Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Updated 

 Indonesia

Come and join our English Club in Cianjur, Indonesia
----HELLO DEAR VOLUNTEERS---- My parents have a foundation which is organising an boarding school programme for local students. My parents have run this boarding school programme since 2011 and it has been running well so far, and in 2018 we added ......
(14)
Updated 

 Canada

Natural Building & skiing opportunities in Retallack, BC, Canada
I have a hut style rental cabin located in Retallack, BC there is access to activities nearby such as hiking, mountainbiking, ski-touring. I host volunteers to help with property maintenance, firewood & snow removal. i`m also building a cabin for ......
(10)
Updated 

 Kyrgyzstan

Your home away from home, make friends, explore places, go hiking; swimming, learn a new language in Karakol, Kyrgyzstan
Are you eager to explore an unknown country? Does a quiet mountain town sound nice to you? Then you may be the right person for me. The hostel is located in the most beautiful city in Kyrgyzstan - Karakol. The hostel was opened in May 2016, and ......
(20)
Paid position
Updated 

 Canada

Experience happy livestock and a family atmosphere on an organic farm near Ottawa, Canada
If you love animals send us your application. Even during these challenging times, we do need help and welcome volunteers on our farm. Please contact us so that we can discuss safety, travel plans and possible isolation. We are urgently looking ......
(7)
Updated 

 Spain

Come and help me with some projects at my property outside the village of Aspe, Spain
I'm a Norwegian lady 53 years old. I live in a house with a big garden outside the village of Aspe in the south east of Spain. My passion is my dogs. I have a Rottweiler, Japanese chin and Chihuahuas and a cute puppy mixed breed. I live in my house ......
(60)
Updated 

 Argentina

Eco-building, gardening, foresting and more in Mendoza, Argentina
Hi, I am Marco from Switzerland and live in Argentina since 2014. I speak 5 languages (FR, DE, EN, ES, IT). Nature and adventure lover I worked as a guide (horsebackpack, 4x4 driver, trecking and Ski teacher). I am now in charge of maintaining and ......
(3)
Updated 

 Bulgaria

Interested in wine-making or recycling? Join hobby winemakers in Vrav, Bulgaria
Danish/Bulgarian family, part-time residents in the village of Vrav, Bregovo Municipalicy, Vidin District, Bulgaria. The village is on the Danube river (EuroVelo 6). We are hobby wine-makers and recycling enthusiasts. We have a lot of renovation, ......
(19)
Updated 

 Belgium

Deepen yourself in yoga, meditation and sound healing in a nonprofit Retreat Center in Heks, Belgium
Our center is a place where people aim to embody different aspects of unity. Through a continuous daily program of spiritual living, it offers a home to temporarily as well as long term visitors or residents. We function as a retreat center and ......
(13)
Updated 

 Egypt

Help us at our Ecolodge in South Sinai, Egypt
Our eco-lodge, built in Egypt in 1986 is located in South Sinai between Taba and Nuweiba. The Lodge attempts to create a simple and unique form of tourism that has a relatively low impact on the surrounding environment and native inhabitants. ......
(4)
Updated 

 Costa Rica

Looking for help in our non-profit hostel and organic farm in Drake Bay, Costa Rica
We are an authentic, off-the-beaten-track hostel and restaurant created to provide an affordable alternative to nationals and travelers in the Osa Peninsula, while also benefiting local families and wildlife through the promotion of responsible ......
(4)
Updated 

 Brazil

Help me with French or English and learn Portuguese with me in Minas Gerais, Brazil
MY FAMILY I am André, I am 32. My parents are Selma - 64, my mom and Zeze - 67, my father. MY FATHER My father owns two farms in which one - in Braúnas, he only visits from time to time and the other - in Jaguaraçú, is the one he visits most as ......
(5)
Updated 

 Israel

Come help with our horses and breath the fresh air of the highest mountain in the lower Galilee, Israel
My name is Adina (56). i have two daughters; Danielle (25) and Inbar (21) we live in a small community village named kamon in the north of Israel in the Galilee. We have three super loving dogs and a bunch of cats who decided to adopt us as their ......
(17)
Updated 

 Peru

Help out at a backpackers for surfers in Lobitos, Peru
We are a backpacker type accommodation designed for surfers . It is located in front of Piscinas beach, part of the chain of beaches in Lobitos. It's a great surf location, Piscinas has waves almost all year round and is one of the most visited ......
(231)
Updated 

 South Africa

Come and help us with our young children in the outdoor exciting city of Cape Town, South Africa
We are a family of four, with a pigeon pair of children aged two and two months living in a suburb of the colourful city of Cape Town. We are both enthusiastic family people and working professionals and need some help with childcare style help in ......
Updated 

 Portugal

Help out in a Self-suffient Quinta in the Making in Central Portugal
Laura and Andrew own a small farm in Central Portugal. We are committed Christians. We aim to become as self-sufficient as possible on our land, producing wood for fuel, vegetables and fruit for food and wine and keeping some livestock for meat and ......
(52)
Updated 

 France

Help with forestry, eco building and more in the Pyrenees, France
HI EVERYBODY. Due to the recent setbacks in Covid spread we are suspending Workaway activity here in the Pyrenees until January 2021 So the other bits........................ We are looking for good people in JANUARY and on and on and on into ......
(142)
Updated 

 Ireland

Horse loving person welcome to help with our family horses in beautiful Donegal, Ireland
Animal lover wanted to help out on our small farm beside the Sea in beautiful North West Ireland. We are located right beside the sea in Donegal, we have a small family farm and stables where we keep our own horses. We are looking for an animal ......
(10)
Updated 

 Spain

Help restore an 120 year old house in the center of Pola de Allande on the Camino Primitivo, Spain
Happy holidays Workawayers, Project on hold until January 2021. I bought this house in December 2019 in the center of Pola de Allande. I need help making it look nice again. This village and home is on the Camino Primitivo, so it’s a good place to ......
(85)
New host 

 Spain

Help to look after my sub-tropical fruit trees near the coastal town of La Herradura, Spain
My name is Antonio. I live in this little piece of paradise surrounded by subtropical fruit trees. My house is a very comfortable modern building, surrounded by an amazing orchard. It is 7kms away from the nearest town (La Herradura). I don't have ......
Updated 

 Australia

Help out with growing bio dynamic vegetables on a 100% alternative energy farm in Western Australia
We are Organic Vegetable Growers and need help with our gardening work. We are approximately 30kms north of Gingin on a secluded 100 acre property that abounds with our native wildlife. Our animals include dogs, cats and chickens. We attend a ......
(38)