Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Germany

Help our family with our permaculture project to create a place for healing near lake Constance, Germany
We are a family with 3 young and lovely kids (*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️2010, 2013, 2015). Kai is a climbing arborist, and has a training in permaculture design and geomanthy, Almut a medical doctor, specialized in F.X.Mayr Medicine and Anthroposophy. Our ......
(17)

 Honduras

Teach English and mentor students in leadership for our non-profit organization in Comayagua, Honduras
Our organization works in Honduras through a leadership center, where we educate classes of 15-20 young women each year over the course of two years so that they will return to their communities as leaders, reinvest in their local economies, and ......

 Spain

Join our family and explore Barcelona, Spain
Hello,! We are a little family of two, my daughter Nur who is 9 months old and me, Maria, although we are always sorrounded of uncles, grandparents and friends and... of course, my dog Nala! We are looking to host someone to help me once Nur starts ......

 Ireland

Childcare help in our family home in beautiful Roundstone, Ireland
We'd love to welcome preferably a girl to help with child care and home help in one of the most beautiful holiday destination villages in Ireland - Roundstone.

 Switzerland

We are looking for French speaking people to improve our French in Walkringen , Switzerland
Are you French speaking or experienced either in gardening or cooking meals independently and would like to visit Switzerland and our family? We are a family of six (39, 38, 11, 8, 4 and 2) who live simple and uncomplicated in a house in the ......
(14)
New host 

 Italy

Enjoy nature in the forest and mountains of Torre Pellice, Italy
Hi, I'm Riccardo a young retired who decide to live in mountain, near Turin, to give a new life to this place and enjoy nature. I have always worked in building costruction, being an electrician and other trades and now I and my son Enrico want to ......

 Spain

Join our cultural association in Granadilla de abona, Tenerife, Spain
we are a cultural association in granadilla de abona, tenerife, interested so well in nature ... our social premises are located on a 5000 m estate with gardens and orchards .... we have animals from which chickens turkey, gathers, turtles ,fischis, ......
(2)

 New Zealand

Help with our permaculture food forest and flowers in Northland, New Zealand
Kia ora, welcome to New Zealand. I hope you have a wonderful experience in our country. We have a permaculture food forest property 2.5 acres in Kaiwaka, the gateway to Northland. I also love colour and flowers, so I'm now planting lots and lots of ......

 Serbia

Come and help with Children, Household, Horses and all common stuff on a Farm in the Paradise of Sumadija, Serbia
I am Nana, 39, Mother of 4; only :D. We're living on the countryside in Serbia (Sumadija). Half Swiss, half Serbian. We have a Horsefarm, growing up a horse-riding-vacation business. We have 9 Horses, diff. breeds. A wooden eko guesthouse. A Sauna. ......
(46)

 Sweden

Come and learn how we live here in the forest in a small village Masugnsbyn, Sweden
Me and my wife can offer you a good stay here in north of Lapland 100km north of the arctic circle, we live in a small village and we have a empty house for you. One hour by bus or car from Kiruna along the road 395. We have good fishing in small ......
(21)

 South Africa

Help a retired couple around their house and garden in Cape Town, South Africa
WE ONLY ACCEPT COUPLES - NO SINGLES Retired busy couple still managing our assets We enjoy good food and wine and cooking and entertaining We travel within SA frequently and overseas once of twice a year Both of us aged over 70 Two children and ......
(5)

 Austria

Come to be a part of our buddhist Center and enjoy daily group meditation in Scharnstein, Austria
We are an international Buddhist center, with guests from around the world, who are interested in Tibetan Buddhism and spiritual practice. Since 2004 we are renovating an old farmhouse in Upper Austria, situated in the picturous region of the ......
(184)

 Canada

Join our island family and help with childcare in Victoria, Canada
Family looking for kind volunteers to help with childcare, exploring and adventuring around our cute little island city together, and cleaning, cooking and gardening.
(4)

 France

Nature-friendly renovation of a beautiful family farm in Sarlat, Dordogne, France
We arrived in our old farm in Dordogne near Sarlat - a beautiful and very appreciated medieval town- a year ago with our 4 children and all our animals (a dog, a pig, cats, hens and ducks). We have decided to renovate the buildings in an environment ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Have the opportunity to explore Caledonian Canal by boat in the autumn or winter and West Coast in the summer, Scotland
Located in central inverness I'm a part time teacher (currently teaching biological psychology. My first degree is in Human Physiology and I have a second degree in psychology and philosophy) I enjoy trips out on Loch Ness and West Coast of Scotland ......
(8)

 Canada

Conscious Community & Organic Microgreen Farm near Nelson, BC, Canada
*COVID 19 update: To keep the community safe, we ask you to get a COVID test before your arrival. This means you have to get your test at a test location near the farm and self-isolate in an apartment/flat till you get your results (usually 1-2 ......
(34)

 Italy

Help a couple with our farm and mountain hut in the Dolomites, Italy
We are a young couple, both of 34 years old. We love nature and we respect the environment, we have goats, donkeys, pigs and chicken, we growup vegetables in our filds to prepare the food for our restaurant. We have a busy life: a farm and a ......
(5)

 Canada

Help with our lakefront home in Ontario, Canada
Join us at our beautiful lakefront home 2 hours north of Toronto, Ontario. We are a professional couple who need help with home and outdoor maintenance. Enjoy the peaceful rural setting and lake.

 United Kingdom

Join our family and help with childcare while exploring York, UK
Urgently need help for September!!! ☺️ I'm a single mum of 2 kids (6 years old and 1 year old baby). I live in a beautiful town, York, full of history and charm. My house is only 15 min from town centre by foot.
(4)

 Colombia

Colombia : Looking for Sports enthusiasts with knowledge in Marketing and Web with waterfalls and natural places surrounding
Sports Hostel and Water Sports center Located in a Lake with warm weather and lots of Mountains (Andes) , waterfalls and natural places surrounding. Our main services consist on Accommodation , Kiteboarding lessons, food, Hikes and kayak tours. ......
(1)