garden we try to produce a lot of ......

 France

Help our children learn English, German, Spanish, Italian or Portuguese in Valencia, Spain
====== SORRY NO COUPLES ANYMORE ====== We had a few negative experiences with couples who ended up spending their time together instead of with the kids and using our place like a free hotel prior to obtaining their permanent place, and hence not ......
(18)

 Canada

Learn English, guitar, and sing with a fun, loving family in Ontario, Canada
Aloha! Namaste! We are a fun, musical, Canadian family from Barrie, Ontario looking for someone to join our family to help our father with his recovery from a brain injury. Someone to play board games, puzzles, paint, draw, musical instruments - ......

 Canada

Looking for help in Nanaimo on Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Dear Work-Awayers :-) We are a Dutch couple who have lived in Canada for 5 years. We have shared our home with many travellers for the last 10 years in both Australia and in Canada. We have two dogs, a 10 year old Samoyed x retriever boy called ......
(21)

 Italy

Gardening, General maintenance, Building, Art Events in Italian Alps
JUST TO TELL YOU IN ADVANCE: PLEASE DO NOT SEND US A COPY PAST MESSAGE. We carefully read and reply personally to all your messages, so we don't want to loose any time. LOOKING FOR WORKAWAYERS FOR THE NEXT SEASON MAY-OCTOBER. We are two artists: ......
(35)

 Turkey

Come and spend time at a unique hostel in Antalya, Turkey
A unique hostel with a range of accommodation available, including tree houses, bungalows, dorm rooms, and tent and caravan sites. The Lycian Way runs right outside the entrance and it is only a short walk from the peaceful, sandy beachside of ......
(6)

 Austria

Come and see our daily life on our milk sheep farm in Wallsee, Austria
Hello everyone! We, Katharina (28) and Gerald (31), built a farm for our milksheep in 2016 - 2017. We started with 74 sheep, and now have 122 sheep. We both studied agricultural and livestock science at the university in Vienna, and afterwards we ......
(24)

 United States

Help with animals and explore California, USA
I am a psychologist, I used to be a paramedic. I worked 10 years for the US Military as a psychologist and was able to travel the world. I love learning about other cultures. I have my SAG-AFTRA card from work in the entertainment industry when I ......
(14)

 France

Join our new adventure on a farm with lots of different projects in Pays de la Loire, France
Hello friends, we are Pierre-Henri and Bea and we have been given the opportunity to take over PH’s parents’ farm and turn it into an organic farm. The farm is situated in beautiful Vendée, close to Lake Jaunay and a 15 minute drive from the ......
(4)

 Norway

Come and assist with small projects and enjoy nature in Bøstad, Norway
I am a 60 years old male with experience from working with my hands on different building projects. I also have long time experience from forest work, hunting and gathering, and find the best time spend in the nature, just for pleasure og useful ......

 Colombia

Multicultural Homestead in Paradise Needs Your Help in San Agustin, Colombia
We are an English (Steve) / Colombian (Diana) couple in our 30s/40s. We are to live in our own little slice of paradise, a 7-hectare farm, with spectacular canyon views to one side, and our own accessible patch of river on the other. We have our own ......
(127)

 Norway

Help us trying to bring the land back to good use, outside Bergen, Norway
We are a couple living on an old farm outside of Bergen. We have just started growing 30 different types of vegetables and working on getting the land in good shape again. No plans for commercial use, if we have produce to spare it will be given to ......

 Spain

Come to Andalucia and help us with our animals, Spain
Nous Sommes une famille italiano-française avec un enfant de 8 ans. Nous avon 6 chiens et un chat. Nous vivons entre Seville et Huelva dans une maison de village bien desservie par les transports en communs. Nous souhaiterions recevoir des gens qui ......