Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 3
We would like to go on vacation in June (1 week) and are looking for some help caring for our cat and flat. I (Fred) am an American who has been living in Cologne for 30 years and Verena is a Cologne native. We are looking for someone who would be ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 8
I´m Simone, a single middle aged person with rescued animals. I live in a small cottage in the countryside, somewhere below Lisbon. The region is known for cork oaks, pine trees, and black pigs. I am not native to Portugal, but have lived here since ......

  • Country: Switzerland
  • Feedback: 36
Bea (64) and Carlos (66) is a nice couple living in a big house with two appartments with a beautiful view (mountains and lake) and a big garden. In the South of Switzerland,Italian speaking region but also German speaking.

  • Country: Peru
  • Feedback: 9
Located in a beautiful valley in the heart of the Peruvian Andes, we are running an ever-expanding organic farming project (currently focusing on the growing and harvesting of avocados). Hablantes de Espanol y Ingles son bienvenidos! Hablamos los ......

  • Country: Australia
New host 
I am a ceramicist and teacher living in inner city Sydney with a studio at home. I am working on a number of creative projects including gardening, painting, small upgrades to the building and living space. I live in a welcoming and friendly ......

  • Country: Turkey
New host 
I am academician at an university, have two kids 6 and 2. Need practice English with them The bigger goes to kindergarten and the little one stays at home with grandma

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 7
Hello everyone! We are looking for someone, available for at least one month around august 2020, to take care of our cats and apartment. Details to discuss in private message. We know it’s a particular time now, but if there is anybody interested ......

  • Country: Lebanon
  • Feedback: 1
It is an eco friendly camp site in the beautiful mountains of Lebanon, along the river. We are surrounded by raw nature far from the city life. It a place where nature, people, creativity and love meet. We provide camping areas, Lebanese restaurant ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Host offers payment
Hi there, I build tiny houses and will be doing so from my home in North vancouver in July and August.

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 20
  • Host offers payment
We are a moose park in Sweden. We offer high-quality tours led by passionate moose guides – providing some of the best information and interaction with moose in Sweden. We also have a small river-side campsite and canoe hire centre. We are ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 2
Hi there, both my wife and I are self employed and work full time. That leaves us with not that much time for the daily chores of a household. Especially the cooking part could be improved. Therefore we are looking for someone who wants to spend ......

  • Country: Germany
New host 
hi my name is sarah i live with my two cats in a small house near bitburg. Bitburg is a smale village in Germany near by Luxemburg. I am a sozialworker in Luxemburg. In my small house there are still many construction sites open so the basement ......

  • Country: France
We are a French-American family of 5 (Anaïs, Joshua, Mathis 13, Luna 3, and Mila 1) who likes to travel with their art. We have been renovating an old stone house on the beautiful mesa of the Larzac in the South of France, near Millau for the last ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 5
UPDATE I am looking for people who are experienced in natural building to help recontruct part of an old stone house. We are working towards redoing the walls and would like to use natural materials. Hi everyone I am Rossella. I lived a happy life ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 4
Hello! We are a vegan Animal Sanctuary for rescued farm animals, situated in the gorgeous countryside of Somerset, South West England. We currently have over 20 animals, including goats, sheep, pigs, horses, hen and ferret, who have come to us from ......

  • Country: Spain
New host 
We are new to this, but we have experience in traveling and interacting with many people from different countries, we are curious and respect is repeated in our home, although sometimes there are also tantrums, they are quick to resolve. We think it ......

  • Country: Norway
CORONA INFO: For as long as Norwegian authorities uphold travel restrictions due to corona virus, unfortunately, we cannot greet anyone who isn't already within the Norwegian borders. Hi, I'm 44 four years old and recently aquired this old ......

  • Country: Croatia
  • Feedback: 1
I m an media artist, who live ten years in amazing Vis island in Croatia. Self-sustainable project such as producing solar energy, collecting rain water and building traditional stone houses using local materials without concrete, collecting wild ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 2
We live in the forest of Le Vaudoué and we are renovating the place to practice yoga, Qi gong. We love nature, animals and the silence of this place. We are vegetarians and we don't smoke and don't really drink alcohol. We usually go to bed pretty ......

  • Country: Italy
We are a student and an architect in a beautiful farm on Fiesole's hill just upon the city of Florence. The place is big and spacious, with many rooms, wide courtyard, a studio of painting and olive fields all around. The ambient is very quiet and ......