Come and help me with house chores and explore this beautiful coastal city of La Serena, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [Please reply to host in Spanish]

    Hi. I live alone in a beachfront apartment. Work from Monday to Friday. I have an accounting firm where I have 40 employees. 38 women and two men.
    Advantages of this exchange


    Hola.
    Vivo solo en un departamento frente a la playa. Trabajo de lunes a viernes. Tengo una empresa de contabilidad donde tengo 40 empleados. 38 mujeres y dos hombres.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Enjoy a good apartment located in front of the sea. The building has a gym, SPA with sauna and Jacuzzi. I like traveling a lot. I have visited more than 50 countries so we can exchange travel experiences. On weekends I go to my house in the Elqui Valley where, if we coincide, they can accompany me.

    Disfrutar de un buen departamento ubicado frente al mar. El edificio cuenta con gimnasio, SPA con sauna y Jaccuzzi.
    Me gusta mucho viajar. He visitado más de 50 países por lo que podemos intercambiar experiencias de viajes.
    Los fines de semana me voy a mi casa del Valle de Elqui donde, si coincidimos pueden acompañarme.

  • Help

    Help

    I live alone in a three bedroom beachfront apartment. I need help with household chores.
    I have a wife and a 6 year old son. They live in Taiwan since last year.
    Cleaning, cooking, washing and ironing clothes
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner

    Vivo solo en un departamento de tres habitaciones frente a la playa.
    Necesito que me ayuden en las tareas del hogar.
    Limpieza, cocinar, lavado y planchado de ropa.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Departamento de tres habitaciones y dos salas de baño.
    I have apartment white tree rooms and two bad rooms

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is mobilization near the building. This is a tourist area near the Elqui Valley and the Humbolt penguins reserve

    Hay movilización cerca del edificio. Esta es una zona turística cercana al Valle de Elqui y a la reserva de los pingüinos de Humbolt

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Vista del amanecer desde el departamento.
Vista nocturna de la piscina.
Vista nocturna de la piscina.
Con mi hijo en Singapur. A quien extraño mucho. I miss you.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Host ref number: 582856934131