Help me to renovate my 200 year old house in Klaffer am Hochficht, Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 57 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/05/2019

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hy, Im Dominik(21)

    I have a little house located on the edge of a big forest and near nice skiing area of Hochficht. We bought the house two years ago,cause we wanted an "alternative" and worth living livestyle without to punch nature and man everyday in the face.Now I am alone with all the work.My goal is,a worthfull life without to give a penny to companies destroying our planet.

    Sorry when I dont write back soon,but I am REALLY very busy.Living like this is a fulltime job!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Help

    Help

    I work the whole week so it would be fine if somebody cares for our home,heating some houseworks simple things like open the windows:),cuting gras do snow shoveling.The most time I cook but maybe this will be also your task.Help me with the building works...I am going to renovate my 200 yaer old house.No problem if you have no knowledge with building but it would be really nice.A lot of completely different funny,interesting and sometimes heavy work,but I am sure together we can do it!

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have a nice big room,sunny with a beatiful view,which you can enjoy from the balcony.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two



Host ref number: 661472724677