Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Ireland

Experience the city as well as the countryside of Dublin, Ireland
Hi Workawayers 👋 Unfortunately due to Coronavirus (covid-19) we are only taking guest from countries which are on Ireland’s “Green list”. We would also only like people who have/are taking exceptional care during this pandemic as my dad is elderly & ......
(14)

 Portugal

Help us with animals and explore the beauty of nature in Serra do Açor, Portugal
We are a retired couple, living in the Serra do Açor area of Central Portugal. We have a farm of approximately 7 hectares with a variety of animals and dogs. We previously had a fully certified organic farm in the UK. Whilst we do eat some of our ......
(4)

 French Southern Territories

Be part of our family and help us with a beautiful boat in the Caribbean
## PLEASE READ EVERYTHING BEFORE SENDING AN EMAIL. ## WE ARE IN MARTINIQUE We are a nice family with Maya 4 years old & Titouan 1 year old living on a beautiful old gaffer (built in 1924 obviously !) and working between Saint Barthélemy & ......
(1)

 Israel

Experience life in Beer Yaacov, Israel
My name is Yael. I am French (but have grown up in Anglosaxon countries for most of my life), my husband (Yaniv) is Israeli and we have 2 boys ages 11 (Gavriel) and 12 (Nouriel) . We love animals so we have a dog (Chima), a goose (Lady Gaga) and 2 ......
(2)

 Russia

Come and assist with care for the dog and with home renovation in St. Petersburg, Russia
In connection with the pandemic, we will be happy to see as soon as all border restrictions are lifted! Our family is a mother (Ira), a daughter (Masha) and a son (Igor). We live in the suburbs of St. Petersburg, in the city of Pushkin. Our city is ......

 Spain

Catalan family looking for a native English speaker to help us with our two children, near Tarragona, Spain
Hello everybody! We are Mercè, Pere, Abril and Nil (aged 7 and 4... next summer :)) Pere works in a medicine factory and he works shift: one week during the morning and the next one, during the afternoon. I work as a lawyer assistant in a lawyers ......
(4)

 Italy

House, garden and family help in Tuscany, Italy
We are a family living on a small organic farm close to Montalcino ( Unesco heritage site, famous for wines). The place is very beautiful and in a breathtaking position. We have a huge garden and a natural swimming pool. We are a couple in our ......
(79)

 Australia

Help look after our children near Perth, Safetybay, Western Australia
We are a Family of 5 in Safetybay Western Australia my Wife has stage 4 Terminal cancer at the moment. We are currently looking for someone to help out while I return to work 3 days a week the children are full time at school Monday to Friday ......

 France

Come and join a wonderful grassroots charity, working with displaced children in Northern France.
Do you believe that every child has the right to play and learn? Do you have energy, enthusiasm and experience with children? Our project works with displaced children in northern France, providing safe spaces for them to play and learn. We are ......

 Croatia

Come and help us build a holistic center for sustainability and enjoy the natural beauty of Vis island, Croatia
Our Project on Croatian island Vis is a Holistic Center for sustainability, future proof Conscious Healing, Permaculture and Alternative schooling. 2019 was the second year of development; we are in the stage of building main structures like ......
(15)

 Australia

Building work/language exchange in second half of 2020 in Adelaide, Australia
My place is a house with garden 3km south west of Adelaide central city. It is well connected with public transport to the city, hills and beach. A bicycle is also available. I work teaching "English as a Second Language students. I won't take last ......

 Vietnam

Discover local way of life and help us at our hostel in Hochiminh City, Vietnam
We are a 42-bed boutique hostel that offers a home away from home. The hostel is currently run by a 12 people team, with 2 managers, 6 receptionists, 1 accountant, 1 OTA and 2 housekeepers. Being right outside the central area lets you experience a ......
(14)

 Australia

Help build a wooden cabin with reclaimed material, vertical gardening, painting in Brisbane, Australia
Hi guys ! We are a French/Aussie couple in our mid- fifties living in a nice cottage near the Bay in Brighton (BRISBANE) QLD AUSTRALIA with front and back gardens Open minded, we like people with can-do attitude, initiative and confidence to self ......
(4)

 Malta

Come and stay with a local family in central Valletta, Malta
We live on the beautiful Mediterranean island of Malta. Our home is a 400 year old townhouse in central Valletta (Malta's capital city). We are a Maltese-Estonian family, working in fashion and culture and raising a cheeky 6-year old son. Malta ......
(4)

 France

Help to rehabilitate my 19th century farmhouse and enjoy a language exchange in Sarzay, France
English spoken burning-out woman needs help! Ex interior decorator and landscape gardener. Travelled in 28 countries and lived 8 years in London. Hardworker, persistant and passionate. Moved back to Central France 10 years ago and have been working ......

 France

Tibetan Buddhist meditation retreat centre in the French Pyrénées, France
Located in the forested mountains of the Pyrénées Orientales, a retreat centre surrounded by breathtaking nature and lofty views. As a backdrop, the Catalonian sacred mountain 'Pic du Canigou', steeped in mystery and legend, is a protected natural ......
(15)

 Ireland

Welcoming help at our family home in Offaly, Ireland
We live on a beef farm in the countryside. My husband and I have two young children & a dog (outdoor). We have recently renovated an old period house and are now just trying to put the finishing touches to it.
(4)

 Australia

Help on our farm with cleaning, gardening, babysitting /childcare & general farm help on Kangaroo Island, Australia
*travel history may be required due to covid 19 restrictions We are a farming family on a 2,000 hectare property on Kangaroo Island. We run free range chooks for eggs, sheep & a few beef cattle, we also grow crops for grain to feed back to our ......
(5)

 Italy

Babysitting in beautiful trento, italy - family of 3
Hello, My name is Yolanda and I live with my 2 children aged 9 and 12 in Trento. Trento is very attractive region that offers many opportunities for mountain climbing, trekking, winter sports and also water sports such as windsurfing or sailing in ......

 New Zealand

Join our fun family and enjoy the Kiwi lifestyle in our home in Tasman, New Zealand
We are a family of four living between Mapua and Richmond in Tasman on a rural lifestyle subdivision. Martina is from Southern Germany and has been in NZ 20yrs. Hubby Neville is from a Farm in Southern NZ. Both have traveled extensively and have ......